Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> I was conned by giantkiller - YAP KOK YOONG, Could be LIVON79/tvbfanzz/boy000005

Irzani
post Mar 23 2007, 06:25 PM

Just you know why .. why u and i ...
2,972 posts

Aiyok peacenik .. sudah kena conned ka? Next time, kena hati2 lo ... don't bank in if you still don't know him, except for a safe trader or a person that have trade so many time in succesful list ... shakehead.gif

P/s: Peacenik is a good trader, thumbup.gif , smooth and easy when dealing with him last week in a huge amount of money, but someone already conned him, hope that he can find the person or make a police report ASAP .. sweat.gif ..
Irzani
post Mar 24 2007, 03:36 AM

Just you know why .. why u and i ...
2,972 posts

Wah, it's good to have the name of the person and the company he worked... so you can call the company to ask the person to talk to you .. or you can go to the company yourself .. I believe many will follow you if you want to go there ... vmad.gif

0.0121sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:57 PM