QUOTE(kernel123 @ Jun 3 2017, 10:46 PM)
gotta be content with this speed on 3g during such this peak hour
how about your 4g? slower than 3g?
amirarsyad97
post Jun 3 2017, 11:17 PM

151 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jun 3 2017, 06:39 PM)
Oh well, I got the SMS for ny OP3T but it cannot use on my phone.
If you tweak the build.prop, you can activate volte on 3T but I cant confirm it will work as I dont activate volte for my sim icon_rolleyes.gif
psjjl
post Jun 3 2017, 11:25 PM

392 posts

user posted image bangwall.gif mad.gif
plateau
post Jun 4 2017, 12:34 AM

Don't Touch My Stars™
984 posts

QUOTE(kernel123 @ Jun 3 2017, 10:46 PM)
gotta be content with this speed on 3g during such this peak hour
Ha same. I'm using 3g while 4g is unstable these past few days. Really hope it's the spectrum refarming thing or if not digi will do something about it.
tan_aniki
post Jun 4 2017, 08:28 AM

9,052 posts

Anyone heard of this Huawei router B618s-22d? It is a Cat 11 LTE-A router with 4X4 MIMO and 600Mbps DL on LTE network. Anyone successfully bought this?
tan_aniki
post Jun 4 2017, 08:28 AM

9,052 posts

https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/huawei-prese...r-allen-jeffson
Alidavidsun
post Jun 4 2017, 09:57 AM

190 posts

QUOTE(alucard89 @ Jun 3 2017, 03:24 PM)
If it's xiaomi cameras then no problem to use with digi
I'd recommend to get the mijia 720p 360 camera or the mijia 1080p
Both are around <rm130
The feature on that xiaofang is incomplete, no specific area for motion detection and still no specific schedule time for motion alerts.
Thanks! I searched the cameras u recommended in some websites and they're around rm200 each. May I know where to get the price u mentioned? Many thanks.
fruitie
post Jun 4 2017, 10:44 AM

Rise and Shine
72,808 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Jun 4 2017, 08:28 AM)
Anyone heard of this Huawei router B618s-22d? It is a Cat 11 LTE-A router with 4X4 MIMO and 600Mbps DL on LTE network. Anyone successfully bought this?
It's not on Taobao, so I guess nobody managed to buy it.
For the specs, I guess not gonna be cheap. sweat.gif

QUOTE(Alidavidsun @ Jun 4 2017, 09:57 AM)
Thanks! I searched the cameras u recommended in some websites and they're around rm200 each. May I know where to get the price u mentioned? Many thanks.
I think on Taobao.
kernel123
post Jun 4 2017, 11:09 AM

1,746 posts

QUOTE(Ebony & Ivory @ Jun 3 2017, 10:57 PM)
how about your 4g? slower than 3g?
More or less the ssme. Around 12 Mbps. But highly unstable..thats why use 3g
alvpkl
post Jun 4 2017, 01:09 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Jun 3 2017, 10:38 PM)
You can refer on this article to upgrade to the latest WebUI. Most of them is accurate but you can skip the firewall part. I will prepare a more detailed guide when I am free.
https://blog.hqcodeshop.fi/archives/289-Hua...grade-Tool.html

I used a firmware from a Latvian carrier as their interface is the most detailed, latest as well. It will change the logo to the lmt logo bust rest assured, just visual changes, nothing is affected.

Useful tools and firmware for Huawei E5186 in my shared mega drive: https://mega.nz/#F!wvo3AAQL!DFTXF84VZCJ6CzuXbBD4Zg

fruitie Dozz tanjiunnya
Does that lmt firmware have the DDNS feature? I can't find it in my standard firmware.
alvpkl
post Jun 4 2017, 01:54 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Jun 3 2017, 10:38 PM)
You can refer on this article to upgrade to the latest WebUI. Most of them is accurate but you can skip the firewall part. I will prepare a more detailed guide when I am free.
https://blog.hqcodeshop.fi/archives/289-Hua...grade-Tool.html

I used a firmware from a Latvian carrier as their interface is the most detailed, latest as well. It will change the logo to the lmt logo bust rest assured, just visual changes, nothing is affected.

