6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Bandar Sri Sendayan V2, Megatownship in the making

^pomen_GTR^
post Jul 24 2018, 11:20 AM

1,077 posts

QUOTE(BSS30112015 @ Jul 24 2018, 09:13 AM)
I think should be in Mukim Labu of Daerah Seremban, 1600 hectare almost 4,000 acres, it won't be in Seremban town.
SEREMBAN: Airbus will conduct an 18-month feasibility study on the setting up of an aviation hub here, a state exco member said.

State investment, industrialisation, entrepreneurship, education and human capital committee chairman Dr Mohamad Rafie Ab Malek said if all worked out, Malaysia would be home to the French aircraft maker’s fifth facility in the world after Toulouse, Hamburg, Tianjin and Alabama.

Read more at https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2018...StHsEqoUwIko.99
since plane carbon brake factory is already in sendayan tech valley...

this not a surprise to see if more other plane part/component factory coming here...
^pomen_GTR^
post Aug 28 2018, 05:20 PM

1,077 posts

QUOTE(tojeng @ Aug 27 2018, 09:51 PM)
Which one is better? Sendayan or s2 heights? Wife wants s2 heights...loan also approved 😓
up to your preference....

s2 height now is getting more people and crowded...

while sendayan now still relaxed abit in term of traffic and people...
^pomen_GTR^
post Sep 19 2018, 12:25 PM

1,077 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Sep 19 2018, 11:51 AM)
No one updates on the new KFC outlet in BSS tongue.gif

forgotten huh whistling.gif
been operational already...

probably ppl waiting for mcd as well
^pomen_GTR^
post Sep 26 2018, 12:13 PM

1,077 posts

QUOTE(hidayah31 @ Sep 24 2018, 01:20 PM)
Anybody know where is this and whether it will proceed? this is from Tok Mat administration
back under review from new admin...

but if not mistaken, location is around the shell petrol station there
^pomen_GTR^
post Sep 26 2018, 12:14 PM

1,077 posts

QUOTE(nazli19 @ Sep 24 2018, 07:44 PM)
anyone purchased house before at BSS experienced whereby his/her completed unit not follow exactly the house elevation drawing plan?
so far all according to the plan and design...

just some of it suffer insufficient waterproofing material hence leaking roof issue...

probably on newer batch house all good so far
^pomen_GTR^
post Sep 26 2018, 02:42 PM

1,077 posts

QUOTE(nazli19 @ Sep 26 2018, 02:30 PM)
my matrix sales agent sent me few photos on current progress at lunaria resort homes

I noticed there is a difference between the floor plan (SPA doc) and the actual ie photo i received.

--- Drawing plan/SPA doc  : it should be fully brick wall at the edge of staircase.

--- Photo sent from agent : matrix/contractor has changed the brick wall to staircase hand railing.
I wondering how come matrix allow this to happen by simply changed and not to follow the floor plan. They have built thousand house here and for sure this is not acceptable to the buyers.
*in context of fully brick wall at the edge of staircase... does it mean for the storage room underneath the staircase?

if u dont mind, sharing the floor plan dwg?
^pomen_GTR^
post Sep 26 2018, 05:39 PM

1,077 posts

QUOTE(nazli19 @ Sep 26 2018, 03:10 PM)
Not underneath staircase. Fully brick wall should be constructed at the stair case hand railing
im not sure if any section drawing shows the wall location...

but if from that plan drawing... my understanding that wall is meant for the storage underneath the staircase...

and additionally...i never encounter any closed side to side wall for staircase at home... (shophouses is different coz staircase meant for different unit lot)...

but i could be wrong...

maybe u can go to matrix office to get direct detail from them?
^pomen_GTR^
post Oct 3 2018, 09:37 PM

1,077 posts

QUOTE(nazli19 @ Oct 3 2018, 08:41 PM)
I have asked matrix sales personel at dTempat regarding Hijayu 2 - resort homes masterplan. As confimed by them, Matrix planning team had changed the masterplan end of last year WITHOUT informing their sales team as well as updating resort homes masterplot display at dTempat.  And this end up matrix sales team was misleading especially to lunaria buyers by advising wrong information.

85 unit semiD has changed to 170+ link house.

Matrix claimed resort homes is exclusive area, but what they've done really BS.

Felt cheated & regret.

p/s : any Resort Homes buyers here who want to lodge complaint to matrix, do PM me.
if so.. then lodge report first before complaint
^pomen_GTR^
post Oct 31 2018, 06:40 PM

1,077 posts

QUOTE(hidayah31 @ Oct 31 2018, 11:02 AM)
Where is this jalan?
ainsdale toll---> old jalan labu (fru training center)---> seremban gateway

coz that alignment job progress by phase.... continue from current phase...
^pomen_GTR^
post Oct 31 2018, 06:42 PM

1,077 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Oct 31 2018, 04:10 PM)
woah..just build the road also nearly rm 6mil... really songlap to the max  devil.gif
not songlap... actually high cost due to land re-claim fee....

see how many building on both side of that road especially housing and high value shop lot...

re-claim fee (or compensation) definately need to follow market price....
^pomen_GTR^
post Oct 31 2018, 06:44 PM

1,077 posts

QUOTE(nazli19 @ Oct 25 2018, 01:55 PM)
I was informed by matrix staff, ara sendayan road is connected to Rasah Kemayan residential and a new road will be built to connect Nusari bayu and Iringan bayu project by OSK
will joint to the big roundabout at ladang anggur(now closed) there... currently that roundabout 3 junction...will become 4 junction with this progress
^pomen_GTR^
post Oct 31 2018, 08:48 PM

