QUOTE(ozak @ Jun 2 2017, 09:33 AM)
Need la sohai.Meaning u cant afford those cars yet.
You def < 20k
True storeyz.
Car battery interpretatiom
Jun 2 2017, 10:17 AM
429 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Jun 2 2017, 10:18 AM
QUOTE(ozak @ Jun 2 2017, 10:11 AM) Standard prg have. But many new car have a feature to learn your habit of driving. Adjust RPM timimg according to current engine condition. Its continental cars noob.But totally lost prg of ECU is bullshit. It will reset the ECU when power lost. So when power back, sometime the timing run away. Cause the engine current condition is different from new. You just need to drive like normal for sometime, and it will back to normal. ECU will learn back. I change my own battery for don't no how many time. Sometime takeout battery to charge and never put back for few day. Or holiday, takeout the battery for few weeks. Don't have such ECU reprogram require. Not like your cheapo japanis car. Wanna suka suka take out bat. |
Jun 2 2017, 10:22 AM
QUOTE(alpha33 @ Jun 2 2017, 10:20 AM) What kok car need ecu program everytime changed battery? Lulz go gugle la noob. U think i am obliged to teach u? Tu la mentality /k. Ta tau expect ppl to suap.U over 20k,u tell me. If u say to reset airbags or esp/abs indicator, acceptable. But ecu??? Seriously?? |
Jun 2 2017, 10:30 AM
QUOTE(alpha33 @ Jun 2 2017, 10:22 AM) Jelas sangat kebodohan yang terserlah di sini. http://www.e90post.com/forums/showthread.php?t=473109Please, stop posting. Conti cars dont lose their settings. At most just erase fault codes due to low voltages. Unless u crank that car with low battery voltage, and keep on cranking till ecu or your navi gateways decided to fry on you. http://bimmertips.com/bmw-battery-register...ming-explained/ Simple search on internet. Dah lah katak. Pakai maibi viva kancil mestila otak kecut iq 0. Still live in gua berapi era tu pun tak tau. Did u know that the cars u cant afford, even to change headlights need to be programmed in the ecu these days? Of course u tak tau sebab u cant afford those cars mah. Dahlah bodo tapi taknak accept the fact jugak. Kecian. True syoreyz. |
Jun 2 2017, 10:31 AM
Jun 2 2017, 10:35 AM
Jun 2 2017, 11:04 AM
QUOTE(alpha33 @ Jun 2 2017, 10:43 AM) Tulah.... Tulah.. Kan dah kata bodoh tu simpan sikit..... So u telling me no need to reprogram the ecu ( register the bat) in the ecu and just plug and play? Dunno u childish or not. This is the biggest joke i have heard coming from a guy who konon knows about cars. Did u read properly i wonder?Do u even know whats an ECU in the first place? The tered you showed are to reprogram the bmw battery control unit(not the damn ECU) that u have put in a new battery. If u upgrade from a 90ah to a 100ah and above, u need it. Especially if you fukken drive a first batch F10. If you are using the exact same model battery, you don't even have to reprogram @recalibrate the batt control unit. For fuk sake! And there are bugs in the first batch, thats why they were requested to go back and update the BCM. Not ECU. GODDAMMIT! I summarize for u can or not? Car, battery flat. Buy same model, will not start. Why? Because need to register in ecu. Old models like e9x e6x maybe can start but u try do that on fxx series? Biggest joker. Of course u dunno la and i forgive u cox u dont have one mah and u can crap whatever u want. |
Jun 2 2017, 11:07 AM
QUOTE(waiora_protuner @ Jun 2 2017, 11:02 AM) lel...bodo sikit2 dah la...malu je... Oh so u wanna say u just go dashboard adjust adjust battery mah then can start already ah? Maybe can work on old models u try do that on new model see see. Also the settings in dashboard is a seperate from ecu one mah? Then where do u register battery? Write a few lines with marker pen on battery then can start already ah? Pandai oh. Boleh jadi mekanik la ni.itu bukan ECU...itu registration battery mah (mAh)...if change battery to different mah..only if.. ECU will never need reprograming...learn la what is ECU...talk cock sing song... paling kuat ECU reset if no battery power at all...ECU reset also no problem...what was lost is only certain parameter, like throttle sensitivity, ignition timing/ping, all those close loop setting, or gear change pattern (this is TCU not ECU).. jangan la fast n furious sangat... nampak orang cucuk OBD nak baca fault code mesti lu ingat nak setting engine racing kan? how can it died, 'while' driving? alternator kong? |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0213sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:24 PM |