Digi Infinite Fan Club [V2], Infinite 150 and Infinite 80

ahnyap
post Jul 9 2017, 11:02 AM

QUOTE(alucard89 @ Jun 3 2017, 02:46 PM)
China warranty only, but usually huawei modems rarely break down, unless power surge by lightning which pretty voids the warranty anywhere
I'm using it my for my cctv using hikvision cameras, since I don't use the ezviz cloud I just use portforwarding on the router with vpn.
Technically with ipv6, you can connect to your cameras without portfowarding, still figuring out how to properly setup ipv6.
So once setup digi apn profile, can make calls/receive on VoLTe without it dropping to 3g? Even if the person calling don't have VoLTE enabled?
SIFU I am using hikvsion with HIK-ONLINE cannot get true, how to setting or need public ip, how is your ipv6 setup?
ahnyap
post Jul 10 2017, 09:41 PM

QUOTE(alucard89 @ Jul 9 2017, 01:10 PM)
Still using ipv4 + vpn, don't know know properly setup ipv6
Might need a new router for that
You're not using ezviz cloud?
I using NVR have try ezviz cloud cannot so try hiddns with streamyx is ok. but cannot with digi 150. maybe need vpn I have no idea.

0.0558sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:52 AM