Discussion New Kits For 07/08, I Found Some Pics !! If U Got Post Here

damnself
post Aug 23 2007, 11:48 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Aug 23 2007, 11:43 PM)
it's js the pronounciation of it..tevez?? instead of saying tevez (ends with sssssss)...i said it wif 'th'...sounds funnier..got it from redcafe... laugh.gif  laugh.gif
yes..as what i was thinking actually...hehe..thank God that i like to buy things that i think good in my eyes..or not i too have buy the red jersey..black jersey just one only for a season pon okay..im waiting to see wether MU got a new striker..if anelka..i put anelka..if not teveth! smile.gif will join my 'compatriot' at home..larsson and nistelrooy smile.gif
damnself
post Aug 24 2007, 12:00 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Aug 23 2007, 11:54 PM)
yeah...come to dink of it...last season's jersey lasted for a season....tis season pun sama....is tis glazers' strategy to increase the sales & revenues & at the same time repay their loans much more faster?? hmmm....i wonder....if nx season's jersey oso last for one season oni...den confirm tt my 'theory' is correct la..  whistling.gif  cool.gif
i dont mind if they want to change it every season but hell..teh design are..what can i say?simple?its ridiculous..ive heard that there is about 7 designers who design our MU jersey..but for me..the design looks like there is only have a human..arsenal's jersey this season quite good..heck..even fulham and aston villa are way better than us..jealous.. tongue.gif nasib ade black jersey ni tongue.gif

Added on August 24, 2007, 12:01 am

This post has been edited by damnself: Aug 24 2007, 12:02 AM
damnself
post Aug 30 2007, 10:30 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(enhaw82 @ Aug 29 2007, 09:38 PM)
sorry to ask noobie question...where is real one ah? i interested in liverpool black biggrin.gif
its at bb plaza..below al ikhsan..at the old puma shop near the guardian smile.gif hopes that help..same level with MPH tongue.gif

0.0291sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:37 AM