QUOTE(Fortezan @ May 8 2019, 11:19 AM)
oh yeah thanks for info, my news still stuck in era where apple said not going 5g till 2020 then intel very depress on it. so in future we will see same processor in both china phone and apple phone?
Investors Club V10, Previously known as Traders Kopitiam
May 8 2019, 11:48 AM
670 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
May 14 2019, 10:07 AM
QUOTE(donhay @ May 14 2019, 09:10 AM) QUOTE(Krv23490 @ May 14 2019, 09:39 AM) same construction and tech stocks. but but...next is 1500? ---------------------------------------------------------------------- some optimistic article for confidence boost...but sorry I cant found a english version in theedge *basically MIDF recommend buy in those stocks if u see it http://www.enanyang.my/news/20190513/4%E5%...21800%E7%82%B9/ |
May 15 2019, 02:47 PM
luckily no continue red today ....
May 21 2019, 11:06 AM
Tech stocks offer offer lelong lelong ~
May 21 2019, 12:10 PM
QUOTE(Krv23490 @ May 21 2019, 11:49 AM) inari and MI looks good.But i only assess Inari past performance so far so...penta those no time to study. 1.20 can enter partly, if drop to 1.00 enter again.. hopefully no more bad news.......... |
May 21 2019, 12:51 PM
Jul 26 2019, 08:54 AM
goreng, if cant then hold for long with small lot..:/ but hope can goreng la..haha
Aug 6 2019, 04:57 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
no time to buy low advcon & econpile :'(
Aug 8 2019, 10:55 AM
QUOTE(Yggdrasil @ Aug 6 2019, 07:44 PM) Why Econpile? It looks overvalued to me at PE 46 and it has a loss quarter. The rule of thumb is never invest in a company that has a loss within the last 3 years. actually Im wondering why high PE company i.e. econpile can sustain its price for so long, or actually it is so fragile that anything could collapse it until reasonable PE price?Advcon looks great especially their cash flows but their gross margins are too slim in a competitive industry. yup, maybe advcon, PE is fair and earning is so so..Im thinking to buy before more projects by PH in Malaysia to be announced. So far I'm interested in these two main piling companies, do you have any idea on other companies? Do gamuda, sunway those actually have their own piling equipment? if so, adv/econpile will not be entitled as subcon? |
Aug 20 2019, 07:18 PM
QUOTE(Gold Ace 88 @ Aug 20 2019, 02:33 PM) Hi, I am newbie here. Was recommended by friends to check in here. I am looking to buy some good Counter to grow my tiny fund of RM50. Can any experience investors here recommend some steady Counters that are recession proof with minimum downside in bad global market environment that can also be consider both as a dividend yield and growth stock. Thank you all very much ! in this case i edit because i cannot teach big shark <a href='https://pictr.com/images/2019/08/20/5NE9cV.md.jpg' target='_blank'>https://pictr.com/images/2019/08/20/5NE9cV.md.jpg </a> This post has been edited by nikewee: Aug 21 2019, 01:32 PM |
Aug 21 2019, 01:31 PM
Dec 11 2019, 02:21 PM
QUOTE(Purestaff @ Dec 10 2019, 04:00 AM) It seems to me that the best time to trade stock market is the period of quarterly reporting, when the situation becomes more transparent and we have accurate figures that show what is happening in one or another area at the moment. I've noticed the tendency that some companies are running contradictory information and at a time when everything is talking about the decline in the value of their shares, they are still growing in price. Each time I find different explanations for this, for example, with large earnings the company increases the number of stocks and so on. But in general, this is an interesting format, and for those who trade on the forex market, and for those who prefer other directions in the market. from my observation so far...insider news flying everywhere...unless you have source, else the stock will fly before QR report out.When the report out, ikan bilis buy in and big boss sell out... my observation...* |
| Change to: | 0.0219sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:52 AM |