Hi there!
This system is a failure!
I hv tried million times to find ways to make it happen but....
Obviously, they create this just to let the Chinese use it because upon the registration, u hv to key in a CHINESE CREDIT CARD NO. in order to be successful in the verification process!
I was a traders using Alipay many years ago when I had the Chinese bank account. But suddenly they want me to verify my identity as a Chinese and they freeze my Alipay account and I still hv an unused amount of RMB 2483 in my account.
What a Fxxxxxx!
After that I read from some forums and found out that many foreigners kena the same things like me! I think there are multi billions of Unused RMB in the China Alipay account which it wasn't declared to their government!
QUOTE(wtm0325 @ May 25 2017, 05:18 PM)
Anyone of you tried to reload alipay china with CIMB/MBB CC?
I korek korek and found this news, it says can link with CIMB & MBB card
http://www.thestar.com.my/business/busines...et-in-malaysia/
I tried sibeh hard still kenot send money using the standard alipay system, they doesn't sapok our local CC credit card
Today I want send money to tongsan after see some alipayMY everywhere.. mana tao the AliPayMY said it doesn't cross link to China, only can buy things from Lazada
I korek korek and found this news, it says can link with CIMB & MBB card
http://www.thestar.com.my/business/busines...et-in-malaysia/
I tried sibeh hard still kenot send money using the standard alipay system, they doesn't sapok our local CC credit card
Today I want send money to tongsan after see some alipayMY everywhere.. mana tao the AliPayMY said it doesn't cross link to China, only can buy things from Lazada
Oct 13 2017, 11:53 PM

0.0144sec