post Jun 7 2017, 01:39 AM

79 posts

selesa
Donphatz
post Jun 7 2017, 02:17 AM

62 posts

stayed in one cheap hotel in Kota Bharu. Got raid. SAD!.
naminakata87
post Jun 7 2017, 02:43 AM

706 posts

cheap hotel at muar, not bad Rm120 pernight
SUSpagi makan roti
post Jun 7 2017, 03:32 AM

64 posts

rm14.50. cheap enough?
billylks
post Jun 7 2017, 03:58 AM

180 posts

Last time I joined standard chartered kl marathon run. So I rent a cheap room (rm85 per night) from a budget hotel I found from Google. The hotel was located along shop houses opposite masjid Jamek.

Entered room immediately saw a big ass bed bug on the white bed sheet. So I just flicked it off. Room didn't have any window and the walls were very thin.

The owner was an Indian lady who wore selipar Jepun so I could here she walked flip flop flip flop until 3am. Needless to say I didn't have enough sleep for the half marathon run.

Finished run eventually around 7am and decided to return to room to have a good sleep. Reached hotel main entrance was locked and no one at the counter.

Had to sit on the stairs without water until near 9am then someone opened the door.

SUSempatTan
post Jun 7 2017, 04:22 AM

1,678 posts

QUOTE(billylks @ Jun 7 2017, 03:58 AM)
Last time I joined standard chartered kl marathon run. So I rent a cheap room (rm85 per night) from a budget hotel I found from Google. The hotel was located along shop houses opposite masjid Jamek.

Entered room immediately saw a big ass bed bug on the white bed sheet. So I just flicked it off. Room didn't have any window and the walls were very thin.

The owner was an Indian lady who wore selipar Jepun so I could here she walked flip flop flip flop until 3am. Needless to say I didn't have enough sleep for the half marathon run.

Finished run eventually around 7am and decided to return to room to have a good sleep. Reached hotel main entrance was locked and no one at the counter.

Had to sit on the stairs without water until near 9am then someone opened the door.
ffuuuuuu
Sha91
post Jun 7 2017, 04:27 AM

236 posts

RM 50 per night. 2 to 3 minutes from Nu Sentral. It's more like a hostel, for backpackers. I like the concept. Good internet connection, nice lobby, great people. Stayed there for the 3rd time. Last 2 weeks.

This post has been edited by Sha91: Jun 7 2017, 06:03 AM
WinkyJr
post Jun 7 2017, 04:34 AM

433 posts

went to cheap motel @ kuantan
cannot sleep the whole night cause constant loud moaning from other rooms
tomorrow morning can see lots of domdom in trash bin in the toilet
AyamBannedTwice
post Jun 7 2017, 05:24 AM

130 posts

Always having good experience everytime went for backpackers hotel
Prices less than RM80/night
SUSStationMonkey
post Jun 7 2017, 05:28 AM

15 posts

RM 50, smile hotel chowkit, queen bed 2pax with breakfast. Got strong aircond, windowless, modern design, semi transparent bathroom, tv and wifi included. It was quite new and got an opening promo, good deal. Downside is room just barely enough to spread one arm aside from bed, no place to hang clothes, narrow side table.

RM60, rose cottage Skudai, 1 twin size bed 1pax with breakfast. Got walled (not glass) bathroom, no window, got wardrobe, tv, wifi, aircond dressing table. Quite big space, just quite old and run down a bit. Have water dispenser on upper floor. Stayed there a few times. But nowadays i think already increase to rm65 iinm.

Both place got parking in front of hotel but need to pay own ticket.

