UNITAR architecture students stunned as faculty, shuts down
wesleyktr
May 28 2017, 10:07 AM
QUOTE(beeMay @ May 28 2017, 09:43 AM) She gotta work on her essay writing skill cause its so lame.. Bright future..in unitar ?? Please, only you decide your bright future. You dont wanna go to any uni but work and learn hard also can have bright future 😂 whats wrong with that sentence? i dont see anything wrong with it. your second sentence on the other hand... the only one here who should be working on his/her writing skill is you. This post has been edited by wesleyktr: May 28 2017, 10:17 AM
wesleyktr
May 28 2017, 10:41 AM
QUOTE(beeMay @ May 28 2017, 10:20 AM) Please, cant you tell that is such a lame expression of disappointment? Like, thinking that you actually belief of bright future with unitar? Man you watched too much commercials. he/she's not writing a book or an essay, why does he/she need some sort of perfect essay-esque sentence when a basic sentence can do the trick? also, don't be an oxymoron. you said it yourself you can have a bright future in pretty much anything you do, but somehow you mock him/her for thinking that while studying in unitar? pathetic. im not even a unitar student fyi you elitist prick. QUOTE(party @ May 28 2017, 10:30 AM) Walao..why triggered so hard. Last i check here 100% perfect english is not mandatory in /k lol no la, he sendiri x boleh construct a basic grammatically correct sentence still nak judge others for not using flashy words/beautiful sentences lmao This post has been edited by wesleyktr: May 28 2017, 10:43 AM
wesleyktr
May 28 2017, 10:45 AM
QUOTE(beeMay @ May 28 2017, 10:42 AM) Whoaa! Okaay, that girl's boyfriend..my baaad 😉 why, can't come up with a suitable argument? hahahaha you are exactly the problem with today's society. only good in judging others but don't necessarily have the abilities to back it up. even uitm/utar students also better then you.
wesleyktr
May 28 2017, 10:57 AM
QUOTE(beeMay @ May 28 2017, 10:55 AM) If you dont know me in this forum, I actually lazy to reply keyboard warrior that types with emotion and zero actual intellect So..baaii 🙆 ni la oxymoron bodo bangang, cannot come up with a simple argument and need to resort to ad hominems and still have the face to call others "zero intellect" and "typing with emotion" go back to your cave where you belong la hahahahaha joker you're like a beggar calling people poor, don't even know your own position to begin with This post has been edited by wesleyktr: May 28 2017, 10:59 AM