planning to get a win win portable game console.., which 1 shd i get.?

samus_ng
post Mar 23 2007, 05:59 PM

258 posts

Psp's graphic are better. DS can't play movies and mp3s unless you have an R4, Supercard or play yan micro or anything lah. Judging by your requirements for a "good" portable gaming console,
play game
-watch movie/prefer can play avi format
-surf net with wifi
-play game with wifi
-listen to mp3
The DS can actually do all those things, if you buy add on stuff lah. If you want to play nice games, get ds, wan a portable entertainment system and can't afford an ipod video, get pee ass pee.
samus_ng
post Mar 23 2007, 07:26 PM

258 posts

If you want a Psp, you are better off getting an ipod or something since its a better entertainment system than the psp. The Psp's games are just as good as the ds'. you will have a great time if you buy a DS even if it doesn't have all those features. If you really want to use those "cool" features, plz think about getting an ipod video. The sound quality is much much better and it can play movies(and i mean high quality ones, not like those you see on a ds or a psp).
samus_ng
post Mar 26 2007, 10:42 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(dokidoki @ Mar 26 2007, 08:25 PM)
is the ndsl screen very fragile?..if we play too rough with the stylus..will it make the lcd got dead pixel?..

Nah lah, I poke the screen so hard until my table break in half, but the screen is still good. Yeah ds can surf the web.

samus_ng
post Mar 28 2007, 05:28 PM

258 posts

YES!!! HE MADE THE RIGHT CHOICE!!!
HE BOUGHT THE NINTENDO DS WOOT!!!
PSP phails!!! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

0.0192sec    1.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:26 PM