QUOTE(mcko @ Jun 6 2017, 02:52 PM)
What attitude, I'm just asking if that is the way you do it
1 Bitcoin equals 12047.03 Malaysian Ringgit, Monster Bull run continue...
Jun 6 2017, 02:56 PM
14,990 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Jun 6 2017, 02:58 PM
221 posts Joined: May 2017 |
Jun 6 2017, 03:00 PM
740 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Land of Smiles. |
QUOTE(hjffgjng @ Jun 6 2017, 02:40 PM) you could buy vpn servcies wif bitocin VPN service? You don't need vpn service. Compared to other investment, yes it's worthless.and oppresed venezuelan,who had no money, can convert bitcoin into food,is that still worthless by your count? Oppressed Venezuelan who have no money would get bitcoin.....how? No money to buy food but he has bitcoin? Lel, stop trolling dude. |
Jun 6 2017, 03:04 PM
57 posts Joined: Jan 2015 |
Jun 6 2017, 03:05 PM
98 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Alpha Centauri |
QUOTE(wodenus @ Jun 6 2017, 02:56 PM) Alright frankly speaking, everyone should to do their own due dilligence and research before any action that involves any money. When dealing with such potential gains, it's best to travel out and meet the banks and brokers in person to see what arrangements can be done. If we are skeptical of them, they are equally skeptical of us as well. Unless your source of crypto cannot pass their AML/KYC vetting, that's another story |
Jun 6 2017, 03:09 PM
98 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Alpha Centauri |
QUOTE(hjffgjng @ Jun 6 2017, 02:58 PM) The market depth there won't be able to absorb 100 btc sell in one shot, maybe need to spread out over many trades to avoid slippage. Though their prices look very inviting (sometimes 200+ usd over bitstamp)Also Luno max per day cash withdrawal is RM300K for Lvl 3 verifieds. They "say" lah, but when crunch time comes, donno oh. coughNIGERIAcoughCOMPANYcough This post has been edited by mcko: Jun 6 2017, 03:11 PM |
Jun 6 2017, 03:11 PM
165 posts Joined: Dec 2015 From: Sydney/ Shanghai/ KL |
QUOTE(hjffgjng @ Jun 6 2017, 02:55 PM) but countries starting up to support bitcoin too bitcoin is no banned in japan, but they arent treated as a currency, they are treated as an assetlike japan if japan could support decentralized,why not somebody else in other worlds, buying something with bitcoin in japan is like the barter system USA, the european union, and China are all finding ways to regulate bitcoins there are researches going on at chinese universities regarding the blockchain the EU members are having meetings trying to control cryptocurrency all because of what you said, they couldn't, or hardly able track the transaction This post has been edited by Subang Nuclear Reactor: Jun 6 2017, 03:12 PM |
Jun 6 2017, 03:11 PM
QUOTE(xeda @ Jun 6 2017, 03:00 PM) VPN service? You don't need vpn service. Compared to other investment, yes it's worthless. they have cheap(acording lejen near free) electricityOppressed Venezuelan who have no money would get bitcoin.....how? No money to buy food but he has bitcoin? Lel, stop trolling dude. http://www.fsunews.com/story/life/2017/04/...nomy/100259798/ http://reason.com/archives/2016/11/28/the-...gerous-world-of http://www.aljazeera.com/indepth/features/...5124105593.html https://www.washingtonpost.com/news/worldvi...o-shut-it-down/ am i still trollin dude? |
Jun 6 2017, 03:13 PM
9,616 posts Joined: Dec 2013 |
many buntut sakit.🐨
Jun 6 2017, 03:14 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
856 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
QUOTE(xeda @ Jun 6 2017, 03:00 PM) VPN service? You don't need vpn service. Compared to other investment, yes it's worthless. I would like to correct u. The Venezuelan has few way. One those working oversea can exchange foreign currency for bitcoin before remit back to family members account , 2 set up mining rig although getting risk arrested 3. Buy mining contract for those can afford it. They have no option. Their government imposed limit on how much they can withdraw from own account , their supermarket is open for few hour and no guarantee any food or thing to be sold besides too expensive . Those who can buy from black marketOppressed Venezuelan who have no money would get bitcoin.....how? No money to buy food but he has bitcoin? Lel, stop trolling dude. |
Jun 6 2017, 03:15 PM
QUOTE(Subang Nuclear Reactor @ Jun 6 2017, 03:11 PM) bitcoin is no banned in japan, but they arent treated as a currency, they are treated as an asset and pretty much everybody in bitcoin reject itin other worlds, buying something with bitcoin in japan is like the barter system USA, the european union, and China are all finding ways to regulate bitcoins there are researches going on at chinese universities regarding the blockchain the EU members are having meetings trying to control cryptocurrency all because of what you said, they couldn't, or hardly able track the transaction its the feature of bitcoin,why they all wanna make it another bank well for now,at least japan siding wif em |
Jun 6 2017, 03:18 PM
165 posts Joined: Dec 2015 From: Sydney/ Shanghai/ KL |
QUOTE(hjffgjng @ Jun 6 2017, 03:15 PM) and pretty much everybody in bitcoin reject it you're wrongits the feature of bitcoin,why they all wanna make it another bank well for now,at least japan siding wif em half of those, or more than half is in bitcoin just for the money, they make money, they convert it to regularized currency and spend it there's less than one tenth of bitcoin holder aiming to use bitcoin like how it was projected to be used. all in all, it's an investment, it isnt a currency |
