why cant watch trailer at apple website ?

TSkokyun
post Mar 21 2007, 09:30 PM, updated 19y ago

770 posts

why got ? de ?
dragna
post Mar 21 2007, 09:33 PM

5,252 posts

Probably try clicking around (for an invisible button) since they might have adobted it with the concept of the movie title? or maybe the file was taken down to be replace with an updated one later?
pukarix
post Mar 21 2007, 09:41 PM

1,053 posts

i cant view it too..mayb its really invisible..u cant c it...hahaha but then there is another movie called "invincible" by walt disney..mark wahlberg in it...

TSkokyun
post Mar 21 2007, 09:56 PM

770 posts

QUOTE(pukarix @ Mar 21 2007, 09:41 PM)
i cant view it too..mayb its really invisible..u cant c it...hahaha but then there is another movie called "invincible" by walt disney..mark wahlberg in it...
again

and this

basically i cant view all trailers why ?
how to fix ? rclxub.gif

dragna
post Mar 21 2007, 10:02 PM

5,252 posts

I can view Invisible by selecting Large trailer, and i have the same results by selecting Small and Medium, probably they are updating the files.
CHiQ
post Mar 21 2007, 10:41 PM

64 posts

OT: kokyun, I'm using somatic also... so cute hor....
TSkokyun
post Mar 22 2007, 08:18 AM

770 posts

QUOTE(dragna @ Mar 21 2007, 10:02 PM)
I can view Invisible by selecting Large trailer, and i have the same results by selecting Small and Medium, probably they are updating the files.
too bad

QUOTE(CHiQ @ Mar 21 2007, 10:41 PM)
OT: kokyun, I'm using somatic also... so cute hor....
do you have the same problem as i have inquicktime ?
CHiQ
post Mar 22 2007, 09:39 AM

64 posts

nope. but i have probs with itunes.. the buttons (random, repeat) on the bottom left corner not displaying properly. I've emailed the theme designer about it though.
TSkokyun
post Mar 22 2007, 10:56 AM

770 posts

QUOTE(CHiQ @ Mar 22 2007, 09:39 AM)
nope. but i have probs with itunes.. the buttons (random, repeat) on the bottom left corner not displaying properly. I've emailed the theme designer about it though.
same here, how about viewing trailer with quicktime ? ß
CHiQ
post Mar 22 2007, 11:29 AM

64 posts

i have no problems viewing trailers in quicktime
Deadman.Inc.
post Mar 22 2007, 01:30 PM

575 posts

You know...watching trailer is the only time I get to play with the Apple Remote on FrontRow, and yes they work perfectly on mine.
TSkokyun
post Mar 23 2007, 11:11 AM

770 posts

QUOTE(Deadman.Inc. @ Mar 22 2007, 01:30 PM)
You know...watching trailer is the only time I get to play with the Apple Remote on FrontRow, and yes they work perfectly on mine.
sometimes wrong with firefox, problem solved, view all trailers in safari rclxms.gif

0.0176sec    0.89    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 11:38 PM