it'll definitely blow a hole on my allowance soon
how much is the 360 version? GH? anyone?
and for those who experienced this with the ps2 version.
does a 3rd party controller compatible with the game?
Games Guitar Hero II, too expensive ...?
Apr 29 2007, 10:14 PM
1,843 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
argh! this game rocks!.
it'll definitely blow a hole on my allowance soon how much is the 360 version? GH? anyone? and for those who experienced this with the ps2 version. does a 3rd party controller compatible with the game? |
Jun 2 2007, 08:57 AM
Jun 4 2007, 07:40 PM
QUOTE(loko02 @ Jun 4 2007, 07:28 PM) dudes...stoopid noobie question...would a Australian Pal version of Guitar HeroII work on the Asian XBox360? Im asking coz I saw one, thinking of buying, but afraid it wont work on my xbox. damn I cant wait to get one. went to djnn today but told me he has no stock..cant tahan the wait any longer lah..my hand itching for that stoopid GNR song! bernard got,when im asking for one he got it straight fresh from his supplier to poisoned me |
| Change to: | 0.0246sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:55 AM |