295 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » Bottom

Celcom/Xpax Fan Club v4, #NoKelentong

vignaroli
post Feb 22 2018, 04:14 PM

341 posts

i encounter problem using the video walla data after i downgrade my plan from rm128 to rm98.

eventhough both plan offer 100gb video walla data quota, but the speed is capped at 360p youtube.

i don found it nice becoz i oledi use to stream youtube in 1080p at least.

even i still have 20gb weekday quota, i cannot stream youtube in HD mode becoz it will consume video walla data with speed capped.

feel annoyed and thinking to switch out if problem still not solved, called 1111 several time and follow all the guide and tips for apn, remove simcard, restart phone still cannot get the problem solved.
TSAnime in HD
post Feb 22 2018, 05:36 PM

1,510 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Feb 22 2018, 02:11 PM)
if u compare both the cheapest available postpaid and prepaid packages now, you know that prepaid can replace postpaid easily. The choice is obvious. I do not see a reason to use postpaid now.  tongue.gif

RM30 vs RM84.80

laugh.gif Did you read T&C about bonus data valid for 3 days only for monthly plan... sweat.gif

Celcom is play cheat now. Free video walla or free anydaygb need to tie 1 year contract for lifestyle priveleges.. u can just take 1 freebies only & remember 1 year contract.
westlife
post Feb 22 2018, 06:49 PM

14,259 posts

QUOTE(Anime in HD @ Feb 22 2018, 05:36 PM)
laugh.gif Did you read T&C about bonus data valid for 3 days only for monthly plan... sweat.gif

Celcom is play cheat now. Free video walla or free anydaygb need to tie 1 year contract for lifestyle priveleges.. u can just take 1 freebies only & remember 1 year contract.
did I indicate (limited time only)?
Of course I am aware of this.

rm30 for regular 5GB no matter is a dirt cheap deal. for typical user, 5GB is more than enough. Even not enough rm50 option is way cheaper than postpaid.

did u read the t&s instead? free video walla has no contract but it is only valid for 12 months as Long as sign within the promo period. AnyGB is then need to tie with contract therefore I did not put it up as it is optional.

this is exactly the reason why I strongly recommend Xpax to replace the postpaid. Even hotlink has good deal as well.

This post has been edited by westlife: Feb 22 2018, 07:26 PM
TSAnime in HD
post Feb 22 2018, 07:10 PM

1,510 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Feb 22 2018, 06:49 PM)
did I indicate (limited time only)?
Of course I am aware of this.

rm30 for regular 5GB no matter is a dirt cheap deal. for typical user, 5GB is more than enough. Even not enough rm50 option is way cheaper than postpaid.

did u read the t&s instead? free video walla has no contract but it is only valid for 12 months as Long as sign within the promo period. AnyGB is then need to tie with contract therefore I did not put it up as it is optional.

this is exactly the reason why I strongly recommend Xpax to replace the postpaid. Even hotlink has good deal as well.
Yea. Prepaid is more attractive bcoz it have more customer than postpaid.
Doubt postpaid will have more attractive plan as people use telco as mobile internet. While at home have wifi.
westlife
post Feb 22 2018, 07:27 PM

14,259 posts

QUOTE(Anime in HD @ Feb 22 2018, 07:10 PM)
Yea. Prepaid is more attractive bcoz it have more customer than postpaid.
Doubt postpaid will have more attractive plan as people use telco as mobile internet. While at home have wifi.
exactly, that’s why I seriously do not see a reason to use postpaid in any case. Rm30 only monthly spent for prepaid and again with so much more benefits than postpaid is certainly enough for a lot a lot of people.
MakNok
post Feb 22 2018, 10:10 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Feb 22 2018, 07:27 PM)
exactly, that’s why I seriously do not see a reason to use postpaid in any case. Rm30 only monthly spent for prepaid and again with so much more benefits than postpaid is certainly enough for a lot a lot of people.
Aiyoo...if you willing to pay rm30 monthly for 5GB.
Do it the SMS way ...only rm25 for 5GB and still got rm5 for call/SMS.

If you look hard enough....weekend also give unlimited as well.
Mijac
post Feb 22 2018, 10:22 PM

538 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Feb 22 2018, 10:10 PM)

Fantastic info MakNok !
All this is I can get if purchase the new Xpax pack now ?
TSAnime in HD
post Feb 22 2018, 10:26 PM

1,510 posts

QUOTE(Mijac @ Feb 22 2018, 10:22 PM)
Fantastic info MakNok !
All this is I can get if purchase the new Xpax pack now ?
The best is xpax pantai timur got reload bonus.
30DAYS2GB for RM20 get 2GB. Plus add 3GB42 or 3GB45 addon.