Bonus : stayed at one of the shoplot hotel in Puchong, then got free entertainment from room next door, too bad volume kent control lol

This post has been edited by StationMonkey: Jun 7 2017, 05:33 AM
nikita zuleica
post Jun 7 2017, 05:28 AM

410 posts

Cheap hotel that you can 100% trust on Cleanness in KK: A&J hotel,J&J hotel,Iskandar Sinsuran..... Room prices start from 49.90/day

This post has been edited by nikita zuleica: Jun 7 2017, 05:29 AM
riezzien
post Jun 7 2017, 05:29 AM

107 posts

stayed in a cheap hotel in kelate. not dat cheap la they say they 3 star.
see bedsheet all bulu2 d. like 20 years never change.
try to sleep but cannot. next morning whole body itchy2 and got the big bintat2 all over.
water also not clean.

so i banned kelate my whole life.
true story
tinytech89
post Jun 7 2017, 05:40 AM

104 posts

moar please..

stay at hotel before ..happy ending
Percival II
post Jun 7 2017, 05:40 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(riezzien @ Jun 7 2017, 05:29 AM)
stayed in a cheap hotel in kelate. not dat cheap la they say they 3 star.
see bedsheet all bulu2 d. like 20 years never change.
try to sleep but cannot. next morning whole body itchy2 and got the big bintat2 all over.
water also not clean.

so i banned kelate my whole life.
true story
which hotel?
SerioseCat
post Jun 7 2017, 05:44 AM

503 posts

>cheap shoplot hotel at kuantan
>club next door
>nice sound system all nyte long
SUSTheHitman47
post Jun 7 2017, 05:50 AM

Nuke
1,053 posts

"error finding word "haunted""
riezzien
post Jun 7 2017, 05:57 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(Percival II @ Jun 7 2017, 05:40 AM)
which hotel?
dont Remember the name d. its painted with shades of green.
at the entrance got kedai makan. and its located in the city.
they say hotel is owned by pas ppl. i donno.
nearby got high keras hotel but dont remember the name also.
xixo_12
post Jun 7 2017, 06:43 AM

i!Retired!i
7,318 posts

somewhere in ipoh, corner room, connected to another room, piap2 session can hear loud, sound like prc, after 1hr, senyap edi.. lol.. backpacker style, went for project visit
h4r8_kIlLeR
post Jun 7 2017, 06:58 AM

89 posts

Inn... rm79 all ok... Except got mosquitoes. Lots of them. Also Aircond remote not responsive. So damn cold.
nuba
post Jun 7 2017, 07:55 AM

26 posts

Stayed at a hotel in Cameron Highland, RM100, very comfortable, free wifi.
The hotel has cold air cond also, just need to open the window.
SUSjoe_star
post Jun 7 2017, 08:05 AM

Serving the Servants
1,810 posts

Gds hotel, near HKL, rm90. just stayed 1 night when my wife deliver at HKL nearby. Room ok comfortable but when i go to vera see see the toilet seat got kincin stains. Have to wash myself before doing business
craxors
post Jun 7 2017, 08:06 AM

2,539 posts

rm60/night.

can heard moaning through the hallway. end to end.
darosha
post Jun 7 2017, 08:21 AM

470 posts

QUOTE(pagi makan roti @ Jun 7 2017, 03:32 AM)
rm14.50. cheap enough?
that's so cheap
1 hour with prostitute eh?
acbc
post Jun 7 2017, 08:22 AM

9,048 posts

Penang or JB, my cheap hotel no more than RM 100 all in. Any higher, would rather keep looking.
SUSpagi makan roti
post Jun 7 2017, 08:24 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(darosha @ Jun 7 2017, 08:21 AM)
that's so cheap
1 hour with prostitute eh?
This is why i dont like to post such things in k
kurangak
post Jun 7 2017, 08:26 AM

certified /k addict
1,170 posts

diamond inn hotel kota kinabalu, circa 1997. place full of pilaks and pondan at ground floor. n midnight can hear prostitutes moaning

