15 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

> 1 Bitcoin equals 12047.03 Malaysian Ringgit, Monster Bull run continue...

SUSxeda
post Jun 6 2017, 04:07 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(hjffgjng @ Jun 6 2017, 04:02 PM)
lol,this is k,mangrish expected
but now u know there is a point rite,alteast one,wif this crypto,lol
well,if they blow their all their car on foods,they could survived for weeks

but if they obtain a "money printer",they could survived for months,lel
I honestly can't understand a thing you're trying to say there.

Seriously dude. English lessons or just use Malay if your Malay is better.
hjffgjng
post Jun 6 2017, 04:18 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(xeda @ Jun 6 2017, 04:07 PM)
I honestly can't understand a thing you're trying to say there.

Seriously dude. English lessons or just use Malay if your Malay is better.
QUOTE(xeda @ Jun 6 2017, 04:01 PM)
Yo, dumbass - any place that accepts bitcoin will have the technology to accept USD/EUR/any godforsaken currency in this world electronically too. Therefore the person will not be robbed. Are you really that dumb? Geez.
maduro is controlling banks rite now

http://in.reuters.com/article/venezuela-ce...k-idINKBN155056

even bitcoin he want to control it too, but it decentralized

https://www.forbes.com/sites/realspin/2017/...n/#702f8d7b19b2

"many Venezuelans are turning to Bitcoin as an alternative. Humanitarians can donate Bitcoin to those in need, who can then use Bitcoin to buy Amazon gift cards, then purchase goods through the online retailer.

One of the biggest strengths to Bitcoin, and one often ignored in developed nations such as the United States, is that you don’t need to have a physical bank account to send and receive Bitcoin. All you need is an Internet connection, which many Venezuelans have in the form of mobile phones.

This lowers the bar for Venezuelans seeking relief, allowing them to receive Bitcoin through their phone and use that money for desperately needed goods. Some companies in Venezuela are even exclusively accepting payment in Bitcoin

Another major positive to Bitcoin for a country in disarray is that its government can’t control the value of it. "

https://news.vice.com/article/unable-to-get...urn-to-bitcoins

Currency controls imposed by the late Hugo Chavez in 2003 and maintained under his successor Nicolas Maduro make it difficult for Venezuelans to exchange bolivares for US dollars and other foreign currencies.

Since then, the only legal method for Venezuelans to get US dollars is through a government agency

To secure those imports, people often need dollars — which are held by the government. If you can persuade the government that you're importing necessities like food or medicine, the exchange rate is 6.3 bolivares to $1, the Venezuelan business professor said. For less necessary goods, the government will exchange 11 bolivares per $1 in an auction-type process, but that doesn't cover all goods.

Because the government runs these exchanges, it reserves the right to reject any requests for changing money as it sees fit.
SUSPerfect.Stranger
post Jun 6 2017, 04:19 PM

58 posts

dont fall to the system ..

later collapse

all go 14th floor
TSmax_cavalera
post Jun 6 2017, 04:20 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(hjffgjng @ Jun 6 2017, 05:18 PM)

"many Venezuelans are turning to Bitcoin as an alternative. Humanitarians can donate Bitcoin to those in need, who can then use Bitcoin to buy Amazon gift cards, then purchase goods through the online retailer.

One of the biggest strengths to Bitcoin, and one often ignored in developed nations such as the United States, is that you don’t need to have a physical bank account to send and receive Bitcoin. All you need is an Internet connection, which many Venezuelans have in the form of mobile phones.

This lowers the bar for Venezuelans seeking relief, allowing them to receive Bitcoin through their phone and use that money for desperately needed goods. Some companies in Venezuela are even exclusively accepting payment in Bitcoin
Another major positive to Bitcoin for a country in disarray is that its government can’t control the value of it. "

Currency controls imposed by the late Hugo Chavez in 2003 and maintained under his successor Nicolas Maduro make it difficult for Venezuelans to exchange bolivares for US dollars and other foreign currencies.

Since then, the only legal method for Venezuelans to get US dollars is through a government agency

To secure those imports, people often need dollars — which are held by the government. If you can persuade the government that you're importing necessities like food or medicine, the exchange rate is 6.3 bolivares to $1, the Venezuelan business professor said. For less necessary goods, the government will exchange 11 bolivares per $1 in an auction-type process, but that doesn't cover all goods.

Because the government runs these exchanges, it reserves the right to reject any requests for changing money as it sees fit.
fuuu the last article really ganas yo...

gomen lockdown ur currency tak bagi capital flight....in the end economy implode and crumble within.....rakyat suffer
hjffgjng
post Jun 6 2017, 04:24 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Jun 6 2017, 04:20 PM)
fuuu the last article really ganas yo...

gomen lockdown ur currency tak bagi capital flight....in the end economy implode and crumble within.....rakyat suffer
in reddit

all they say

the best way to help venezula is,get out em from that country

its literally abandon titanic
ate

629 posts

QUOTE(Perfect.Stranger @ Jun 6 2017, 04:19 PM)

later collapse

all go 14th floor
investment 101 bro, only invest on what youre willing to lose.

berani pancut dalam berani tanggung, simple as that.
TheReaderReads

701 posts

Oi fellow millionaire

Help ayam here to get rich

how leh?

