Residensi Kerinchi, Bangsar South

SUStiestoycc
post Jun 2 2017, 11:50 AM, updated 9y ago

114 posts

Anyone got any news or details about this project? I can't seem to find anything much on the internet.

Only got 4 listings over here https://www.iproperty.com.my/buy/kuala-lump...ensi%20Kerinchi
SUStiestoycc
post Jun 2 2017, 12:55 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 2 2017, 12:03 PM)
looks like its part of getaway project...one of the two resi blocks.
getaway? you mean KL gateway? the mall?
hmmm... still new over here, don't really know that project
SUStiestoycc
post Jun 2 2017, 04:57 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jun 2 2017, 03:47 PM)
Yes...kl getaeay.

I believe kl getaeay consists of mall, sovo/opis block/resi block and premium resi block.
oh... then i guess it's gonna be commercial title then sad.gif

QUOTE(theevilman1909 @ Jun 2 2017, 03:58 PM)
all the owners got the units for free..

it's actually previously is the plot for Flat Empat Tingkat  Kampung Kerinchi.
it's redevelopment project..
oh... so it's actually like those replacement apartments for those squatters/villages?
SUStiestoycc
post Jun 3 2017, 10:28 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(theevilman1909 @ Jun 2 2017, 06:30 PM)
yes. it's the one..

but no worries.. the facilities is top class.. one of it's kind in Malaysia.. very unique one
really? that good? sounds like too good to be true... hahaha

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Jun 2 2017, 08:21 PM)
Ahh the project got the most media coverage...
All 400+ units given out.. Jibby hand over the keys to the house owners..
wahhhhh... he personally gave out the keys? damnnnnnnnnn
SUStiestoycc
post Jun 5 2017, 01:25 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(theevilman1909 @ Jun 5 2017, 01:19 PM)
yes. it's one of the best redevelopment projects to date..

that's why Jibby came to "show face" & claim some credit to it bruce.gif
wah! okok... then definitely must check it out d haha thanks!!
SUStiestoycc
post Jun 5 2017, 01:30 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(theevilman1909 @ Jun 5 2017, 01:27 PM)
mind asking if u Malay or Non Malay??
I am Non... is it harder to get a unit there? hmmm
SUStiestoycc
post Jun 5 2017, 02:29 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(theevilman1909 @ Jun 5 2017, 01:54 PM)
what I know the residents there's are Mostly Malays..

so u might face some issues..

do visit the place & see if it fits your lifestyle  smile.gif
i see hmmm... then might be a different case d, have to go and see how it is lol

QUOTE(chiahau @ Jun 5 2017, 01:59 PM)
Izzit even for sale, honestly?

The unit was given by the PM as a replacement for people who lost their land when it was acquired.

Best to contact some of the numbers listed on the website and see if its real or not.
oh... well, it seems like some people are selling it... haven't try calling yet cause i can't find much info on the project online, so i thought it's a bit fishy

0.0746sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:31 PM