if repair, u can get a fully functional phone with sound for like rm20+ extra? i believe u get that phone cheaper than second hand price it should b
wt complain WASSAP, sold me faulthy handphone
| Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
wt complain WASSAP, sold me faulthy handphone
Mar 21 2007, 12:04 AM
6,724 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Seri Petaling |
if u choose refund means u r not tolerating and wana make small thing worst
if repair, u can get a fully functional phone with sound for like rm20+ extra? i believe u get that phone cheaper than second hand price it should b |
Mar 21 2007, 12:29 AM
4,483 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
QUOTE(imperialrealcs @ Mar 21 2007, 12:04 AM) if u choose refund means u r not tolerating and wana make small thing worst yea le. the seller already willing to pay slightly more just for you to repair it. just go ahead and repair.if repair, u can get a fully functional phone with sound for like rm20+ extra? i believe u get that phone cheaper than second hand price it should b |
Mar 21 2007, 12:59 AM
1,151 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: Soviet Sarawak |
cky6667, i won be saying my fren or any reasons whatsoever. i will get straight to the point.
my offer stands at:- Since you said repair cost 40-50 We split the payment 50/50. i will pay you the amount rm 20-25 meant for the repair. no more than that. do we have a deal? if yes. PM me your account details and i will bank in ASAP. |
Mar 21 2007, 01:03 AM
4,017 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Georgetown, Penang |
I believe the seller has offered a sensible solution since the phone only has no sound and not that it's faulty and not usable. Buyer should consider's seller's suggestion to settle this matter, I guess coughing out RM20 to RM30 to repair the phone won't be too much to ask but if you can ask other shops, you may get the speaker fixed at a cheaper price. Last time, for my old 3310, I paid about RM35 to get the speaker fixed. If you guys feel that RM40 to RM50 is too much or whatsoever reasons, ask a few places first.
Mar 21 2007, 01:13 AM
14,909 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
QUOTE(wassap @ Mar 21 2007, 12:59 AM) cky6667, i won be saying my fren or any reasons whatsoever. i will get straight to the point. wassap, i have a good question.my offer stands at:- Since you said repair cost 40-50 We split the payment 50/50. i will pay you the amount rm 20-25 meant for the repair. no more than that. do we have a deal? if yes. PM me your account details and i will bank in ASAP. What if the repair would cost more? Will you still pay to cky6667 50/50? I mean, what if the repair would cost RM100, would you pay RM50 for it? This post has been edited by sHawTY: Mar 21 2007, 04:52 AM |
Mar 21 2007, 02:10 AM
852 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
This thread comes across my view.
Just wanna let you all know that i dealt with wassup upon an laptop AGP card months ago. However the laptop agp is not the 1 which suits my laptop although the model is the same. Wassup refund me whole after i sent the item back. Upon the above situation I think u all already had came to an agreement which is i think that it is a good way to solve too. Peace. |
Mar 21 2007, 02:39 AM
9,707 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: Why U wana know? Status: Meditating™ |
erm...
QUOTE(wassap @ Mar 19 2007, 02:59 AM) Item(s):Nokia 6230 Item conditions there stated good cause well taken care....is it kinda misleading? For other seller also, if item got problem, even minor problem, why can't they just write it out, no offence to you wassap, I'm just taking this as an example only.Package includes:Nokia 6230, box, manual, charger Price:offer me please Warranty: - Dealing method:pos laju or cod Location of seller: miri Contact method/details: i prefer pm Age of item:1 1/2 years --- Item(s) conditions:good cause well taken care of Picture: Reason for sale: upgrading Added on March 19, 2007, 2:38 pmitem sold. thank you everyone. mod plz close this thread |
Mar 21 2007, 03:59 AM
if u refer to previous pages. i did tell buyer before he buy that item has problem with the sound.