LUNO need to wait verification

Me planning go genesis mining

start with ETH or BTC first???
WooTz
post Jun 6 2017, 04:43 PM

1,011 posts

later collapse

all go 14th floor
I'm still a millionaire even if it all goes to zero.

We call it diversification.

SUSxeda
post Jun 6 2017, 04:44 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(hjffgjng @ Jun 6 2017, 04:18 PM)

Try to read the article and apply some common sense, will you?

The article says the government controls the exchange rate between bolivar and USD - it doesn't say that the government controls the flow of USD in/out of Venezuela, and honestly there is no way for a government to control the flow of currency - normal currencies are also easily obtained in Venezuela as long as you do it electronically - again, if a place/person has a way to receive bitcoin and shops accepts bitcoins, the same person/shop will also accept USD or other currency electronically.
hjffgjng
post Jun 6 2017, 04:47 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(xeda @ Jun 6 2017, 04:44 PM)
place/person has a way to receive bitcoin and shops accepts bitcoins, the same person/shop will also accept USD or other currency electronically.
very well

ayam wrong sad.gif sorry
mois
post Jun 6 2017, 04:48 PM

Enemy Territory
3,626 posts

later collapse

all go 14th floor
If you all in, then collapse that is called greed lo. Need to cash out to realize your gains.
TheReaderReads
post Jun 6 2017, 04:50 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(WooTz @ Jun 6 2017, 04:43 PM)

let me know which good forum thread to go apart from bitcoin

drool.gif

ayam wants be millionaire too like u
SUSPerfect.Stranger
post Jun 6 2017, 04:54 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(ate @ Jun 6 2017, 04:24 PM)
investment 101 bro, only invest on what youre willing to lose.

berani pancut dalam berani tanggung, simple as that.
there's bigger thing than losing
SUSPerfect.Stranger
post Jun 6 2017, 04:56 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(WooTz @ Jun 6 2017, 04:43 PM)

QUOTE(mois @ Jun 6 2017, 04:48 PM)
If you all in, then collapse that is called greed lo. Need to cash out to realize your gains.
its not about the money
WooTz
post Jun 6 2017, 05:02 PM

1,011 posts

QUOTE(TheReaderReads @ Jun 6 2017, 04:50 PM)
let me know which good forum thread to go apart from bitcoin

drool.gif

ayam wants be millionaire too like u
I lepak here on a daily if not hourly basis.

https://www.reddit.com/r/ethtrader

Don't just pour money into this blindly, research and learn at your own pace. Stay up to date with the ongoing events.

Listen to these crypto podcasts when you commute daily to school/work

- Unchained
- The Bitcoin Podcast
- Epicenter
- Ether Review
- State Change
- The Crypto Show
- Let's Talk Bitcoin

Allow me to reiterate, ETH at $257 now is still cheap. Believe it or not.
TheReaderReads
post Jun 6 2017, 05:08 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(WooTz @ Jun 6 2017, 05:02 PM)

Don't just pour money into this blindly, research and learn at your own pace. Stay up to date with the ongoing events.

- Unchained
- The Bitcoin Podcast
- Epicenter
- Ether Review
- State Change
- The Crypto Show
- Let's Talk Bitcoin

so... from your POV, ETH is a great buy

I will just follow the experts since I am a late bloomer here in this industry

miss out on the bull run

hope I dun miss further more
WooTz
post Jun 6 2017, 05:11 PM

1,011 posts

QUOTE(TheReaderReads @ Jun 6 2017, 05:08 PM)
so... from your POV, ETH is a great buy

I will just follow the experts since I am a late bloomer here in this industry

miss out on the bull run

hope I dun miss further more
You miss out on our flash sale just over a week ago.

We went as low as $110! What a bargain

Don't worry, plenty of such sale will occur as we ascend towards the moon.

Buy half now, standby half for future sale.

Hodl(never sell) at least a year from now
SUSAllnGap
post Jun 6 2017, 05:11 PM

[ Modding with Passion(tm) ]
4,561 posts

QUOTE(WooTz @ Jun 6 2017, 05:02 PM)

- Unchained
- The Bitcoin Podcast
- Epicenter
- Ether Review
- State Change
- The Crypto Show
- Let's Talk Bitcoin

could u explain to me why they wanna keep on adding the coins without mining and then to facilitate transaction for all these banks and corporation they need stable value. stability is usually very dead and non volatile type.
while this thing has been at least volatile for 10% daily I think.

so contradictory here
WooTz
post Jun 6 2017, 05:12 PM

1,011 posts

QUOTE(AllnGap @ Jun 6 2017, 05:11 PM)
could u explain to me why they wanna keep on adding the coins without mining and then to facilitate transaction for all these banks and corporation they need stable value. stability is usually very dead and non volatile type.
while this thing has been at least volatile for 10% daily I think.

so contradictory here
Sorry what are you referring to exactly?

Ethereum tokens?
Spectreoutreach
post Jun 6 2017, 05:15 PM

856 posts

QUOTE(TheReaderReads @ Jun 6 2017, 04:24 PM)
Oi fellow millionaire

Help ayam here to get rich

how leh?

LUNO need to wait verification

Me planning go genesis mining

start with ETH or BTC first???
both get a good wallet 1st

15 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » 

0.0143sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled