Fruits Safe for Dogs

TSbabymiki
post Mar 29 2007, 05:36 PM

❤ ZR
4,105 posts

owner must be more careful and responsible lor. and check for ticks frequently. dun let it spread till dunno how many geenrations only realize.
Escudo
post Mar 29 2007, 05:42 PM

22 posts

I just got myself a mongrel, and I really love her to bits. But these 2 days she always scratch herself, does that means she has ticks?

Pickled lemon water -> how can I get that?

Added on March 29, 2007, 5:43 pmMy fren taught me to steam rice with garlic. Is that effective?

This post has been edited by Escudo: Mar 29 2007, 05:43 PM
crazymouse_yyh
post Mar 29 2007, 06:40 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

QUOTE(Escudo @ Mar 29 2007, 05:42 PM)
I just got myself a mongrel, and I really love her to bits. But these 2 days she always scratch herself, does that means she has ticks?

Pickled lemon water -> how can I get that?

Added on March 29, 2007, 5:43 pmMy fren taught me to steam rice with garlic. Is that effective?
Pickeled lemon water you can't really buy... you have to make... I can't remember the recipe but it involves boiling water and some salt, then stuffing as many lemons as possible in a jar and let the jar sit a few days before using the water. This treatment can treat mites and certain fungus...

Anyway, you buy herbal parasite shampoo is easier....

Garlic is effective... but you must not give more than 1cm a day to a dog... coz too much garlic can cause some blood disorder later on.
slsl
post Mar 29 2007, 11:06 PM

153 posts

y fruits topic turn to ticks???

By the way.. in the 1st page, states that raw eggs is harmful???

my dad used to feed the dog raw eggs every night.... for 1 week when it's fur is not shiny...
according to him, raw eggs will makes the dog's fur soft and shinny...

so,.... is it true raw eggs is bad for dogs??
terrorist
post Mar 29 2007, 11:48 PM

Custom Title ?
4,246 posts

Just now out i let my puppy try out a grape, she bite halfway then spit out LOL.
TSbabymiki
post Mar 30 2007, 12:05 PM

❤ ZR
4,105 posts

u wanna kill your dog? -.-
Digitral
post Mar 30 2007, 12:17 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(slsl @ Mar 29 2007, 11:06 PM)
y fruits topic turn to ticks???

By the way.. in the 1st page, states that raw eggs is harmful???

my dad used to feed the dog raw eggs every night.... for 1 week when it's fur is not shiny...
according to him, raw eggs will makes the dog's fur soft and shinny...

so,.... is it true raw eggs is bad for dogs??
hi slsl ,

well is true tat raw egg bad for dog ,
better give them cooked egg ...

terrorist
post Mar 30 2007, 05:27 PM

Custom Title ?
4,246 posts

QUOTE(babymiki @ Mar 30 2007, 12:05 PM)
u wanna kill your dog? -.-
Feed grape will kill my pup meh ?
crazymouse_yyh
post Mar 30 2007, 07:20 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

Erm.... you didn't read? Grapes and rasins are toxic to dogs.... the seed and skin can cause serious damage to a dog....
Digitral
post Mar 30 2007, 09:10 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Mar 30 2007, 07:20 PM)
Erm.... you didn't read? Grapes and rasins are toxic to dogs.... the seed and skin can cause serious damage to a dog....
omg .terrorist ...
next time dun feed those grape for ur evil furkid liow
hmm well the 1st page of this thread got show those fruit or food which danger for own furkid .

terrorist
post Mar 30 2007, 09:22 PM

Custom Title ?
4,246 posts

Oh .. i dunno mah.. but i feed her the grape that i took out seed loh.. but anyway she don like so i wont feed her d biggrin.gif
Digitral
post Mar 30 2007, 09:39 PM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(terrorist @ Mar 30 2007, 09:22 PM)
Oh .. i dunno mah.. but i feed her the grape that i took out seed loh.. but anyway she don like so i wont feed her d biggrin.gif
of cuz u dunno only will accidenlly give ..
if u noe tat the fruit is bring harmness to ur furkid , i dun think u will give right .
haha , 1 times nvm wan ...after noe edi then will not do the same thing edi right ?

jennyst
post Apr 2 2007, 10:13 PM

my puppy like to eat banana...
Raw eggs is bad for little puppies.. their body cant stand it..

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0160sec    0.20    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:27 AM