Mar 21 2007, 04:48 AM
14,909 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
QUOTE(wassap @ Mar 21 2007, 03:59 AM) Yeah, but the way you tell him is 100% differs from what the buyer gets. You tell him "SOMETIME" got sound problem. But cky6667 gets a phone with sound problem "ALL THE TIME" Anyway, wassap, you didn't answer my question in post number 45 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=10839387 Oh hell, i'll just ask again here. QUOTE wassap, i have a good question. What if the repair would cost more? Will you still pay to cky6667 50/50? I mean, what if the repair would cost such as RM100, would you pay RM50 for it? This post has been edited by sHawTY: Mar 21 2007, 04:53 AM |
Mar 21 2007, 07:50 AM
998 posts Joined: Apr 2006 From: nilai/seremban/subang |
ok....u juz paid me rm25...my maybank acc is 105010134736 chong kok yiew
Mar 21 2007, 10:27 AM
244 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur |
GOOD...just a small misunderstood....now settled....PEACE
Mar 21 2007, 10:49 AM
QUOTE(sHawTY @ Mar 21 2007, 04:48 AM) Yeah, but the way you tell him is 100% differs from what the buyer gets. refering to TS previous post of repair is about rm 40-50. TS asked his friend already so that will roughly be the price. i hope that answered your question.You tell him "SOMETIME" got sound problem. But cky6667 gets a phone with sound problem "ALL THE TIME" Anyway, wassap, you didn't answer my question in post number 45 http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=10839387 Oh hell, i'll just ask again here. and TS, i will bank in as soon as i can. |
Mar 21 2007, 10:56 AM
991 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
for what i see in the thread....
wassap stated well taken care....so that means it's a lie!!!! |
Mar 21 2007, 11:08 AM
4,424 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Singapore |
Okay an agreement seems to have been reached here
Let's not complicate things further by posting for our personal satisfaction cky6667, close this thread after you've received the refund |
Mar 21 2007, 11:32 AM
1,928 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: i miss goatse :( |
QUOTE(Babablacksheep @ Mar 21 2007, 02:10 AM) This thread comes across my view. sorry if im not convinced by your statement, but WTH is a laptop agp card? ive spent the last four years reviewing hardware, and ive never come across a laptop agp card. Just wanna let you all know that i dealt with wassup upon an laptop AGP card months ago. However the laptop agp is not the 1 which suits my laptop although the model is the same. Wassup refund me whole after i sent the item back. Upon the above situation I think u all already had came to an agreement which is i think that it is a good way to solve too. Peace. |
Mar 21 2007, 11:49 AM
4,630 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: PJ somewhere~ |
Mar 21 2007, 12:19 PM
guys u must have mistaken or never come across any. there are laptop agp cards. some laptop has replaceable graphic cards but it is design to suit certain laptop only. you spent four years reviewing and i am not surprise you didn't come across any. laptop agp cards can only be bought fro manufacturer or as second hand cause they don't sell them in retail.
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=393040&hl=dell check the thread out. there is a picture of the card. |
Mar 21 2007, 12:42 PM
1,008 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: Kuantan Pahang |
Mar 21 2007, 01:26 PM
258 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: PJ |
QUOTE(BlueHeng @ Mar 20 2007, 02:09 PM) Eh nola then it's settled.. sonyxerox is willing to give the TS RM300. Not refund get it? Rm300 to compensate. So, TS can just take the RM300 and sell off his PSP for RM360 lor.. then no loss at all. Case solved. That is if the TS and seller agree to this. QUOTE(taxidoor @ Mar 21 2007, 12:42 PM) hey, i taking well on my CPU no move it just on it and use it by keyboard and mouse why still got hardware faulty ? zzz True.... Can be power surge or lightning strike, etc....u vy funny la... |
Mar 21 2007, 04:04 PM
Funds Transfer to 3rd Party Accounts
Status: Successful From Account: xxxxxxxxxx SA New Balance: RMxxxxxxxxxxxxxx To Open 3rd Party Account: 105010134736 Amount: RM25.00 Effective Date: Today Account Holder Name: CHONG KOK YIEW Reference Number: 1189593807 Transaction Date/Time: 21 Mar 2007 16:03:16 ok amount transfered. case closed? |
| Change to: | 0.0192sec
5 queries
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 12:06 AM |