Myiptv

Madmont
post May 26 2017, 05:09 PM

tried myiptv before, emailed the support asking where all the chinese channels on astro gone to, and they help me to switch to huat88tv.

quality of streaming for both apps are inconsistent. i'm on 30mbps before got upgraded to 50mbps down speed, but the buffering were just unbearable. sometimes my parents watch half way it got either stuck or wont stream at all. restarting the connection and the app help sometimes.
Madmont
post May 26 2017, 09:02 PM

QUOTE(Lelouch @ May 26 2017, 08:47 PM)
And the channel often downtime too like today HBO is down but oh!k tv is alright pula while yesterday the opposite
exactly. it's incredibly frustrating to have this service, and the next thing you know, hey this is illegal and cheap so can't expect much out of it. for younger adults like us i won't be subscribing to this service and just rely on kodi or other apps that allows me to watch the things i want.
Madmont
post May 27 2017, 09:21 AM

QUOTE(danielSinclair @ May 27 2017, 06:27 AM)
It's not about your internet connection. It's about the server itself. 300k sales permonth still using cap ayam server.
i know. the latency was horrible.

0.0163sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:47 AM