I derno whats wrong with me or that women just love telling me that they are having their period! So, now i m the period expert ledi izzit?
Just yesday, I got 3 of them telling me they got period and the way they described it was totally new to me!
The first one said :
This month mine is kinda different than usual ... It looks like Hung Tao sar (red bean paste) just a little bit darker!
Then the second one told me this :
I think I m gonna die of excessive blood lost! I went to toilet just now to change my pad and after I m done with it ... it looks like the scene of a mass murder!
The third one is even better! She even told me a story! She said :
Last time when I kena dengue fever ... I was so sick that I need to do blood transfusion, so my bf gave me lotsa his blood to save me.
After I recovered, I found out that this ******* had been cheating behind my back, so i dumped that ******* and refused to meet him nor take this calls. Then one day he mailed me a note saying :
"Since you refused to forgive me and take me back, I demand that your returned my blood that i donated to you"
Then I send him back a package, in the package I include a bloody sanitary pad of mine and a note saying :
"Dont worry! I will pay you back in monthly installments!!!"
Erm ... anyone wanna take over the position of the period expert from me? I really should just stick to jokes you know?
http://rojaks.blogspot.com/2007/03/of-women-and-menses.html
period, see the third 1
Mar 21 2007, 09:34 PM, updated 19y ago
0.0112sec
5 queries