Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom
Bump TopicReply to this topicRSS feed Start new topic Start Poll

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> Olymp trade review

Certer
post Jun 4 2018, 12:15 AM

Group: Newbie

You're the first one I meet who believes these legends. Russian or any other hackers don't care about your data. And those who care already know everything. By the way, olymp guarantees that all personal data is protected.
PeterSi
post Jun 10 2018, 02:55 AM

Getting Started
Group: Junior Member

This broker's been existing for a while already. If there were any incidents then there'd certainly be some information about it. At least I participated in a contest here. I've never done it before. I risked all the time but I got to the first 100. Won 3$.
Staterrotor
post Jul 4 2018, 03:52 PM

I got an email from olymp trade with an announce of a new webinar. It's called "The Great Combinator". They promised to speak about combining two indicators, Bollinger Bands and Bears/Bulls Power. I've tried trading like this before and even managed to connect the third indicator, but I still want to participate. I know that many people despise webinars like that, they find them useless. But I think there is no such thing as useless information. You never know where you might need it.
PeterSi
post Jul 5 2018, 02:55 AM

Getting Started

I wouldn't say I "despise" webinars. But sometimes it seems to me that the teachers believes everyone around are complete idiots. I tried listening to it on olymp and I couldn't. The explanation was too primitive. I personally trade on olymp and use technical analysis exclusively. I even tried to find some pattern in the groups of currency pairs which have the same forecasts. I'm not going to say anything just yet, but something interesting is actually working up.
jimmyng
post Jul 5 2018, 10:57 PM

Getting Started

Is the webinar available in Youtube too??
Certer
post Jul 13 2018, 04:35 PM