period, see the third 1

SUSDrifter
post Mar 21 2007, 09:34 PM, updated 19y ago

1,349 posts

I derno whats wrong with me or that women just love telling me that they are having their period! So, now i m the period expert ledi izzit?

Just yesday, I got 3 of them telling me they got period and the way they described it was totally new to me!
The first one said :

This month mine is kinda different than usual ... It looks like Hung Tao sar (red bean paste) just a little bit darker!

Then the second one told me this :

I think I m gonna die of excessive blood lost! I went to toilet just now to change my pad and after I m done with it ... it looks like the scene of a mass murder!

The third one is even better! She even told me a story! She said :

Last time when I kena dengue fever ... I was so sick that I need to do blood transfusion, so my bf gave me lotsa his blood to save me.

After I recovered, I found out that this ******* had been cheating behind my back, so i dumped that ******* and refused to meet him nor take this calls. Then one day he mailed me a note saying :

"Since you refused to forgive me and take me back, I demand that your returned my blood that i donated to you"

Then I send him back a package, in the package I include a bloody sanitary pad of mine and a note saying :

"Dont worry! I will pay you back in monthly installments!!!"

Erm ... anyone wanna take over the position of the period expert from me? I really should just stick to jokes you know?

http://rojaks.blogspot.com/2007/03/of-women-and-menses.html
maximus85
post Mar 22 2007, 02:57 AM

O.M.F.G~!!!
605 posts

suicideroach
post Mar 22 2007, 03:15 AM

kiss mah a^^
1,494 posts

blink.gif eeuwww....
Aoshi_88
post Mar 22 2007, 09:45 AM

Talking isn't difficult. Speaking is.
4,670 posts

Quite disgusting but funny.
redeye84
post Mar 22 2007, 12:56 PM

177 posts

Are some sort of guy who girls like to talk to??
winkybear
post Mar 22 2007, 03:06 PM

489 posts

I actually felt disgusted...more than I felt it was funny.
Arkaine
post Mar 23 2007, 09:48 PM

Join the Dark Force to embrace true power
1,904 posts

modification of an old english joke. About a guy saving a girl life by blood donation.. where he marry her, ... in the end divorce... she gave back everything that the guy owned.. including blood...in a monthly installments.
max_cjs0101
post Mar 23 2007, 10:13 PM

Tarp hater and detector
1,368 posts

QUOTE(redeye84 @ Mar 22 2007, 12:56 PM)
Are some sort of guy who girls like to talk to??
haha
probably.

0.0160sec    0.40    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:16 PM