Planted Aquarium, Back to the Natural

dildream
post Jul 19 2007, 11:38 PM

468 posts

QUOTE(geediver @ Jul 19 2007, 10:30 PM)
Errr.. Michanz you might want to use a cable tie around the end of your tubing, just a precaution, in case you aren't around and it pops out... LOLx. Unless you actually used the sealant on the connection, then no need. But if I were you, I'd use silicon gel on the connector then shove the tubing in followed by cable tie on the outside of the tubing. Just being safe ma.... Silicon gel acts as a lube when you want to remove the tubing... you know like when you and your .... oooopppssss sorry went off topic a bit, but you get my meaning, right!
yo geediver.. when u wan to come out and tt again with everyone?
dildream
post Aug 22 2007, 09:37 PM

468 posts

the snails make lobang at my plants and eat the edges off as well.. me spend time catching the snails whenever possible.

anyway here is my planted aquarium latest picture.

can anyone identify the plants inside my tank? i have always wanted to know what type of plants is that.. hehe tongue.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
dildream
post Aug 22 2007, 11:17 PM

468 posts

come come come.. keep posting of your planted tank picture.. keep it going.. dont let it stop..

geediver : long time never go to ur place to see ur tank d.. when free? heh

coldfusion : i tak tau what that one is called.. mayb u can call it grainsand.. hehe.. i still have one small tupperware full of it.. i only use half pack

This post has been edited by dildream: Aug 23 2007, 12:03 AM
dildream
post Sep 4 2007, 02:13 PM

468 posts

i come to ur place and c with my own eyes first.. haha just kidding its very nice..

0.0516sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:46 PM