DJI Spark, Seize the Moment

TStech_frix
post Jun 29 2017, 04:50 PM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

QUOTE(imnoob_d @ Jun 29 2017, 03:50 PM)
why there are lots of used Sparks (1 week old, 2 3 times fly) being sold at mudah,corousell etc.? whats the main cons that make people wanna sell it back?
no cons..
just that they wanted to test it..
less user for selfie drone honestly..
TStech_frix
post Jul 4 2017, 10:25 PM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

QUOTE(insane.kill @ Jul 4 2017, 08:37 AM)
hand gesture? used it during raya for selfie, everyone jaw drop.LOL  thumbup.gif camera perfect and was surprise on the clear voice during video recording as far as  1km.
hand gesture for me is not as impressive as i thought..
the guy showed me but it was meh to me..
maybe i'm use to using remote.. hmm.gif
and again, spark is champion on its own league.. cool2.gif
TStech_frix
post Jan 29 2019, 09:45 AM

Boo Yah!
5,656 posts

QUOTE(wkwong91 @ Jan 28 2019, 09:56 PM)
I will suggest go for mavic air if u have the budget. Spark is not stable enough when there is strong wind and has limited coverage distance.
totally agreed on this..
up the budget a bit and get Mavic Air.

0.0290sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:59 PM