Games Guitar Hero II, too expensive ...?
redbull_y2k
Apr 5 2007, 02:52 PM
QUOTE(acougan @ Apr 5 2007, 02:19 PM) don't worry sifu tot, u only grew up whacked cos when u're a kid, daddy dint get u any toys, now facing ur mid-life crisis, always have the compulsion to boast abt little kids toys, i understand. at least ur kid will grow up normal, he's surrounded with love & toys, he'll do fine. all the best  now that's is really uncalled for.
redbull_y2k
Apr 5 2007, 03:50 PM
QUOTE(DjiNn @ Apr 5 2007, 03:43 PM) at the moment I also don't know is it free region or not~. waiting for to31.. I'm not sure he had the u/c version or the pal version... From the release i see, it's NTSC/UC and it's region free.
redbull_y2k
Apr 5 2007, 04:13 PM
QUOTE(DjiNn @ Apr 5 2007, 04:05 PM) waiting for his posting to reply la~ zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz if is region free. I can't get it la~ way to expensive the courier ... I check from the torrent info la bro. So same thing, confirmed NTSC/U is region free. Btw, i read the GH2 360 guitar works with the PC and FretsOnFire game, which is an open source guitar hero clone for the PC. W00t~!! Info here.
redbull_y2k
Apr 6 2007, 06:26 PM
QUOTE(huss_wuss @ Apr 6 2007, 06:09 PM) count me in.. except for the puking blood and die part... if such scenario occurs,i'll put my boots on ur face n BAM MARGERA!!! curb-stomp kill.. haha... i'll get wii wit u.. so we can wii wii together in the toilet.. haha..  if i do buy the game.. i'll play it wit my acoustic guitar.. haha...or i'll tape my controller to my guitar or broom & rock on! huss_wuss playing with unkool's wii-wii? Oh dear~!!
redbull_y2k
Apr 6 2007, 06:42 PM
QUOTE(huss_wuss @ Apr 6 2007, 06:32 PM) dei.. newly obtained? acquired? caught? isnt it supposed to be stolen?? u cat stealer cum stupeed weasel.. hahaha.. hahaha...no la.. im no ghey.. im jst an animal lover.. hint: get magnifying glass... too small to see unkool's..  <--open ur eyes wide to see..  ok now that just proves it, u've played with unkools edy.