Useful tools and firmware for Huawei E5186 in my shared mega drive: https://mega.nz/#F!wvo3AAQL!DFTXF84VZCJ6CzuXbBD4Zg

fruitie Dozz tanjiunnya
This post has been edited by alvpkl: Jun 4 2017, 02:01 PM
TSblacktubi
post Jun 4 2017, 02:43 PM

-
8,409 posts

QUOTE(alvpkl @ Jun 4 2017, 01:09 PM)
Does that lmt firmware have the DDNS feature? I can't find it in my standard firmware.
How you DDNS when Digi provide private IP?

Anyway, the feature is there. smile.gif

This post has been edited by blacktubi: Jun 4 2017, 02:45 PM

TSblacktubi
post Jun 4 2017, 03:07 PM

-
8,409 posts

Those who plan to subscribe to this plan as a replacement of your ADSL, you may want to think twice. It may not be as good as you think.

The performance of Digi so-called LTE-A 4G+ is atrocious and inconsistent. Both Maxis and Celcom are consistently 50Mbps+ at Subang. Purchase a prepaid SIM pack or borrow your friend's phone to test before you commit.

FDD2600 CA
fruitie
post Jun 4 2017, 03:24 PM

Rise and Shine
72,808 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Jun 4 2017, 03:07 PM)
Those who plan to subscribe to this plan as a replacement of your ADSL, you may want to think twice. It may not be as good as you think.

The performance of Digi so-called LTE-A 4G+ is atrocious and inconsistent. Both Maxis and Celcom are consistently 50Mbps+ at Subang. Purchase a prepaid SIM pack or borrow your friend's phone to test before you commit.

FDD2600 CA
Have you tried 1800?

My current speed at more than 40M with Android box streaming.

This post has been edited by fruitie: Jun 4 2017, 03:28 PM
alvpkl
post Jun 4 2017, 03:31 PM

124 posts

This post has been edited by alvpkl: Jun 4 2017, 03:32 PM
TSblacktubi
post Jun 4 2017, 03:37 PM

-
8,409 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jun 4 2017, 03:24 PM)
Have you tried 1800?

My current speed at more than 40M with Android box streaming.
I tried every trick in the book and it is the same. Their network is terrible at Subang/Sunway area recently.

I am not going to use this SIM here anyway, I am just really surprised by the underwhelming performance even at a prominent location in Klang Valley.
fruitie
post Jun 4 2017, 03:41 PM

Rise and Shine
72,808 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Jun 4 2017, 03:37 PM)
I tried every trick in the book and it is the same. Their network is terrible at Subang/Sunway area recently.

I am not going to use this SIM here anyway, I am just really surprised by the underwhelming performance even at a prominent location in Klang Valley.
Luckily no issue in PJ. biggrin.gif
TSblacktubi
post Jun 4 2017, 03:59 PM

-
8,409 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jun 4 2017, 03:41 PM)
Luckily no issue in PJ. biggrin.gif
It is still great for those who require mobilty.

Great for places without fibre internet or wired broadband as well. smile.gif
fruitie
post Jun 4 2017, 04:04 PM

Rise and Shine
72,808 posts

QUOTE(petang makan maggi @ Jun 4 2017, 03:46 PM)
Hi guys, just ported in to Digi Infinite 150 today.

I want to ask is it OK if I unsuscribe those FnF(IDD) and roaming sort of stuff under my suscription? Is there a way to get back those should one day I indeed need those stuff again?

I messed around for whole afternoon and canceled a few suscription in the process, can I compare with those of yours here to see what am I missing here?
[attachmentid=8872805]

Also, how/where do I signup for auto bill for the so called 6 months 5% off? I can't get use to digi's weird interface both on app or web... sweat.gif
Don't mess around with the settings.
This package has free Roam Like Home, so why wanna disable roaming stuff?

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Jun 4 2017, 03:59 PM)
It is still great for those who require mobilty.

Great for places without fibre internet or wired broadband as well. smile.gif
I only need it for mobility as my UniFi is very under utilized, every time I will need to travel. Sometimes on monthly basis.
Next trip to China and I can bring my Digi SIM along to use Roam Like Home. laugh.gif

121 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0238sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:45 PM