32 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Games Guitar Hero II, too expensive ...?

ionStorm
post May 28 2007, 03:37 PM

*nyan*
3,350 posts

Mine can't even come off. Super tight.
arj
post May 28 2007, 03:49 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(ionStorm @ May 28 2007, 03:37 PM)
Mine can't even come off. Super tight.
LOL.... I'm so tempted to put some tape on mine but sket the console will come tumbling down if somebody trips on the cable rclxub.gif
MK84
post May 28 2007, 04:06 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

What I do is leave the USB portion attached to the console.
CerebralRogue
post May 29 2007, 09:41 AM

287 posts

WooHoo~! GH2 is the bomb...been playing lots of it and lots of songs stuck in my head~!
jaylike7
post May 29 2007, 09:46 AM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

guys,

i've browse through youtube and i found out you can create your own custom song in GH2 (ps2 version i suppose)....

is it possible to do it in 360vers?

if yes i can't wait to make System of Down -Chop Suey! song in my playlist (saw it in youtube, chop suey! played in GH2 )

|Keantan|
post May 29 2007, 09:57 AM

407 posts

i dunno i just wanna play guns n' roses - sweet child o' mine.... freaking nice song.. cant wait to pick up GH2 (DAMN YOU EDDY DAMN YOU) laugh.gif
XenoFr3ak
post May 29 2007, 10:20 AM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

I notice there are some good GH2 dowmlaodable content in the US marketplace, so tempted to get songs from Incubus but the content cost 500 points sweat.gif
PrivateJohn
post May 29 2007, 10:26 AM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ May 29 2007, 10:20 AM)
I notice there are some good GH2 dowmlaodable content in the US marketplace, so tempted to get songs from Incubus but the content cost 500 points sweat.gif
I don't think the DLC is worth downloading. Besides, the song that come with the game itself is more than enough...for now.

I just sold mine just now, GH 2 truly great game~ thumbup.gif

Btw, anyone know what's the ethernet port on the guitar for?
alkt
post May 29 2007, 10:26 AM

^_^
10,231 posts

i have that song Xeno, not bad smile.gif
jaylike7
post May 29 2007, 10:38 AM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

QUOTE(jaylike7 @ May 29 2007, 09:46 AM)
guys,

i've browse through youtube and i found out you can create your own custom song in GH2 (ps2 version i suppose)....

is it possible to do it in 360vers?

if yes i can't wait to make System of Down -Chop Suey! song in my playlist (saw it in youtube, chop suey! played in GH2 )
any1 care to enlighten me? sad.gif

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ May 29 2007, 10:26 AM)
I don't think the DLC is worth downloading. Besides, the song that come with the game itself is more than enough...for now.

I just sold mine just now, GH 2 truly great game~ thumbup.gif

Btw, anyone know what's the ethernet port on the guitar for?
what i heard from eddy the ghey the ethernet port on guitar is to connect to "wawa pedal" for GH3, not sure it is true or not hmm.gif

alkt
post May 29 2007, 10:42 AM

^_^
10,231 posts

the pedal? wah...lagi susah mau main man laugh.gif
jaylike7
post May 29 2007, 10:44 AM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

guess it will be more nice...

anyone care to check, can we make custom song??? i wanna play chop suey! from system of down or Beyond songs!!
XenoFr3ak
post May 29 2007, 10:45 AM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(alkt @ May 29 2007, 10:42 AM)
the pedal? wah...lagi susah mau main man laugh.gif
Yalor ... this one oso so hard liao ... play whole day yesterday until my fingers cramp liao.
alkt
post May 29 2007, 10:47 AM

^_^
10,231 posts

QUOTE(jaylike7 @ May 29 2007, 10:44 AM)
guess it will be more nice...

anyone care to check, can we make custom song??? i wanna play chop suey! from system of down or Beyond songs!!
i think not yet kua..i did asked Blake da n00b and he said the feature not out yet for xbox blink.gif
CerebralRogue
post May 29 2007, 03:51 PM

287 posts

Its for all sorts of effects pedal, like Rock Band will have official Boss effects pedal replicas. I guess it should be the same for GH3 since Harmonix probably shared the idea with Red Octane before they left for MTV/EA
alkt
post May 29 2007, 04:24 PM

^_^
10,231 posts

we got a new rocker in town biggrin.gif
un9ku
post May 29 2007, 05:08 PM

335 posts

new rocker who mastered the game even before buying it. even bought FM2. but his credit card suck. took too long to clear wahahahahahahahaha.
alkt
post May 30 2007, 04:21 AM

^_^
10,231 posts

check out GH2 tourney in SG dry.gif

m'sia's WCG is really slacking dry.gif

This post has been edited by alkt: May 30 2007, 04:22 AM
munky
post May 30 2007, 04:50 AM