Hope xpax pantai timur can extend by the end of the year.
For now extend till 30 April 2018. smile.gif
westlife
post Feb 22 2018, 10:42 PM

14,259 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Feb 22 2018, 10:10 PM)

i am just doing a comprehensive comparison.

i myself has no issue with the price of xpax. it is way way way cheap enough as compared to postpaid even includes the pay per use SMS/call charge.

anyway, SMS/call is not a concern to me since i do not use them.

i got 600mins free mobile/landlines call time on my unifi to any telcos.
SasaJane
post Feb 22 2018, 11:18 PM

QUOTE(IsoBell @ Feb 21 2018, 11:21 AM)
The promotion is still on going right now, not yet Chap Goh Mei also so cny also not yet count over mah haha. But really you still can get it now if you are interested, I had used all the bonus data at my hometown watching movies, no regrets at all since I can get more if I want tongue.gif
But the bonus data just lasted for one month right? If just one month then kinda useless...
SasaJane
post Feb 22 2018, 11:23 PM

QUOTE(Fadly013 @ Feb 21 2018, 12:09 PM)
You give me triple I think I few days also can finish already, still prefer unlimited one.
I also prefer unlimited data as the price is not much difference also... getting unlimited one is better than limited only...
DaringTing
post Feb 22 2018, 11:45 PM

Prepaid is cheaper, but no free calls and sms, I only see this kind of benefits in postpaid....
Huppa0196
post Feb 22 2018, 11:55 PM

Why need to pay more for unlimited data? If ur data is not enough, just subscribe more data? Unlimited just sounds better but not practical in fact.
TSAnime in HD
post Feb 23 2018, 12:23 AM

1,510 posts

Why so many new dupe account create.
Mod please ban.

Maybe celcom cybertrooper to promote their product is good.. whistling.gif
westlife
post Feb 23 2018, 04:30 AM

14,259 posts

QUOTE(DaringTing @ Feb 22 2018, 11:45 PM)
Prepaid is cheaper, but no free calls and sms, I only see this kind of benefits in postpaid....
not really.

merely rm60 can get a postpaid quaivalent prepaid plan already.

MakNok
post Feb 23 2018, 07:23 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(SasaJane @ Feb 22 2018, 11:18 PM)
But the bonus data just lasted for one month right? If just one month then kinda useless...
Bonus data last 3 days ..you sure got one month le?
Mana soya sos?
MakNok
post Feb 23 2018, 07:35 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(DaringTing @ Feb 22 2018, 11:45 PM)
Tell me..how much free call to all network you actually used?
With social apps like wechat..whatapps..facebook...almost everyone practically calling everyone without boundries..
You can now call as far as Africa...China..USA...etc

So why the need for free call which is to all network only?
Call your parents...?? Tell me how many mins calling your parent?
Mijac
post Feb 23 2018, 10:05 AM

538 posts

QUOTE(Anime in HD @ Feb 22 2018, 10:26 PM)
The best is xpax pantai timur got reload bonus.
30DAYS2GB for RM20 get 2GB. Plus add 3GB42 or 3GB45 addon.

Hope xpax pantai timur can extend by the end of the year.
For now extend till 30 April 2018. smile.gif
Only benifit if in pantai timur, right?

Mijac
post Feb 23 2018, 10:06 AM

538 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Feb 23 2018, 07:35 AM)
Tell me..how much free call to all network you actually used?
With social apps like wechat..whatapps..facebook...almost everyone practically calling everyone without boundries..
You can now call as far as Africa...China..USA...etc

So why the need for free call which is to all network only?
Call your parents...?? Tell me how many mins calling your parent?
True, data is more important .
MakNok
post Feb 23 2018, 11:55 AM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(SasaJane @ Feb 22 2018, 11:23 PM)
I also prefer unlimited data as the price is not much difference also... getting unlimited one is better than limited only...
only unlimited data which can use in modem lah..router sim lah..hotspot lah without any limitation is
ta daa..

Infinite DIGI 150

295 Pages « < 64 65 66 67 68 > » Top

0.0245sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:24 AM