Discussion New Kits For 07/08, I Found Some Pics !! If U Got Post Here

alexong
post Aug 20 2007, 10:36 AM

233 posts

QUOTE(zickey @ Aug 20 2007, 06:52 AM)
i bought liverpool's new away jersey from singapore at lucky plaza..

price for jersey is S$ 109 .. check previous post.. i think i post it in details complete with numbering price
yup... thx for info

so, it's around rm250... get in msia also can
llk
post Aug 20 2007, 10:57 AM

4,158 posts

QUOTE(alexong @ Aug 20 2007, 10:36 AM)
yup... thx for info

so, it's around rm250... get in msia also can
Al-lkhsan sell around RM239
aw13
post Aug 20 2007, 12:10 PM

Forgive and Forget, Living in the Past is Time Consuming
3,111 posts

[quote=llk,Aug 20 2007, 10:57 AM]Al-lkhsan sell around RM239

[/quote]

Liverpool away? Al-Ikhsan BB no stock yet, only Real One has stock. Also, Al-Ikhsan BB is selling Adidas' new kits @ RM239, and Nike's @ RM259. As for Real One, should be around that figure.

Singapore prices? ranges from SGD99 to SGD109, depending on which store, etc. specialty stores like Weston/Premier may dish out discounts, if you get the whole set with NNs, patches, etc.

Added on August 20, 2007, 12:11 pm[quote=ApeKG,Aug 19 2007, 04:09 PM]arsenal 3rd kit is available in nike klcc, real one and al-ikhsan bb

[/quote]

you sure about that pal? was around town, and didn't see the Arsenal 3rd kit though. not even at Real One or Al-Ikhsan BB plaza. or maybe my eyes not working well anymore.... sad.gif

Added on August 20, 2007, 12:16 pm[quote=ApeKG,Aug 19 2007, 01:53 AM]
how about their workmanship? can trust them iron the NNs to our precious baby?
and do they have champion patch?
went to alikhsan and real one today...but only manage to get the jersey
wanna do hargreaves 4.. but alphabet s pulak sold out...
and no champion patch

[/quote]

their workmanship? personally, don't trust them that well lah, but then again, I'm used to the guys @ Al-Ikhsan BB though. but you're welcomed to try lah, and maybe share with us here!

Hargreaves 4?????? u sure????

Added on August 19, 2007, 1:55 am

my last season champions league nameset 18 scholes rosak liao.. it should be gold in color..
now rusty black gold...
can u give me some tips on how to take care on the gold CL NNs?
thinking of koyak the current one and replace with another NNs...

[/quote]

erm better not man. pls DO NOT koyak and replace. if you really like the kit, i suggest u get another one.

and how to take care of gold NNs? and yours turning rusty black gold? sounds dodgy to me man, how did you get them to change colour that way? maybe our resident jersey expert can help you on that lah, cos i do not have any gold NNs in my collection as yet. some white ones that became yellowish over the years, but i can live with that. so, schmeichel7, pass to you lah this question.... tongue.gif

Added on August 20, 2007, 12:21 pm[quote=zc_squash,Aug 19 2007, 04:18 AM]
I've read page 30, but just to confirm...the players are now using the lextra type numbering?
Lotsa thanks mates!

[/quote]

yup, PLAYER SIZE is Lextra, while REPLICA is PU. and in Malaysia, there's only the Lextra available for commercial sale. can't get PU anywhere, and if you do find it here, it's most probably NOT ORI. best thing you can do is have the shirt applied via the website (i.e. Megastore) as only the shops in the UK has this PU namesets.

and the Players are using the Lextra type numbering.

This post has been edited by aw13: Aug 20 2007, 12:21 PM
@rissband
post Aug 20 2007, 09:25 PM

886 posts

anyone can provide me the sizing chart for womens jersey? together with the height and size..
ApeKG
post Aug 21 2007, 01:42 PM

538 posts

owh sorry all!
i saw in nike KLCC and bb is arsenal away jersey!
i thought it's a third jersey
i'm very sorry for misleading all the arsenal fans..

