QUOTE(Mishal @ Aug 7 2017, 03:53 PM)
Dear sifu here, I need your expert advise.
Plan to buy my 1st house. Currently working in kl, staying in Seri kembangan.
Already saw houses in Cybersouth but only afford their townhouse.
Went to BSS, I like the house there too. But my cousin from seremban introduce me Bandar Springhills, the house there more cheaper then BSS. The price for intermediate house in BSS can buy a corner unit in Springhills.
I buy for my stay when old age, but might for investment too (whose know)
Hope all expert here can provide me with clear image and good advise.
TIA
Hi, if you think of buying a unit at BSS, you must know the distance between Kuxlitx Axxx and the Club House of BSS. Please try to drive there (at your own, don't just listen to agent or sales) from the Club House. And of course you must google and understand what's Kuxlitx Axxx, what are the things being transported into the site daily and how long it is going to be there as per approval by the authority.Plan to buy my 1st house. Currently working in kl, staying in Seri kembangan.
Already saw houses in Cybersouth but only afford their townhouse.
Went to BSS, I like the house there too. But my cousin from seremban introduce me Bandar Springhills, the house there more cheaper then BSS. The price for intermediate house in BSS can buy a corner unit in Springhills.
I buy for my stay when old age, but might for investment too (whose know)
Hope all expert here can provide me with clear image and good advise.
TIA
The developer has done well in planning the development of BSS, but Kuxlitx Axxx issue is a factor that the buyer must clear first before buying.
My 2cents view. May not be right but worth a look on the issue before you decide buying, be it investment or own stay.
This post has been edited by Sith John: Aug 13 2017, 11:58 PM
Aug 13 2017, 11:21 PM

0.0773sec