QUOTE(yewkhuay @ Oct 26 2007, 09:32 PM)
with recent history of hospital visit , ur father's application will handled CAREFULLY by the underwriters..., get all related reports ready...
the method is legal and not miracle....only help abit...
is him having hypertension ?
in his case , Easy to buy is policy tht copy TPD/Deaths but he needs critical illnesses policy (u will not like the loading.....)
medical card get now oso got waiting period for certain claims , anyhow, it's nothing compare to future heavy bills....get ur agent to advise u more on the product feature n most importantly, procedure of claiming and the under clause of it...
Hi,the method is legal and not miracle....only help abit...
is him having hypertension ?
in his case , Easy to buy is policy tht copy TPD/Deaths but he needs critical illnesses policy (u will not like the loading.....)
medical card get now oso got waiting period for certain claims , anyhow, it's nothing compare to future heavy bills....get ur agent to advise u more on the product feature n most importantly, procedure of claiming and the under clause of it...
Means the more reports the hospital have, the heavier the premium ?
I read that great eastern has this policy for seniors with rm53/month.
So is it just promotion with terms and condition only?
Oct 26 2007, 10:12 PM

0.0140sec