How long did it took for your portfolio to leave the negative region (considering the losses from brokerage as well, not just pure capital P&L)?
Investors Club V10, Previously known as Traders Kopitiam
Sep 19 2019, 11:56 AM
513 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
How long did it took for your portfolio to leave the negative region (considering the losses from brokerage as well, not just pure capital P&L)?
Feb 12 2020, 10:47 AM
QUOTE(Pain4UrsinZ @ Feb 6 2020, 05:08 PM) pro-tip for beginner, open your Maybank direct CDS with Maybank Equity Investment Centre (EIC) instead of Maybank Investment Banks.EIC charges RM 8 or 0.10%; IB charges RM 28 or 0.42% Have fun trading |
Feb 28 2020, 12:15 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(Pain4UrsinZ @ Feb 24 2020, 11:47 PM) I Went to Maybank with EIC facilities , long list of form, i got the form back home to fill up but i can see the letter of instructions and authorization is for Invesment bank . As long as you got it from commercial maybank’s EIC that should be fine, ultimately my account name is still under Maybank Investment Bank, but i pay 0.10% or rm8. You can confirm with your dealer at EIC for your comfortHow do i know it is EIC o IB ? |
| Change to: | 0.0201sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:37 AM |