@aw13
yes i wanna do hargreaves 4... y?? cannot ah? tongue.gif tongue.gif
aw13
post Aug 21 2007, 02:34 PM

3,111 posts

QUOTE(ApeKG @ Aug 21 2007, 01:42 PM)
owh sorry all!
i saw in nike KLCC and bb is arsenal away jersey!
i thought it's a third jersey
i'm very sorry for misleading all the arsenal fans..

@aw13
yes i wanna do hargreaves 4... y?? cannot ah?  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
can can...sorry! cause i thought Hargreaves was 23, but found out that he got 4, while Heinze is 14, and Evans pulak 23. tongue.gif
schmeichel7
post Aug 21 2007, 02:44 PM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(zc_squash @ Aug 19 2007, 04:18 AM)
Hey there, sorry if i'm asking the same question. But first off, i would like to apologize if im not using the correct terms because....yep, i'm not sure.

Anyway, my original united jersey is due to arrive this coming monday/tuesday. I have already got my gold pathces (weee!) which are of the cotton type (lextra?).

Anyway, what concerns me most is about the numbering and lettering (NN?). I personally prefer the sticker (PU?) type but as i know, we (Malaysia) only have the cotton type numbers and letters right? I have the last season United home jersey as well and i did my NN in al-ikhsan BB Plaza and they only have the cotton ones. My friend got his 06/07 jersey from the Megastore in UK which has the PU type NN, which i really like.

Urmph, so is there anywhere to get the original PU type NN? I found a place which sells PU type lettering but i doubt it is original (because they sell fake jerseys, lol). Tempted to just use that but then again, original jersey with fake NN? Hmph, don't sound like a good idea.

I've read page 30, but just to confirm...the players are now using the lextra type numbering?
Lotsa thanks mates!
Dude.. it's not cotton but it's known as felt or velvet. The golden material is actually a 'kain tenun'. Dunno how do u say it in english. Hehe..

To tell you lah, between PU and Lextra, Lextra is far far better. It has a better lasting lifespan because the material can stay longer if you know how to jaga the jersey. Check on my previous posting on how to iron your jersey. The best way to maintain your jersey is to always wash it after you wear it and then spin dry the jersey. After spin dry, iron the kit... People might think I'm just based on no facts but some of my jerseys have been around almost 10 years and they are still in great conditions. The NNs and badges are still ok.

PU also can get ruined easily.. if you iron the jersey and iron the NNs, the NNs will melt. If you wear the jersey with PU NNs and then sit on a leather chair... trust me the jersey will stick... Last time with my England home Germany 2006 kit.. the NNs had a funny feeling behind my back and was so unpleasant.

And besides.. try to imagine why do they sell PU cheaper compared to Lextra (that's what I heard but I'm not sure about the pricing). And they're meant for replicas only.

aw13
post Aug 21 2007, 03:56 PM

3,111 posts

UPDATE!

New kits in town include;

Real Madrid Home 07/08 - Al-Ikhsan BB/Real One
Barcelona Home 07/08 - Al-Ikhsan BB/Real One
Liverpool Away 07/08 - Real One

Chrisky
post Aug 21 2007, 04:04 PM

Romanista
4,567 posts

QUOTE(aw13 @ Aug 21 2007, 03:56 PM)
UPDATE!

hey bro remember to update me if u see the new Roma Kappa kit. tongue.gif

but i heard that it only on sale by 1st Sept. sad.gif
aw13
post Aug 21 2007, 04:10 PM

3,111 posts

QUOTE(Chrisky @ Aug 21 2007, 04:04 PM)
hey bro remember to update me if u see the new Roma Kappa kit.  tongue.gif

but i heard that it only on sale by 1st Sept.  sad.gif
no worries mate. will update as and when available. should be a nice kit though. saw the NN style, very similar to the ones sported when Kappa were the sponsors a couple of seasons back.
giotto
post Aug 21 2007, 06:48 PM

3,051 posts

Can anyone confirm if the Arsenal 3rd kit is being sold in Real One or Al Ikhsan yet? In the previous page, someone says its sold, and then next posting says its not.

