7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

> Holy Sh*T! Kamen rider Amazon S2 is awesome, even better than stupid SuperGirl and DC

whyamiblack
post Jun 8 2017, 11:39 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(kakikudakurap @ Jun 8 2017, 11:33 PM)
HAHAHA when someone with 0 knowledge about cinematography talking about action scene lol
dude, take a look at DC tv shows when it comes to fighting scene direction, I don't know either you can easily be fooled just because it's DC or not, from cameraworks, sequence transition, viewing angle, combat choreography it screams Amateurish

Gerak Khas or Malays drama has a better action sequence than DC tv show lol
OR did you really believed what has been shown on arrow gif are awesome choreography? blink.gif  blink.gif  blink.gif
if so then damn you are totally lost lol

" definitely no where near the current Marvel or DC production works." this is the funniest part of your comment
someone is definitely clueless about cinematography and production cost  biggrin.gif
LOL coming from someone who is clueless about his own work

All you're doing is repeating yourself and make believe that this crap is better than what's out there. But the truth and the results speaks for itself. There is a reason why majority would rather watch those TV shows rather than this KR crap. Because it's hideous, terrible and tasteless.
SUSkakikudakurap
post Jun 8 2017, 11:48 PM

QUOTE(whyamiblack @ Jun 8 2017, 11:39 PM)
LOL coming from someone who is clueless about his own work

All you're doing is repeating yourself and make believe that this crap is better than what's out there. But the truth and the results speaks for itself. There is a reason why majority would rather watch those TV shows rather than this KR crap. Because it's hideous, terrible and tasteless.
"hideous, terrible and tasteless"

now you're stretching lol

HAHA nice way of a generalization there, Kamen rider Amazons on amazon primes received a lot of praise and critical reception from a lot of viewers.

Kamen rider Amazons is hundred times better than LBGT/Liberal/SJW storytelling from DC tv shows. Did you ever watch those show? or you just simply hate Kamen Rider because of your weird obsession with spandex costume DC superheroes?

But can blame you entirely if you are part of LBGT/Liberal/SJW community lmao because those DC series are cater toward those communities
whyamiblack
post Jun 8 2017, 11:57 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(kakikudakurap @ Jun 8 2017, 11:48 PM)
"hideous, terrible and tasteless"

now you're stretching lol

HAHA nice way of a generalization there, Kamen rider Amazons on amazon primes received a lot of praise and critical reception from a lot of viewers.

Kamen rider Amazons is hundred times better than LBGT/Liberal/SJW storytelling from DC tv shows. Did you ever watch those show? or you just simply hate Kamen Rider because of your weird obsession with spandex costume DC superheroes?

But can blame you entirely if you are part of LBGT/Liberal/SJW community lmao because those DC series are cater toward those communities
LOL there are a lot of shows out there that received lots of praises and critical reception from "a lot" of viewers but there are also ratings and amount of viewers and there are good reasons why all the other TV shows are doing so much better than KR. As said before, I'm not gonna judge what I don't know (as in the story) but I will judge what is obvious and that is the costume design. It's absolutely and utterly hideous, terrible and tasteless and for those reasons alone are damn good reasons why it doesn't have as much fans nor viewers compared to any TV shows you've compared it with because in general, people just can't get past that ugly look.

This post has been edited by whyamiblack: Jun 8 2017, 11:58 PM
SUSkakikudakurap
post Jun 9 2017, 05:16 AM

QUOTE(whyamiblack @ Jun 8 2017, 11:57 PM)
LOL there are a lot of shows out there that received lots of praises and critical reception from "a lot" of viewers but there are also ratings and amount of viewers and there are good reasons why all the other TV shows are doing so much better than KR. As said before, I'm not gonna judge what I don't know (as in the story) but I will judge what is obvious and that is the costume design. It's absolutely and utterly hideous, terrible and tasteless and for those reasons alone are damn good reasons why it doesn't have as much fans nor viewers compared to any TV shows you've compared it with because in general, people just can't get past that ugly look.
I don't know either you really like funny DC tv show design because of the design itself or you're really westabo and have fetishes on spandex suit. lol

For 90 percent of 80/90 Malaysian kids
this is what have seen on the TV when we were growing up

as oppose to this

And pretty funny when majority users on this thread are agreed with me about the design and laughing at those DC spandex suit rofl.

Still moving the goal post lmao rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

final conclusion on this topic

This is no doubt the best design for superhero tv showuser posted image

and this is not. only someone with a weird fetish on spandex would love thisuser posted image

This post has been edited by kakikudakurap: Jun 9 2017, 05:26 AM
whyamiblack
post Jun 9 2017, 02:49 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(kakikudakurap @ Jun 9 2017, 05:16 AM)
I don't know either you really like funny DC tv show design because of the design itself or you're really westabo and have fetishes on spandex suit. lol

For 90 percent of 80/90 Malaysian kids
this is what have seen on the TV when we were growing up

as oppose to this

And pretty funny when majority users on this thread are agreed with me about the design and laughing at those DC spandex suit rofl.

