Nissan reputation in Malaysia
DarkNite
Jun 3 2017, 05:25 PM
QUOTE(mlamlam @ Jun 2 2017, 10:46 AM) Nissan no bad but TC is doing what here? already 18 months and no new car released, just have some NISMO kit or upgrade kit like this HK already have Nissan Serena C27 and here no news some Nissan great car such as Nissan note also not available here Yup. I saw the C27 and feel in love with it! Came back to Msia and WTF!!!! No C27!!!!
DarkNite
Feb 19 2018, 11:00 AM
QUOTE(ckwhy @ Feb 2 2018, 09:03 PM) It’s really difficult to understand what is Tan Chong trying to do, perhaps spending too much time developing other markets such as Vietnam and Myanmar. But I believe they are now back to push sales in Msia as the ringgit is now much stronger and it’s already 4 years without new model launching in Msia market. It’s about time to bring something exciting to disrupt the market. Fark la, TC Msia is like a black sheep among the Nissan Japan partners. Every year also tok kok sing song about bring in New Models! Ya new 4-5 years old base models! Currently selling old 2014 nissan models in 2018! What innovation!!! What excitement!!!
DarkNite
Feb 23 2018, 11:05 AM
QUOTE(knnhenry @ Feb 23 2018, 10:11 AM) have u guys just come out from cave ? tan chong launched a lot of new cars from subaru and renault. captur koleos megane xv outback brz levorg all these are exciting innovative brand new global models. Ha ha ha ha ha ha so exciting & innovative that sales figures are shooting off the charts! ..... Oh wait....
DarkNite
Feb 23 2018, 12:30 PM
QUOTE(knnhenry @ Feb 23 2018, 11:45 AM) you cannot deny that all the models i mentioned above and brand new global models, exciting and innovative. Just in case you dun understand ...... all these new global models are really NOT making waves or selling like hot cake globally! Renualt should have died long ago! and FYI my 1st car is 160J SSS!
DarkNite
Feb 23 2018, 01:05 PM
QUOTE(knnhenry @ Feb 23 2018, 12:57 PM) hot cake or not is besides the point. a lot of idiots here are claiming that tanchong did not bring in new models and i have proven them wrong. Renault nissan alliance is top 3 globally. you must be so disappointed I am disappoint that I cant buy Nissan Serena C27 NISMO Edition in Malaysia!