100/10 would never sleep there again
darosha
post Jun 7 2017, 08:26 AM

470 posts

once cheap hotel
the bathroom door difficult to close
shower air perlahan dan sejuk (no heater)
tandas kotor celah tiles mcm byk daki
bauk carpet basah but no carpet there
semua plug karan cover loose tercabut dari dinding
itu pun tempat karan far from any table difficult to charge things
cadar got some previous customer punya sex stain
no tv, no window
katil so small
the way to go up only one lift working very slow long time waiting
only working too much are their aircond too cold, cant control and very loud aircond sound

This post has been edited by darosha: Jun 7 2017, 08:27 AM
Bujal.x
post Jun 7 2017, 08:46 AM

PUNGGUNG ITU~~~
2,387 posts

1.georgetown.
cheap motel.rm45 per night iinm.the wall is playwood and turns out its a port for prostitute.celaka kiri kanan bunyi orang tengah kongkek.

2.teluk intan.
bos book a hotel for me.rm15 per night.im not calling that a hotel heck not even a motel or rumah tumpangan.it was an old house (circa 1950) with lots of room.bilik only got katil and ubat nyamuk.pintu kenot kunci and the bathroom and toilet is outside.if want to watch tv need to go at the living hall.the house is fully occupied by bangla.almost got molested by one of them.stay there only one night and the day after tidur at masjid.

3.kemaman.
its a decent hotel.i would say 2.5 star but the price is surprisingly cheap.brader at the frontdesk only ask rm50 but with one condition,no resit.after few times check in there then one day that brader resigned and replaced with a kakak.with the kakak i need to pay rm80.i said eh last time rm50 only and turns out the brader i used to deal with is songlap punya orang.dats why only rm50 and no receipt.

4.Alor star.
near menara there.dunno still in business or not.old hotel and haunted.malam tidur selimut kena tarik and pintu toilet tutup bukak sendiri.
Elgore
post Jun 7 2017, 08:53 AM

113 posts

saw banner
cat remember probably <80 bucks per night on penang island
lack of parking space
went in
looks old
checked in
went to room
looks dingy
no wifi, shit tv
bed sheets seems washed but got ol dirty stains
went in to bath
only got instant water heater with not much pressure
dem a lot of mosquitoes looks like the tub there was breeding place for it
check out after an hour and went to Glow Hotel
vendetta87
post Jun 7 2017, 08:56 AM

47 posts

magahye...around masjid james lotsa mamak and convenient shops la...cannot go makan minum there ? trollol

swks26 neofluidic
vendetta87
post Jun 7 2017, 08:59 AM

47 posts

QUOTE(Bujal.x @ Jun 7 2017, 08:46 AM)
1.georgetown.
cheap motel.rm45 per night iinm.the wall is playwood and turns out its a port for prostitute.celaka kiri kanan bunyi orang tengah kongkek.

2.teluk intan.
bos book a hotel for me.rm15 per night.im not calling that a hotel heck not even a motel or rumah tumpangan.it was an old house (circa 1950) with lots of room.bilik only got katil and ubat nyamuk.pintu kenot kunci and the bathroom and toilet is outside.if want to watch tv need to go at the living hall.the house is fully occupied by bangla.almost got molested by one of them.stay there only one night and the day after tidur at masjid.

3.kemaman.
its a decent hotel.i would say 2.5 star but the price is surprisingly cheap.brader at the frontdesk only ask rm50 but with one condition,no resit.after few times check in there then one day that brader resigned and replaced with a kakak.with the kakak i need to pay rm80.i said eh last time rm50 only and turns out the brader i used to deal with is songlap punya orang.dats why only rm50 and no receipt.

