OnePlus OnePlus 5 Discussion V1, Official Release Date - 20th June

HelloHeyHye
post Aug 11 2017, 07:55 PM

29 posts

i just got my op5 today, bought from qoo10 ( thanks for review in this forum) but they didnt give store receipt. so if there any problem i can sent my phone directly to brightstar service center, right? hmm.gif
HelloHeyHye
post Aug 11 2017, 10:16 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(zellleonhart @ Aug 11 2017, 08:49 PM)
I also didn't receive a receipt, but I heard should be fine printing the e-receipt from Qoo10 website.
alright thanks for the info icon_rolleyes.gif
HelloHeyHye
post Aug 11 2017, 10:23 PM

29 posts

for those who looking for oneplus 5, the price is drop now whistling.gif
https://www.qoo10.my/item/BUY-AT-RM-1880-WI...?&sellerview=on
HelloHeyHye
post Aug 12 2017, 12:27 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(zellleonhart @ Aug 11 2017, 10:41 PM)
Omg almost RM200 drop, that's a super good deal now!
i felt so regret after saw the price, should be more patience. Lol bangwall.gif

but yeah, totally a good deal now, much cheaper than imported set. if they got the 8gb model, the price probably rm2300. Wew!
HelloHeyHye
post Aug 12 2017, 05:42 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(DannyOP @ Aug 12 2017, 11:29 AM)
Lowest I saw was rm1688 and 1988 brand new for 64 and 128GB respectively.

Enclosed pic :-

https://goo.gl/photos/AYLM3Seqe3LqvQz69

I wonder how much 2nd hand is worth after the massive price drops.
maybe this is imported set but still the price very reasonable.
HelloHeyHye
post Aug 12 2017, 05:51 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(zellleonhart @ Aug 12 2017, 02:22 PM)
My favourite camera app, Google Camera with working HDR+ is finally working on OnePlus 5!! Superb dynamic range and neutral color.

Note that after touch to focus, HDR+ capture will not work, but if you directly press the button without touch to focus will work perfectly. See link below for the apk

https://www.xda-developers.com/google-camera-hdr-ported/
mind share the photo? wanna see the different
HelloHeyHye
post Aug 14 2017, 02:26 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(james9813 @ Aug 13 2017, 09:29 PM)
Is it sealed box when you received your package?
mine sealed, completely like new thumbsup.gif
HelloHeyHye
post Aug 14 2017, 02:26 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(deblyrie @ Aug 14 2017, 11:13 AM)
alamak the qoo10 deal RM390 rebate..no more...SAD
are u sure? i just checked qoo10, the deal is still on. Maybe ur coupon just expired but still u can request the coupon again.
HelloHeyHye
post Aug 15 2017, 08:09 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(zellleonhart @ Aug 14 2017, 09:29 PM)
Did you pay the shipping or you ordered more than $20 and got free shipping?

Was going to look for people to order together to be eligible of free shipping haha
i think DBO shop currently take pre order. just ask them.

https://www.facebook.com/DBOawesome/

0.0862sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 03:13 AM