250 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Bottom

Investors Club V10, Previously known as Traders Kopitiam

shankar_dass93
post Aug 1 2017, 04:15 PM

2,955 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Aug 1 2017, 03:14 PM)
1mdb just defaulted on their loan this noon.

http://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/262307

what will happen to bursa?
1mdb aint gonna rattle this country anymore as its an OLD News according to Bijan whistling.gif
Goodboy92
post Aug 1 2017, 07:35 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(danielcmugen @ Aug 1 2017, 04:07 PM)
Im using chart nexus free version. It's alright for me as i trade in small qty only. Can draw lines, moving average etc. No fancy technical guides and limited to 3 years data.
Thanks for info , got recommendation for working at financial institute? I am more to TA but just got a diploma in business , dont know where to get a job that were finance ( not sales )

Just want to work more near to finance thing , else work at normal office thing were quite boring and not interested
djhenry91
post Aug 1 2017, 08:22 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(Goodboy92 @ Aug 1 2017, 07:35 PM)
Thanks for info , got recommendation for working at financial institute? I am more to TA but just got a diploma in business , dont know where to get a job that were finance ( not sales )

Just want to work more near to finance thing , else work at normal office thing were quite boring and not interested
broking firm ar..
Goodboy92
post Aug 1 2017, 09:32 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Aug 1 2017, 08:22 PM)
broking firm ar..
What can i do in broking firm? I dont want to be remisier , please guide , i got no one can guide on finance ( stock , forex ) sector ,
i prefer work that can improve my trading knowledge
djhenry91
post Aug 1 2017, 09:52 PM

Slow and Steady
6,779 posts

QUOTE(Goodboy92 @ Aug 1 2017, 09:32 PM)
What can i do in broking firm? I dont want to be remisier , please guide , i got no one can guide on finance ( stock , forex ) sector ,
i prefer work that can improve my trading knowledge
u want join a company which is touch finance sector ar? u mean research team?
especially u want improve your trading knowledge ar..
trading knowledge for me i learn myself wor..from chart to price action to enter but not 100% even i join broking firm..
Vanguard 2015
post Aug 2 2017, 11:00 AM

3,541 posts

Did day trading today. In and out LC Titan within 1 1/2 hours. Made a small profit.

No guts to hold long term. It is still rising now.
Goodboy92
post Aug 2 2017, 11:00 PM

254 posts

QUOTE(djhenry91 @ Aug 1 2017, 09:52 PM)
u want join a company which is touch finance sector ar? u mean research team?
especially u want improve your trading knowledge ar..
trading knowledge for me i learn myself wor..from chart to price action to enter but not 100%  even i join broking firm..
I use price action also trading forex , for stock i think need to add fundamental

I dont understand your last - but not 100% even i join broking firm
Avangelice
post Aug 3 2017, 10:13 AM

5,272 posts

HEVEABOARD is flying high.
donhay
post Aug 3 2017, 10:14 AM

722 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Aug 3 2017, 10:13 AM)
oh yes rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
should have tambah tambah at the beginning of the week
SUSlowya
post Aug 3 2017, 11:25 AM

4,821 posts

Hi, anyone can compare INSAS vs TA?
wayne84
post Aug 3 2017, 01:22 PM

463 posts

I missed the boat. Yesterday Q at 1.61, buy not able to grab any lot. sayang nye. today Hevea, willow all flying...another day of window shopping without any sam sui stock.

Bro, how was ur tenaga, i almost wan to offlod this heavy shit. tak boleh move langsung.
Avangelice
post Aug 3 2017, 01:35 PM

5,272 posts

QUOTE(wayne84 @ Aug 3 2017, 01:22 PM)
I missed the boat. Yesterday Q at 1.61, buy not able to grab any lot. sayang nye. today Hevea, willow all flying...another day of window shopping without any sam sui stock.

Bro, how was ur tenaga, i almost wan to offlod this heavy shit. tak boleh move langsung.
I sold it off the moment I heard the Malaysian Goverment taxed it like crazy making the profit looks like cow turd for this QR so I dumped all the proceeds to Hevea right before it jumped. hehehehehe... I'm happy as fuck
wayne84
post Aug 3 2017, 01:51 PM

463 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Aug 3 2017, 01:35 PM)
I sold it off the moment I heard the Malaysian Goverment taxed it like crazy making the profit looks like cow turd for this QR so I dumped all the proceeds to Hevea right before it jumped. hehehehehe... I'm happy as fuck
Ya, the government link company like pullinng Tenaga's leg to growth. Seems suka suka announce loss due to how many taxation %, up due to goverment subsidy how many bil in coal. no way man

This post has been edited by wayne84: Aug 3 2017, 01:52 PM
contestchris
post Aug 3 2017, 08:09 PM

5,547 posts

Hevea is a champion. Stick with it till RM1.80, then will start thinking about selling. Bought at RM1.29 in May, so handy profit there. It's the star of my portfolio, haha.

Tenaga is going nowhere, I'm probably going to sell my lots and put it in to the likes of Prolexus and Tambun Indah, or top up on Tan Chong (wait for results) and MMHE.
donhay
post Aug 4 2017, 09:09 AM

722 posts

My top 2 babies of 2017, Hevea and Petronm have grown again, thanks guys for the suggestions and push
songavenus
post Aug 4 2017, 09:46 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(donhay @ Aug 4 2017, 09:09 AM)
My top 2 babies of 2017, Hevea and Petronm have grown again, thanks guys for the suggestions and push
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Krv23490
post Aug 4 2017, 09:49 AM

2,175 posts

What your TP for HEVEA if you dont mind me asking
Avangelice
post Aug 4 2017, 10:23 AM

5,272 posts

QUOTE(Krv23490 @ Aug 4 2017, 09:49 AM)
What your TP for HEVEA if you dont mind me asking
I'm an investor. not here for tp. I invest in companies not stock prices.
Krv23490
post Aug 4 2017, 10:24 AM

2,175 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Aug 4 2017, 10:23 AM)
I'm an investor. not here for tp. I invest in companies not stock prices.
haha cool bro
Avangelice
post Aug 7 2017, 11:03 AM

5,272 posts

where is everyone?

250 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0351sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:40 PM