Celcom/Xpax Fan Club v4, #NoKelentong

Darkmage12
post Apr 21 2023, 01:26 PM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Apr 21 2023, 01:18 PM)
i also port in almost the same time as u. didn't get. but i get high speed pakej perpaduan offer. high speed 30gb with 180 days validity. just4me offer also changed after 2 weeks but still no 1000gb offer
I believed only those who are using for a long time only can get. My friend got 2 sim one new one old the old one everyweek subscribe it.
Darkmage12
post Apr 21 2023, 01:43 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Apr 21 2023, 01:31 PM)
yup. i think so too. question is how long. but at the moment i'm happy with 30gb/180days for rm30. light user.
Well the thing is with this 1000gb I can unsubscribe fiber and just use that instead haha. I not sure any other way to get this 1000gb/ week
Darkmage12
post Apr 27 2023, 12:52 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(aku_dia @ Apr 26 2023, 12:43 AM)
sub 4 times already....save rm15 every month
wow lucky you then.
Darkmage12
post Apr 28 2023, 09:33 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(berrycoo~ @ Apr 28 2023, 07:26 PM)
Hi all, anyone knows any physical shop where I can buy xpax top-up pin with credit card? Thanks in advance
celcom cube?
Darkmage12
post Apr 30 2023, 08:33 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(lexu2005 @ Apr 29 2023, 10:03 AM)
1000GB didn't appear on my Celcom's app since last 2 weeks ago. Only got the 65GB x 30days option here.  doh.gif
I suspect maybe gone forever. Anyone still got it?
Darkmage12
post Apr 30 2023, 08:44 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(zhixie @ Apr 30 2023, 12:23 PM)
hi. yours one is old sim or new sim?still jeruk here
my is new. my friend old also also no more only left the 65gb new one.
Darkmage12
post May 1 2023, 12:10 AM

17,053 posts

Anyone still have this 1000gb?
Darkmage12
post May 1 2023, 11:37 AM

17,053 posts

Congrats on getting it back. My still haven't have.
Darkmage12
post May 2 2023, 06:27 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(lexu2005 @ May 2 2023, 01:27 AM)
I think so too... cry.gif
Some of them still have it means should still have.
Darkmage12
post May 4 2023, 10:37 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ May 4 2023, 07:49 AM)
Just Sub 1000GB 7 day RM5..

Wow...that 60GB for 30days ...RM40.....Expensive.
At least you have both. I don't even have the 60GB one
Darkmage12
post May 6 2023, 02:11 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(aku_dia @ May 4 2023, 06:20 PM)
yeah...never get the 60gb option...but 3mbps with unlimit call for rm20 kinda ok...
Would love to get the 3mbps with unlimited calls for RM20 but crap never had it. I tried using the 8gb for RM20 and first day alone 4gb gone. Not sure is it they simply deduct
Darkmage12
post May 6 2023, 01:42 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(prosibu @ May 6 2023, 10:12 AM)
Then u shud b happier... Coz mine rm10 more expensive...
You also old sim card?
Darkmage12
post May 6 2023, 06:49 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(aku_dia @ May 6 2023, 04:22 PM)
me seldom using data at home or works place ...but needed high speed data when outside...if can get 65gb for rm20 which for me much better than 3mbps+unli call rm20
those special just4me really random man. Apparently it changes along the day
Darkmage12
post May 12 2023, 10:53 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(prosibu @ May 12 2023, 11:50 AM)
Ok can stack....

And there is.promo 100 free 20

How come got 2?
Darkmage12
post May 14 2023, 12:53 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(prosibu @ May 13 2023, 05:20 AM)
I reload rm30 free 6 at day 1
And reload rm100 free 20 at day 2..

Can stack hor...
means free total 26? but you can use the 26 for add on?
Darkmage12
post May 14 2023, 08:44 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(LA773 @ May 14 2023, 02:53 AM)
Fxkkk, im using mix & match, 40gb data + 99gb tiktok
When browsing ttok, its eating into mt 40gb data instead of the ttok data

Anybody had this issues before?
Weird
This kind of issue very hard to resolve one.
Darkmage12
post May 14 2023, 02:36 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(LA773 @ May 14 2023, 11:24 AM)
I made a report with celxom

After check, they also found thats true
Just dono how to close or resolve this

Probably refund for a month? I still waiting for their sms dor closure

But after the call centre guy help me raise a case report yesterday, today i check case is closed.. Wtf

I will just wait 2-3 days n see
Yes this kind of data very hard to resolve one. Even data usage how to monitor?
Darkmage12
post May 15 2023, 11:56 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(prosibu @ May 14 2023, 10:40 PM)
Yea...
I purchased rm23 mix n match
And rm5 1TB 7 days
RM23 mix n match is 8gb and unlimited calls?
Darkmage12
post May 17 2023, 12:52 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(prosibu @ May 16 2023, 12:52 PM)
yes.....

Btw... Received this sms
RM0 Stream unlimited with 1000GB High-speed Internet at RM3 for 3 days! Get it today at https://celcomlife3.page.link/justforme . Sincerely, Celcom. T&C
But din see anything in app....
I also have this but 1000GB for 7 days at RM5 is way better. I haven't found a way to finish the data yet.
Darkmage12
post May 19 2023, 08:16 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(budi1413 @ May 19 2023, 11:11 AM)

huehue laugh.gif
You even have the RM20 3mbps unlimited with calls.

0.1343sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:30 AM