Still moving the goal post lmao rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

final conclusion on this topic

This is no doubt the best design for superhero tv showuser posted image

and this is not. only someone with a weird fetish on spandex would love thisuser posted image
But the TV shows you compared with have better ratings and way more audience compared to KR. So final conclusion is KR is still terrible? Mine is a fact. Yours is personal opinion (which is also delusional)
:3mushy:3
post Jun 9 2017, 02:51 PM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->
4,723 posts

You two should get a room.
SUSkakikudakurap
post Jun 9 2017, 06:23 PM

QUOTE(whyamiblack @ Jun 9 2017, 02:49 PM)
But the TV shows you compared with have better ratings and way more audience compared to KR. So final conclusion is KR is still terrible? Mine is a fact. Yours is personal opinion (which is also delusional)
HAHAHA better rating lmao rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
nice joke kid

whyamiblack
post Jun 10 2017, 10:51 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(kakikudakurap @ Jun 9 2017, 06:23 PM)
HAHAHA better rating lmao rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
nice joke kid
But it's the truth. Hmm let's see

Let's see the apparently "worst" flash

Oh what about KRA?

Oh no! Is it because nobody cares? sad.gif

This post has been edited by whyamiblack: Jun 10 2017, 10:52 AM
Lyu
post Jun 10 2017, 10:59 AM

772 posts

Kamen Rider VS Superheroes
SUSkakikudakurap
post Jun 11 2017, 08:00 AM

QUOTE(whyamiblack @ Jun 10 2017, 10:51 AM)
But it's the truth. Hmm let's see

Let's see the apparently "worst" flash

Oh what about KRA?

Oh no! Is it because nobody cares? sad.gif
LBGT/SJW/Liberal tv shows = good review and also western reviewers lol.
ezpz biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
TheEvilMan
post Jun 11 2017, 09:14 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

ntg beat the design of ShadowMoon, and the Story of Kamen Rider Black

whyamiblack
post Jun 11 2017, 01:44 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(kakikudakurap @ Jun 11 2017, 08:00 AM)
LBGT/SJW/Liberal tv shows = good review and also western reviewers lol.
ezpz biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
LOL that's all you have to say?

But they've ratings for so many shows from asia too. There's even animu in the database LOL

Even low profile show from Indonesia been rated by users and reviewers. So what else is your excuse for this terrible, horrible and tasteless show that you love so much?

This post has been edited by whyamiblack: Jun 11 2017, 01:49 PM
SUSkakikudakurap
post Jun 11 2017, 11:58 PM

QUOTE(whyamiblack @ Jun 11 2017, 01:44 PM)

But they've ratings for so many shows from asia too. There's even animu in the database LOL

Even low profile show from Indonesia been rated by users and reviewers. So what else is your excuse for this terrible, horrible and tasteless show that you love so much?
Dude, Japanese and Chinese has the two biggest market when it comes to entertainment industry who the fuck comparing them with a country like Indonesia and south east asian countries. The medium for reviewing tv shows or movies are completely different they have their own chart and not only that their chart and database far more superior when it comes to stats. Of course, people with shitty entertainment industry would definitely be using more accessible medium like rotten tomatoes and metacritic website for reviewing purpose because that's the most popular in their country, unlike Japan. Kamen rider Amazons is the first original show for kamen rider franchise on amazon prime channel, of course, the exposure for worldwide is minimal since it was released only in Japan before they either want to dub or sub for the western market that's another story and it's getting a stellar review from japanese viewers and critics.

We here on this forum with a lot of knowledge regarding superheroes TV show already watched a lot of shitty DC shitty LBGT show and decided Kamen rider Amazons storytelling and the plot is far superior to those LBGT/SJW cater show like supergirl/flash/arrows and etc.

So basically everyone here who've already watched both DC tv shows and Kamen rider amazons are entitled to their opinion and weighing on Amazons is the better show unlike you with shallow minded and dismissed entirely the show without even watch 1 episode, well can't expect more from SJW/LBGT hypnotizer I guess biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

and oh boy episode 11 preview shit about go down really fast DC tv shows only can dream to have this kind of intense cinematography
user posted image flex.gif flex.gif

This post has been edited by kakikudakurap: Jun 12 2017, 12:05 AM
TheEvilMan
post Jun 12 2017, 12:05 AM

囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧囧
675 posts

QUOTE(whyamiblack @ Jun 11 2017, 01:44 PM)

Enjoying your troll Mr black?
whyamiblack
post Jun 12 2017, 12:51 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(kakikudakurap @ Jun 11 2017, 11:58 PM)
Dude, Japanese and Chinese has the two biggest market when it comes to entertainment industry who the fuck comparing them with a country like Indonesia and south east asian countries. The medium for reviewing tv shows or movies are completely different they have their own chart and not only that their chart and database far more superior when it comes to stats. Of course, people with shitty entertainment industry would definitely be using more accessible medium like rotten tomatoes and metacritic website for reviewing purpose because that's the most popular in their country, unlike Japan. Kamen rider Amazons is the first original show for kamen rider franchise on amazon prime channel, of course, the exposure for worldwide is minimal since it was released only in Japan before they either want to dub or sub for the western market that's another story and it's getting a stellar review from japanese viewers and critics.

