Like this onefor example
http://www.lazada.com.my/cougar-mzs835l-ad...ld-4755455.html
If possible wanna travel using this.
Can rollerblade skate on asphalt/tar road?
Jun 3 2017, 02:06 PM, updated 9y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
4 posts Joined: May 2017 |
Like this onefor example
http://www.lazada.com.my/cougar-mzs835l-ad...ld-4755455.html If possible wanna travel using this. |
Jun 3 2017, 02:11 PM
1 posts Joined: Jul 2016 |
Yes, last time I rollerblade all the way to sch..
Jun 3 2017, 02:12 PM
976 posts Joined: Nov 2014 From: Sandakan, Sabah |
you mean legally skate on tar road ah?
Jun 3 2017, 02:21 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
79 posts Joined: Feb 2015 |
Jun 3 2017, 02:25 PM
380 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: /k/ |
Jun 3 2017, 02:36 PM
176 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
Kena tengok wheels dia jenis macam mana. Kalau jenis rubber, boleh. Kalau plastik keras, boleh juga tapi tak best dan tak smooth
Jun 3 2017, 02:38 PM
291 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
QUOTE(FourZeroFour @ Jun 3 2017, 02:36 PM) Kena tengok wheels dia jenis macam mana. Kalau jenis rubber, boleh. Kalau plastik keras, boleh juga tapi tak best dan tak smooth this. good rubber wheels are not cheap.also, if you're buying cross country type of blades, the base is really long. if you buy the stunt blade the wheels are usually smaller and so are the wheels. obviously 1 is not suitable for the other. |
Jun 3 2017, 02:51 PM
4 posts Joined: Jun 2013 From: Borneo Sabah Country Of The Great Wind |
QUOTE(Neddurhelp @ Jun 3 2017, 02:06 PM) Like this onefor example WTF?! You want to use inline skate on the road?? Rosak the wheels.. idiot.. you should look for the runner rollerblades la.. not inline rollerblades.. noob..http://www.lazada.com.my/cougar-mzs835l-ad...ld-4755455.html If possible wanna travel using this. |
Jun 3 2017, 02:56 PM
QUOTE(revious @ Jun 3 2017, 02:51 PM) WTF?! You want to use inline skate on the road?? Rosak the wheels.. idiot.. you should look for the runner rollerblades la.. not inline rollerblades.. noob.. What?? There is only inline skate rollerblade on lazada.No so called runner rollerblades like the one you mentioned. |
Jun 3 2017, 03:04 PM
1,247 posts Joined: Feb 2013 From: opis |
boosted board, maciam casey....
![]() |
Jun 3 2017, 03:12 PM
QUOTE(Neddurhelp @ Jun 3 2017, 02:56 PM) What?? There is only inline skate rollerblade on lazada.No so called runner rollerblades like the one you mentioned. That why la.. you should go to the shop and ask. Lazada memang jual noob rollerblades punya.. you should ask the pro.Tell them you need for road type. Runner type. Not inline.. This post has been edited by revious: Jun 3 2017, 03:13 PM |
Jun 3 2017, 03:14 PM
572 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
Rollerblade is a brand of inline skates and yes, asphalt roads are no problem.
However, do take note that in Malaysia some of our roads are like crap and some are ok. Comfort will depends on road smoothness |
Jun 3 2017, 03:46 PM
4,954 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
QUOTE(Neddurhelp @ Jun 3 2017, 02:21 PM) Well idc legally bcuz if i can i will just skate on roadsides On smooth tar road, the feeling is very good. You get good friction when you kick, allowing you to go fast with less risk of skidding (unlike ice skating, you need friction to inline skate as the polyurethane wheels cannot cut through the road surface). However, take care when the road is wet as it can become slippery and water may spoil the bearings at the wheels.i mean is it comfortable and smooth to skate on asphalt road. However, if the road is not smooth (with patches and lubangs), you will be very uncomfortable due to the bumps. Unlike cars, skates do not have shock absorber. QUOTE(thelws @ Jun 3 2017, 02:38 PM) this. good rubber wheels are not cheap. Actually, those fitness skates that allow you to go fast have long base because of:also, if you're buying cross country type of blades, the base is really long. if you buy the stunt blade the wheels are usually smaller and so are the wheels. obviously 1 is not suitable for the other. i. bigger wheels (fast skates can have up to 110mm wheels) ii) 5 wheels compared to four wheels. I used to have a pair of K2 100mm wheels and they were fast but more difficult to use due to low ankle length. QUOTE(revious @ Jun 3 2017, 02:51 PM) WTF?! You want to use inline skate on the road?? Rosak the wheels.. idiot.. you should look for the runner rollerblades la.. not inline rollerblades.. noob.. Do you even know what you are talking about? If inline skates are not supposed to be used on the road, where are they supposed to be used on? Ice rink? There is no such thing as inline rollerblades. Rollerblades are brand name. They are called inline skates. Google is there for a reason. |
Jun 3 2017, 04:24 PM
5,464 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
It's nylon wheels. Zaman ayam lazzy Senate was good.
Jun 3 2017, 04:26 PM
QUOTE(mushigen @ Jun 3 2017, 03:46 PM) On smooth tar road, the feeling is very good. You get good friction when you kick, allowing you to go fast with less risk of skidding (unlike ice skating, you need friction to inline skate as the polyurethane wheels cannot cut through the road surface). However, take care when the road is wet as it can become slippery and water may spoil the bearings at the wheels. I think you're the one who don't know what you talking about. Those inline skate are for those use in the half pipe or on well floor like in the extreme sports where you can see the pro jump there and do stunts. Runner type rollerblades are for those who use skate on the road (tarmac road) and use for competition (long distance run). You trust Google?? Then you must be low IQ like Google it self.. incoming butthurt I sense.. oh wai..However, if the road is not smooth (with patches and lubangs), you will be very uncomfortable due to the bumps. Unlike cars, skates do not have shock absorber. Actually, those fitness skates that allow you to go fast have long base because of: i. bigger wheels (fast skates can have up to 110mm wheels) ii) 5 wheels compared to four wheels. I used to have a pair of K2 100mm wheels and they were fast but more difficult to use due to low ankle length. Do you even know what you are talking about? If inline skates are not supposed to be used on the road, where are they supposed to be used on? Ice rink? There is no such thing as inline rollerblades. Rollerblades are brand name. They are called inline skates. Google is there for a reason. |
Jun 3 2017, 04:44 PM
QUOTE(revious @ Jun 3 2017, 04:26 PM) I think you're the one who don't know what you talking about. Those inline skate are for those use in the half pipe or on well floor like in the extreme sports where you can see the pro jump there and do stunts. Runner type rollerblades are for those who use skate on the road (tarmac road) and use for competition (long distance run). You trust Google?? Then you must be low IQ like Google it self.. incoming butthurt I sense.. oh wai.. So, you are saying my K2 Radical 100mm inline skates are supposed to be called "Runner type rollerblades"? Thank you for making me laugh so hard on a Saturday afternoon. You should have replied on Monday morning. |
Jun 3 2017, 04:47 PM
Jun 3 2017, 04:50 PM
5,164 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
why not those motorize remote controlled board?
like those famous youtuber use bfvsgf? |
Jun 3 2017, 06:43 PM
2 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
During late 90s unker use blades to travel to and from school... Kena stop by abang polis few times... Say cannot rollerblade on jalan...
Dunno now can or not since times have changed... |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0191sec
5 queries
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:41 AM |