6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Myiptv

leongsem
post Jun 21 2017, 01:04 PM

3,259 posts

can hang during watching EPL? (especially MU)
GuyM
post Jun 21 2017, 01:12 PM

1,787 posts

Do look up Videocon d2h that provides IPTV...
TSLelouch
post Jun 23 2017, 05:03 AM

236 posts

QUOTE(GuyM @ Jun 21 2017, 01:12 PM)
Do look up Videocon d2h that provides IPTV...
karlstream provides videocon iptv for cheaper.
Vervain
post Jun 25 2017, 12:18 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

QUOTE(izzudrecoba @ Jun 3 2017, 04:58 PM)
myiptv is working and stabilised now boss.

http://www.izzudrecoba.com/product-category/myiptv/
Huat88tv? still choppy imo. Subscription ending soon, i doubt I want to continue.. my parents are complaining badly as their favourite AFC channel is always down.
thinakaran
post Dec 30 2017, 11:19 AM

136 posts

QUOTE(Lelouch @ Jun 23 2017, 05:03 AM)
karlstream provides videocon iptv for cheaper.
hi is Karlstream stable? How can I subscribe?
budi1413
post Jan 1 2018, 02:46 AM

1,607 posts

Use MyDigi web version better.
hellfire_my
post Jan 14 2018, 05:46 PM

540 posts

Anyone looking for iptv service can pm me.
adam1190
post Jan 19 2018, 09:31 AM

Lowyat Regular
2,115 posts

QUOTE(hellfire_my @ Jan 14 2018, 05:46 PM)
Anyone looking for iptv service can pm me.
Can recommend me?
MintDarker
post Jan 24 2018, 10:46 PM

187 posts

Anyone using hao HD with mi box 3 int? My video buffer with full speed, but video won't play. After awhile the app will simply freeze and have to force close.
hellfire_my
post Jan 29 2018, 09:17 AM

540 posts

QUOTE(MintDarker @ Jan 24 2018, 10:46 PM)
Anyone using hao HD with mi box 3 int? My video buffer with full speed, but video won't play. After awhile the app will simply freeze and have to force close.
Try change to software decode, see if it help?
MintDarker
post Feb 1 2018, 10:46 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(hellfire_my @ Jan 29 2018, 09:17 AM)
Try change to software decode, see if it help?
yup, work now. but quality drop alot compared with hardware decode. Some of the HD channel lag..
hellfire_my
post Feb 1 2018, 12:19 PM

540 posts

QUOTE(MintDarker @ Feb 1 2018, 10:46 AM)
yup, work now. but quality drop alot compared with hardware decode. Some of the HD channel lag..
Firstly maybe it is bcoz your box is too old to perform hardware decode of the video quality, i guess. As for channel lag, i guess is it only happen on peak hour only. Usually this happen on most of the iptv. Of course some are exceptional.
s|dE
post Feb 15 2018, 07:02 PM

Out Of My Mind
715 posts

myiptv on android 7 keep loading without able to stream..deng!
MX510
post Mar 2 2018, 08:23 AM

Love Me Sin Hate Me Sinner
4,038 posts

QUOTE(s|dE @ Feb 15 2018, 07:02 PM)
myiptv on android 7 keep loading without able to stream..deng!
Try use cable instead of WiFi

If you use AC WiFi Router and Q10Pro should be okay to use WiFi otherwise use cable

Those interested in MYIPTV can pm or whatsapp me :-)

fred4life
post Mar 9 2018, 11:30 AM

QUOTE(MintDarker @ Feb 1 2018, 10:46 AM)
Hi there, iam having the same problem too, but by changing this, is the quality really bad?
Where do i change this settings for me to test?

Mr.Zee
post Mar 12 2018, 12:46 AM

85 posts

using haohd right now, trying for a month. streaming from my nexus player. so far so good. except for some channel lagging a bit.
MintDarker
post Mar 13 2018, 04:59 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(fred4life @ Mar 9 2018, 11:30 AM)
Hi there, iam having the same problem too, but by changing this, is the quality really bad?
Where do i change this settings for me to test?

Erm..quality wise is very subjective to personal. For me hardware decode is smother, higher frame rate and quality is like you watching live HD channel. Software decode is more stable, but I can notice pixel on my TV even im streaming HD channel.
Mr_Armand
post Mar 22 2018, 01:19 AM

Hi.. just my 2 cents. Maybe this will help some people in here. I am now using TPK Iptv ..easy to setup..have only 10mbps maxis fiber. Streaming is good. All sports channel and movies is there.
But I don't believe in this discussion..no one have ever mention about using a vpn.. (tips: please avoid free vpn and paid vpn that cost a lot, sometimes they are just fake)

I have tested without a vpn..channel will always buffer. It will buffer heavily while on peak hour. Our ISP will deny this 'throttling' things but its really is there. I can assure you that this is not hardware decoder issue, streaming server issue or while MU is playing.. smile.gif

I have two android box, one is old 512mb ram and 2nd one with 2gb ram. Both device tested with this setting and works fine!
I am not promoting any service here..this is what I personally use..

1. Subscribe to paid IPTV, any, or use free IPTV app (also works)
2. Subscribe to any SSH VPN that support Open VPN (its easy & cheap!! and reliable) fast speed even for playing games. You just need to know which server to subscribe.
3. Let's Openvpn run in the background (set auto connect when device restart). And all the channel will run smoothly.. imagine I only have 10mbps but can watch 1080 fhd channel while my two kids watching youtube! (Both have their own ipad smile.gif

I just dont want to reveal too much here and maybe you guys know why.
I am now living happily without satellite subscription and my monthly bills for iptv and vpn is under RM30..

This post has been edited by Mr_Armand: Mar 22 2018, 02:48 AM
SUSgodunis
post Apr 2 2018, 01:06 AM

is it work with stream https://mobile-spy-apps.com mobile recorder on Android?
izzudrecoba
post May 4 2018, 10:01 AM

749 posts

Hello,

Anyone looking to buy IPTV service can buy from our website below:-

http://www.izzudrecoba.com/product-category/iptv/

Why buy from izzudrecoba.com?

1. We are Malaysia's #1 streaming store - having been in the business for 4 years and haas achieved complete integration of the US streaming video, streaming device, and iptv services.

2. We achieved Google power ranking #2 on page 1 under the search "Malaysia streaming".

3. FPX payment gateway and secure credit card payment via billplz and senangpay ensure seamless experience in shopping online.

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0205sec    0.38    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:02 PM