We here on this forum with a lot of knowledge regarding superheroes TV show already watched a lot of shitty DC shitty LBGT show and decided Kamen rider Amazons storytelling and the plot is far superior to those LBGT/SJW cater show like supergirl/flash/arrows and etc.

So basically everyone here who've already watched both DC tv shows and Kamen rider amazons are entitled to their opinion and weighing on Amazons is the better show unlike you with shallow minded and dismissed entirely the show without even watch 1 episode, well can't expect more from SJW/LBGT hypnotizer I guess biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif

and oh boy episode 11 preview shit about go down really fast DC tv shows only can dream to have this kind of intense cinematography
user posted image flex.gif  flex.gif
Hahahahaha you must have a double digit IQ. When I said Indonesia, I meant if even they can have it why can't KRA? There's a reason why I said "low profile". You know why it's not rated? Because nobody cares. People don't care because it's a shitty show.

Yes, they have their own chart and stats but all of those are nowhere close to the shittiest TV show of the TV shows you compared with. At the end of the day, the review and ratings are terrible compared to any of the shows you compared with. You know what that means? It means KRA is a shitty show.

QUOTE(TheEvilMan @ Jun 12 2017, 12:05 AM)
Enjoying your troll Mr black?
Yeah, OP is such a troll.

This post has been edited by whyamiblack: Jun 12 2017, 12:51 AM
SUSkakikudakurap
post Jun 12 2017, 12:59 AM

QUOTE(whyamiblack @ Jun 12 2017, 12:51 AM)
Hahahahaha you must have a double digit IQ. When I said Indonesia, I meant if even they can have it why can't KRA? There's a reason why I said "low profile". You know why it's not rated? Because nobody cares. People don't care because it's a shitty show.

Yes, they have their own chart and stats but all of those are nowhere close to the shittiest TV show of the TV shows you compared with. At the end of the day, the review and ratings are terrible compared to any of the shows you compared with. You know what that means? It means KRA is a shitty show.
Yeah, OP is such a troll.
I think you're reaching at this point, keep moving the goal post further LBGT/SJW/Troll biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
from a design standpoint getting schooled by everyone here then suddenly using western SJW metric to gauge the quality of the series lmao biggrin.gif
whyamiblack
post Jun 12 2017, 01:01 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(kakikudakurap @ Jun 12 2017, 12:59 AM)
I think you're reaching at this point, keep moving the goal post further LBGT/SJW/Troll  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
from a design standpoint getting schooled by everyone here then suddenly using western SJW metric to gauge the quality of the series lmao biggrin.gif
You mean you're getting schooled lmao and it's only you and your delusions. No one has agreed with you so far.
SUSkakikudakurap
post Jun 12 2017, 11:39 AM

QUOTE(whyamiblack @ Jun 12 2017, 01:01 AM)
You mean you're getting schooled lmao and it's only you and your delusions. No one has agreed with you so far.
try harder kid, anyone who reads this whole thread can easily see you're the on who keep moving the goal post
from design standpoint(lol butt kicked without knowing the basis of conceptual and practical battle armor design), fighting cinematography(topkek, this one mentioning freedom of movement to perform a good fighting scene and yet failed to give an evidence from the show lol), and finally reviewing and popularity(bringing rotten tomatoes as a ultimate measuring system of the series quality without even watch the show rofl)

hehe try again kid biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
gundamsp01
post Jun 12 2017, 11:48 AM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

where you watch season 2 ep 10?
i kept waiting...still can't find a place to watch

btw, kamen rider amazon's story is nice, main lead became the existence that can't exist...and last season main lead came back as the main lead? like the story
cyhborg
post Jun 12 2017, 12:06 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(kakikudakurap @ Jun 12 2017, 11:39 AM)
from design standpoint(lol butt kicked without knowing the basis of conceptual and practical battle armor design)
i'm with whyamiblack on this.

tokusatsu costumes tend to be over-designed. Even DC is guilty of this: i don't like the kryptonian suits in MoS and the look of aquaman/cyborg/flash in the upcoming justice league movie.

in short, they look like gaudy toys. sure, the dc cw/marvel netflix stuff isn't too impressive, but relative to tokusatsu/dc eu, they're less outlandish.

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >

0.0230sec    0.49    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:10 PM