4.Alor star.
near menara there.dunno still in business or not.old hotel and haunted.malam tidur selimut kena tarik and pintu toilet tutup bukak sendiri.
ffffuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu selimut kena tarik and pintu toilet tutup bukak sendiri.
billylks
post Jun 7 2017, 01:43 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(Sha91 @ Jun 7 2017, 04:27 AM)
RM 50 per night. 2 to 3 minutes from Nu Sentral. It's more like a hostel, for backpackers. I like the concept. Good internet connection, nice lobby, great people. Stayed there for the 3rd time. Last 2 weeks.
Is it a dorm type or you have your personal room? What is the hotel name?
nazq
post Jun 7 2017, 01:50 PM

dead inside
1,180 posts

how much is considered cheap? <RM80?
SUSSKY233
post Jun 7 2017, 01:51 PM

u x sukak u keluar
875 posts

piap piap mourning sound ...
D'or hotel KL...
dafuq
Percival II
post Jun 7 2017, 01:51 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(riezzien @ Jun 7 2017, 05:57 AM)
dont Remember the name d. its painted with  shades of green.
at the entrance got kedai makan. and its located in the city.
they say hotel is owned by pas ppl. i donno.
nearby got high keras hotel but dont remember the name also.
I also had similar incident in kota bharu. Staying for a night at hotel ther in the middle of city, but my hotel was purple. 😂 paying hefty $140 for a room. Not really cheap, but inside like cheap hotels. old wood furniture, crt tv, old National aircond. If know earlier should I topup another $20 and check in new hotel nearby.
JRocket
post Jun 7 2017, 01:56 PM

tunehotel rm80.
ashportal
post Jun 7 2017, 01:58 PM

750 posts

QUOTE(naminakata87 @ Jun 7 2017, 02:43 AM)
cheap hotel at muar, not bad Rm120 pernight

120 u say murah? my gad

Sha91
post Jun 7 2017, 10:36 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(billylks @ Jun 7 2017, 01:43 PM)
Is it a dorm type or you have your personal room? What is the hotel name?
Mine was single room. They do have dorm too. Female dorm usually sold out very fast. That's why I chose single PODs instead. PODs KL!
TSHaiiSuan
post Jun 8 2017, 01:50 AM

QUOTE(pagi makan roti @ Jun 7 2017, 03:32 AM)
rm14.50. cheap enough?
wow that is the so cheap

damn, that sucks.

QUOTE(Sha91 @ Jun 7 2017, 04:27 AM)
hmm, I never stayed in backpacker hostel

QUOTE(nikita zuleica @ Jun 7 2017, 05:28 AM)
Cheap hotel that you can 100% trust on Cleanness in KK: A&J hotel,J&J hotel,Iskandar Sinsuran..... Room prices start from 49.90/day
sinsuran and hotel hmmm hmm.gif
TSHaiiSuan
post Jun 8 2017, 01:58 AM

forgot to inclde mine.
it was a hotel in Ipoh. rm50 using trivago kot.
at first when I arrive, I didn't found the lobby because the ground floor is a gambling den.
turns out the small office to the side is the lobby.
very clean, no sexing sound, toilet also clean.
tv also big big. I enjoice.

QUOTE(Bujal.x @ Jun 7 2017, 08:46 AM)
1.georgetown.

2.teluk intan.

3.kemaman.

4.Alor star.
hhahahahaha apsal malang sangat.
QUOTE(Elgore @ Jun 7 2017, 08:53 AM)
saw banner
cat remember probably <80 bucks per night on penang island
lack of parking space
went in
looks old
checked in
went to room
looks dingy
no wifi, shit tv
bed sheets seems washed but got ol dirty stains
went in to bath
only got instant water heater with not much pressure
dem a lot of mosquitoes looks like the tub there was breeding place for it
check out after an hour and went to Glow Hotel
wtf! ada refund?
QUOTE(nazq @ Jun 7 2017, 01:50 PM)
how much is considered cheap? <RM80?
rm50~rm80 for me

QUOTE(JRocket @ Jun 7 2017, 01:56 PM)
tunehotel rm80.
how was it? I am always interested to stay there but never had the chance
Blofeld
post Jun 8 2017, 02:07 AM

4,703 posts

location: In the middle of a kampung near a matriculation institute

charge: RM100!!

occupancy: full house!! because it was the intake season so basically families need to stay there and there is no other place to stay in that small town.

condition: Sucks. it looks like a typical dorm room. Good thing it comes with attached toilet but the toilet is like a public toilet with the typical wet floor white tiles. So, water does not drain away and the floor is always wet. Water some more leak from the above floor. ewwww. No TV, no fridge. Room is small.

