Celcom/Xpax Fan Club v4, #NoKelentong

Amily May
post Feb 5 2018, 12:42 PM

QUOTE(burningg @ Feb 5 2018, 11:51 AM)
it is not like tv or movie drama.I know it cos last week just saw Celcom update post in their ig acc.it like a short story.maybe they want try other business channels, acting or producer  nod.gif act it is a quite nice love story as it is their first-time do this kind of marketing.new actor and actress also.not boring cos only few episode. A cat in that story same as my cat.kakkaa
The story look like nice in ur word...but why I used to watch this short video by using my pc, I dont see any video post on celcom insta... confused.gif is it something wrong?!
Amily May
post Feb 5 2018, 12:45 PM

QUOTE(jenglot putih @ Feb 5 2018, 12:35 PM)
true got time limit for video but since you can upload multiple videos on one post seems like can post whole episode of drama la. lol.  plus got itu instastory also. all my friend instastory for just 1 day same long like 3 avengers movies lmao
Woaw you serious ahhh?? 3 avengers movies means at least 7 hour leh! hahahahah!

1.2137sec    0.22    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:54 PM