Also, this year's Arsenal white/maroon kit will have their own special NN right? Unlike the Home jersey which uses the normal lextra NNs. Again, someone please confirm.

Thanks!
aw13
post Aug 21 2007, 06:51 PM

3,111 posts

QUOTE(giotto @ Aug 21 2007, 06:48 PM)
Can anyone confirm if the Arsenal 3rd kit is being sold in Real One or Al Ikhsan yet? In the previous page, someone says its sold, and then next posting says its not.

Also, this year's Arsenal white/maroon kit will have their own special NN right? Unlike the Home jersey which uses the normal lextra NNs. Again, someone please confirm.

Thanks!
it was corrected that the AWAY is on sale locally and NOT the THIRD @ 21/8/2007. however, if it's sighted, will let you know!

from what i can see (telly pics) the away kit looks like it's using the gold NN, as opposed to the normal black ones for a white shirt. need an Arsenal fan to confirm this though....
JuNz-V
post Aug 21 2007, 07:02 PM

Talk to the Stars!!
2,085 posts

off topic a little.. if u guys are look for jerseys, drop by my apparels store, i'm selling a few chelsea n liverpool jersey cheaper than market..

schmeichel7
post Aug 21 2007, 07:14 PM

The JERSEYMAN
2,475 posts

QUOTE(JuNz-V @ Aug 21 2007, 07:02 PM)
off topic a little.. if u guys are look for jerseys, drop by my apparels store, i'm selling a few chelsea n liverpool jersey cheaper than market..
Sure bro.. Are they original items? Mind to post some photos to me (PM)?
JuNz-V
post Aug 21 2007, 07:17 PM

Talk to the Stars!!
2,085 posts

QUOTE(schmeichel7 @ Aug 21 2007, 07:14 PM)
Sure bro.. Are they original items? Mind to post some photos to me (PM)?
yup, it is 100% original.. i'll post pictures later.. the stocks are in my fren's house..
going there to take pix, then i'll upload thumbup.gif
popsoul
post Aug 21 2007, 08:04 PM

不死鳥
2,358 posts

QUOTE(aw13 @ Aug 21 2007, 03:56 PM)
UPDATE!

Thanks for your info. Fellow reds, rush for it. Pity me have to wait for month end for my salary. cool2.gif
vreis
post Aug 21 2007, 08:07 PM

Golden Past Red Future
1,658 posts

QUOTE(popsoul @ Aug 21 2007, 08:04 PM)
Thanks for your info. Fellow reds, rush for it. Pity me have to wait for month end for my salary.  cool2.gif
Never fear, the end month is almost here thumbup.gif
Just a week till end month only mah biggrin.gif
popsoul
post Aug 21 2007, 08:12 PM

不死鳥
2,358 posts

QUOTE(vreis @ Aug 21 2007, 08:07 PM)
Never fear, the end month is almost here thumbup.gif
Just a week till end month only mah biggrin.gif
I don't mind to resolve my stomach by some breads + salads where the money going to put on my body. The only problem is i don't even have enough $$$ for breads now. biggrin.gif
subpar
post Aug 21 2007, 08:59 PM

I would totally turn lez for Effy...
827 posts

adidas not bringing in womens' jerseys this season?
superooneyoi
post Aug 21 2007, 09:05 PM

323 posts

did you guys notice? sevilla and roma both won the cups(cannot rememba what cup lah) both have quite similar jersey color. hahahaaa..what a coincident tongue.gif

65 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0323sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 06:18 PM