Jun 6 2017, 03:18 PM
Jun 6 2017, 04:04 PM |
Jun 6 2017, 03:21 PM
QUOTE(Spectreoutreach @ Jun 6 2017, 03:14 PM) I would like to correct u. The Venezuelan has few way. One those working oversea can exchange foreign currency for bitcoin before remit back to family members account , 2 set up mining rig although getting risk arrested 3. Buy mining contract for those can afford it. They have no option. Their government imposed limit on how much they can withdraw from own account , their supermarket is open for few hour and no guarantee any food or thing to be sold besides too expensive . Those who can buy from black market I'm not talking about Venezuelan investors - I'm talking about specifically about his stupid example of a hungry Venezuelan.If a Venezuelan is hungry and has no money, he can use bitcoins to buy food. Do you not see the stupidity in that sentence? If a Venezuelan is hungry and has no money, how the heck is he supposed to have bitcoin to begin with? And if he is hungry and he has money, why the heck would he change it to bitcoin to buy food? |
Jun 6 2017, 03:25 PM
QUOTE(xeda @ Jun 6 2017, 03:18 PM) Nope, you're not trolling. Just stupid. I don't blame you for being stupid though. did u read link i give to you??Here's something for you to think for a second - why would a hungry Venezuelan spend his time (cost - he could be doing something else other than mining) mining for bitcoins, building his PC (cost), paying for electricity (cost too no matter how cheap it is), and bear the risk of the government invalidating all his bitcoin just so he can buy food? If the hungry Venezuelan had real cold hard cash and he's hungry, he's better off just using that cash to buy food. Hence your example is worthless. Investing is not as simple as "oh shit that thing is going up in value/price" or "everyone is going on the bandwagon" or "a bunch of people are doing it", as there's so many other factors to consider when investing - jumping on an investment during such a run is a recipe for disaster if you're not planning properly. A hungry Venezuelan is definitely not proper planning. Lel. there is venezuela stealin free electricty,and they mined it QUOTE(xeda @ Jun 6 2017, 03:18 PM) how the fuck the govt gonna invalidate bitcoin???they started became bad recently,some of managed to get asic miner prior if they had hard cash,why the fuck they need to buy bitcoin again??this one i agree wif you.........bcoz they r mining it |
Jun 6 2017, 03:26 PM
QUOTE(xeda @ Jun 6 2017, 03:21 PM) Do you not see the stupidity in that sentence? If a Venezuelan is hungry and has no money, how the heck is he supposed to have bitcoin to begin with? And if he is hungry and he has money, why the heck would he change it to bitcoin to buy food? |
Jun 6 2017, 03:31 PM
Jun 6 2017, 04:05 PM |
Jun 6 2017, 03:31 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
856 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
QUOTE(xeda @ Jun 6 2017, 03:21 PM) I'm not talking about Venezuelan investors - I'm talking about specifically about his stupid example of a hungry Venezuelan. I already give out 3 real life example so that argument is invalid. . Do you know how much the cost of food, medicine, phone in Venezuela black market?If a Venezuelan is hungry and has no money, he can use bitcoins to buy food. Do you not see the stupidity in that sentence? If a Venezuelan is hungry and has no money, how the heck is he supposed to have bitcoin to begin with? And if he is hungry and he has money, why the heck would he change it to bitcoin to buy food? This post has been edited by Spectreoutreach: Jun 6 2017, 03:35 PM |
Jun 6 2017, 03:36 PM
QUOTE(xeda @ Jun 6 2017, 03:31 PM) Lol, and mining bitcoin is FREE? You don't need to buy the computer to mine it? Buying a computer to mine bitcoin doesn't use MONEY? not all venezulea that bad luck,they still alive till now,they must get food water from somewhereAre you seriously that dumb? If a Venezuelan has money to buy a computer and he's hungry - again, why the hell would he buy a computer to mine the bitcoin and pay for food using the bitcoin when he can just use actual money to buy food? Sheesh. and it hast been a decade since they spiral down,they still can sell car,tv,shoes whateva.......any fortune grandma left u rely disregard all the news site who reporting???i dont made this thing up,go read from reddit.............u truly believe in all entirety of venezeulan land,theres not a single machine mining crypto??? or they could just use their old machine back when venezuela still ok |
Jun 6 2017, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(Spectreoutreach @ Jun 6 2017, 03:31 PM) I already give out 3 real life example so that argument is invalid. . Do you know how much the cost of food, medicine, phone in Venezuela black market? Wasn't trying to argue with you as my earlier argument was with the dumbass who suggested that a hungry Venezuelan with no money should use bitcoin to buy food, but since you want an argument, well now, here's a question to you -Do you actually live in Venezuela? Oh wait....you live in Malaysia. So why would it matter to you - an individual with bitcoin in Malaysia, how bitcoin is being used in Venezuela? Before you even try to say "it matters because I can sell bitcoins to them and they can use it" - I'm going to say why the fuck would a Venezuelan BUYS bitcoins from you with REAL MONEY (assuming he has REAL MONEY) just so he can spend bitcoin in Venezuela, instead of just using his real money? |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0237sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:37 AM |