1,077 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Oct 31 2018, 06:55 PM)
Ooh...
But what I know... Pay using government valuation... Meaning lower than market value.. No?
I remembered the Jalan Rasah road expansion... Government paid lower than owners asking pricing...
lower than owner asking price is normal...

but the price is evaluated by the same body approving gomen loan for housing and land if not mistaken....
^pomen_GTR^
post Nov 2 2018, 11:44 AM

1,077 posts

QUOTE(hidayah31 @ Nov 1 2018, 10:26 AM)
My concern is if we can use ainsdale toll exit after this because currently we have to do uturn in seremban, so in the end i just exit at seremban-labu toll.
QUOTE(nazli19 @ Nov 1 2018, 01:44 PM)
There will be a new road at S2 rimbun project which connects ainsdale towards the flyover at mantau. Once completed, no need for us to do u turn at traffic light nearby tesco
Yup...

that jalan labu-mrrS-ainsdale is mostly to upgrade the old worn single lane current road into 4 lane and less curve if not mistaken...

and that mrrS also will be further connected from current end at seremban gateway to temiang or seremban utara (roughly mantin-jalan pantai lekas region) if not mistaken...

and as for now from plus exit to sendayan..better take the seremban-labu exit instead of ainsdale... need to wait ijm open up the barricade and further extension to mantau flyover (and the one near big tunnel to S2)
^pomen_GTR^
post Nov 2 2018, 01:05 PM

1,077 posts

QUOTE(BSS30112015 @ Nov 2 2018, 12:30 PM)
This route?
[attachmentid=10094623]
yup..should be that...
^pomen_GTR^
post Nov 15 2018, 03:44 PM

1,077 posts

QUOTE(BSS30112015 @ Nov 15 2018, 01:34 PM)
Keep our finger crossed, Labu just few KM away from BSS rclxms.gif
Labu aviation hub development deal to be sealed soon
http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/labu...Hcu76ooJmXohLaI

SEREMBAN (Nov 8): The agreement to develop an aviation hub in Labu, Negeri Sembilan is expected to be sealed early next month.

The signing ceremony between the newly-established Negeri Sembilan Corp (NS Corp), Airbus, AirAsia Group Bhd and Sime Darby Bhd is expected to be witnessed by Prime Minister Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad, said Dr Mohamad Rafie Ab Malek, chairman of the State Investment, Industrialisation, Entrepreneurship,  Education and Human Capital Committee.

“The plan to develop an aviation hub, which will also function as a maintenance, repair and operations facility for commercial planes, is going well.

“The feasibility study will start in January next year and we hope the development will take off once the study is completed,” he told reporters after the closing ceremony of the International Education Research Seminar 2018 here today.

Mohamad Rafie said the Negeri Sembilan State Assembly recently approved the establishment of the NS Corp, which would be responsible for formulating and implementing the strategies and plans for the state’s economic development from now till 2050.

“This involves the entire state, encompassing all economic sectors, including the industrial, agriculture, tourism and service sectors, in order to ensure systematic development,” he added.
this one i think helped by sendayan tech valley boost by those aircraft carbon brake factory... so other plane part manufacturer jump in joining the area
^pomen_GTR^
post Nov 27 2018, 02:22 PM

1,077 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 25 2018, 09:40 PM)
many agents says 45 minutes to kl, bandar seri sendayan or mandrin alot "ta cheng"

never heard before, actually quite far, thou the price are compatible
45min is correct if no traffic issue at plus highway brows.gif
^pomen_GTR^
post Nov 27 2018, 04:25 PM

1,077 posts

QUOTE(BSS30112015 @ Nov 27 2018, 03:00 PM)
45 minutes to reach Sg Besi Toll not the town centre, you work in Bukit Jalil still doable but not KL City Centre.
from center of BSS to Jalan Istana KL is about 70km...

so if drive 110km/h consistent can get about that 45mins time...

if traffic clear... laugh.gif
^pomen_GTR^
post Nov 27 2018, 06:35 PM

1,077 posts

QUOTE(Fadz7771 @ Nov 27 2018, 05:54 PM)
I will travel from BSS to KL start next month. Hopefully the government will improve the transportation network i.e upgrading the KTM commuter system/MRT extended to Seremban. HSR need to wait until 2030 🤪🤪
actually quite plenty of bss residents been travelling to and from kl day in day out...

just a matter of pocket (cost) and time/comfort to do that daily...huhuhuhu...

plus...traffic is quite heavy on peak hour along the plush highway stretch from seremban to kl
^pomen_GTR^
post Nov 28 2018, 05:52 PM

1,077 posts

QUOTE(nazli19 @ Nov 28 2018, 04:40 PM)
I believe TUDM late move in is due to school.

As been told during PTA meeting, SK sendayan had been given RM10m to demolish and build new buildings. Project will start next year. And a new primary school at nusari will be completed next year.
didnt know about SK sendayan.. but SMK felda is already on progress for another 1 new lab block and 1 new 4 storey academic block...

as for BSS primary school is having good progress looks like will complete on time....sitting alongside the first running SMK BSS
^pomen_GTR^
post Dec 12 2018, 06:54 PM

1,077 posts

mvv re-launch event held at royale chulan tomorrow

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.1540sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:42 AM