Guitar Hero 2 : Coop Video

This post has been edited by wcliang: Apr 8 2007, 09:22 AM
Games Guitar Hero II, too expensive ...?
Mar 24 2007, 08:40 AM
585 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: JB |
Apr 1 2007, 01:57 PM
IGN review 9.4
http://xbox360.ign.com/articles/777/777444p1.html QUOTE 9.5 / Presentation Musical themes are expertly woven into the very fabric of the game. Great options for everyone from beginners to experts. 7.0 / Graphics Better than the PS2 version, but nothing special. Flashing lights can cause dizziness. 9.5 / Sound A few covers are a bit off, but the whole package is simply superb. Reworked audio makes it even better than the PS2 version. 9.0 / Gameplay Simple, addictive, and universally fun. 9.5 / Lasting Appeal With downloadable tracks and a boatload of songs, this game will keep on giving. |
Apr 5 2007, 02:08 PM
Apr 6 2007, 02:34 PM
QUOTE(vivaldi @ Apr 6 2007, 02:24 PM) Actually i dont really care whether its original or not.. just the fact that all of us might have a jacksparrow ps2 is enough to put us on the edge on this ori/pirate line. exactly..that is the point! (not to mentioned ur OS,office,mp3) Hence, if you wanna be a pirate then go ahead, but do remember that there is also risks coming together with it. So.. Enjoy fellow gamers! Back to the Guitar Hero II topic, Is it possible to get the game separately without the guitar? The game is just too expensive for me. Just look at me as a poorass fellow but then.. RM400 for the game with just 50 songs in it .. and not denying any DLC that is coming out sooner for it.... *i would rather get myself a brand new acoustic guitar* i do hope they sell the game without the "guitar", never play this type of game b4.....just want to try it out. This post has been edited by wcliang: Apr 6 2007, 02:38 PM |
Apr 6 2007, 04:17 PM
QUOTE(vivaldi @ Apr 6 2007, 02:56 PM) That's right. I am sure all of us have a hand in it, so no point fussing about it. aiyo i dont have ps2 ler... wei (dont forget)(remember)(must) invite me to your GH2 party hor, let ur grandma see the real rock star. hehe I am in the same situation, never play this game before.. maybe i should get the *cough cough ps2 version and try it out first |
| Change to: | 0.0150sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:20 AM |