The room is worse compared to other city budget hotel for piap session one. I've been to other budget hotels before brows.gif and those budget hotels look way more comfortable.

Facilities: Swimming pool and carpark. But i dont even dare to use the swimming pool. It looks greenish and murky. But some kampung boys dare to take a dip inside.

CTU
post Jun 8 2017, 02:08 AM

275 posts

Me and a group of frens from JB were going to frens wedding in Bukit Jalil. Gerak from JB around 12 am so reach KL around 3..stayed at one of those cheap hotel that u can see after Sungai Besi tol..

Best thing i remember was, we were going up the stairs to our rooms and sudenly got a guy and a tudung girl come out of room on the way to check out hugging and kissing. They must have thought no one would check in at 3am, especially a group of guys..when kantoi see us, malu2 cover muka turun tangga while we just smile at them..hahaha

This post has been edited by CTU: Jun 8 2017, 02:09 AM
dennis008
post Jun 28 2017, 02:36 PM

545 posts

stayed at 1 hotel at jb..did not notice the door lock is not functioning...1 drunk indian man masuk and sleep together
XenoKero486
post Jun 28 2017, 02:47 PM

Charge: About RM90/night

Room and toilet quite clean. Just Wifi damn slow.. Tfw I realised it's actually for prostitute cuz right beside is a "massage" parlor
ocho
post Jun 28 2017, 02:52 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(dennis008 @ Jun 28 2017, 02:36 PM)
stayed at 1 hotel at jb..did not notice the door lock is not functioning...1 drunk indian man masuk and sleep together
wtf ,,,
TSHaiiSuan
post Jul 8 2017, 09:05 AM

QUOTE(Blofeld @ Jun 8 2017, 02:07 AM)
location: In the middle of a kampung near a matriculation institute

charge: RM100!!

occupancy: full house!! because it was the intake season so basically families need to stay there and there is no other place to stay in that small town.

condition: Sucks. it looks like a typical dorm room. Good thing it comes with attached toilet but the toilet is like a public toilet with the typical wet floor white tiles. So, water does not drain away and the floor is always wet. Water some more leak from the above floor. ewwww. No TV, no fridge. Room is small.

The room is worse compared to other city budget hotel for piap session one. I've been to other budget hotels before  brows.gif and those budget hotels look way more comfortable.

Facilities: Swimming pool and carpark. But i dont even dare to use the swimming pool. It looks greenish and murky. But some kampung boys dare to take a dip inside.
QUOTE(CTU @ Jun 8 2017, 02:08 AM)
Me and a group of frens from JB were going to frens wedding in Bukit Jalil. Gerak from JB around 12 am so reach KL around 3..stayed at one of those cheap hotel that u can see after Sungai Besi tol..

Best thing i remember was, we were going up the stairs to our rooms and sudenly got a guy and a tudung girl come out of room on the way to check out hugging and kissing. They must have thought no one would check in at 3am, especially a group of guys..when kantoi see us, malu2 cover muka turun tangga while we just smile at them..hahaha
Amboi amboi sedap sungguh mereka
QUOTE(dennis008 @ Jun 28 2017, 02:36 PM)
Lnao, did u realize it in the morning?
QUOTE(XenoKero486 @ Jun 28 2017, 02:47 PM)
Charge: About RM90/night

Room and toilet quite clean. Just Wifi damn slow.. Tfw I realised it's actually for prostitute cuz right beside is a "massage" parlor

ada uh ah sound?

0.0299sec    0.38    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 07:18 PM