routine:
monday-yoga
tuesday-tkd class
wednesday-gym
thursday-gym
friday-tkd class
saturday-sumtimes gym
sunday-lazy day

cutting down on carbo for the moment. planning to add jogging once i get a reliable jogging companion namely a german sheperd doggie ehhe

u guys think i'm overdoing the exercise?
cskeong
post Jul 25 2007, 11:37 AM

438 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ Jul 25 2007, 11:00 AM)
Whatcha do at the gym?
hmmm gym i lift weights. and train with sandbag for around 15 minutes.then the rest weights train bicep, tricep,chest,shoulder and waist

QUOTE(Canopies @ Jul 25 2007, 11:03 AM)
Actually carbo is not that matter much , most importantly is calories in calories out . But I guess with ur active lifestyle , as long as your diet is normal and clean , bet u gotta lose weight fast.

I go to gym 5days per week ,

monday-gym (weight training)
tuesday-gym (cardio)
wednesday-gym (weight training)
thurs-rest or gym (alternate) (cardio)
fri-gym (weight training)
sat-gym or rest(alternate) (cycling class 1.5hour)
sunday-rest or gym if free. (cardio)

my weight and height same as u but I'm 18 this year. So, should have no problem losing down the weight , all the best mate !

Cheers
icic. all the best to you too dude

QUOTE(T+1 @ Jul 25 2007, 11:09 AM)
"overdoing the exercise" is subject to ur diet, rest & sleep and duration of exercises. so as long as u feel energetic, then u r fine  icon_rolleyes.gif
hmmmm then i guess for the moment i'm not overdoing it hehehehe cool can add jogging soon need to train my stamina. dun have much stamina

0.0133sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:32 PM