Celcom/Xpax Fan Club v4, #NoKelentong
SNHY693
Oct 29 2020, 07:51 PM

QUOTE(kakalaku @ Oct 25 2020, 08:38 PM) Hi Sifus, If I were to upgrade from XP Lite Postpaid (the basic package) to either the M or L Pass, will the fees be pro-rated during the billing month? And also, can I use the Boost discount voucher for RM5x12mths rebate for this purpose? The pass is full amount and valid until end of billing cycle if not mistaken. So best is to subscribe pass at beginning of new cycle.
SNHY693
Dec 23 2020, 03:46 PM

QUOTE(silverwave @ Dec 23 2020, 11:32 AM) If i'm not wrong that is only for xplite plans right? Within first plan also can't? Afaik, Celcom no longer offer First plan? If you want to maintain Celcom line, best option is to port out then port in back to Xp Lite or Celcom Prepaid or port out to other MVNO like Yoodo.
SNHY693
Jan 1 2021, 09:27 AM

QUOTE(powerwoot @ Dec 31 2020, 12:39 PM) At last after few bising2 at Celcom Twitter, my XP Lite managed to have volte feature enabled. Need to asked them to enable it from their side manually. Device, Huawei Nova 5T, XP Lite M pass.[attachmentid=10744112] Thanks for the tip. Currently using Xp Lite also. Apparently Volte not automatically activated for everyone I pm live chat on FB, they say service not active for my account and they activate for mine in 5 mins Very dumb, they should just enable by default for all user instead of having to contact them