My booth at NSK KUCHAI LAMA, Just a humble startup , come seesee!

TSacepilot12
post May 19 2017, 08:46 PM, updated 9y ago

623 posts

Abang2 come seesee my humble booth at nsk kuchai lama huehue come give some advice and give me knowledge

Give advice on what u think about this place haha
Thanks to all sifu thst gave me advice earlier and I've came so far for my humble booth.. I've did everything I can for this to happen I give my honest appreciation and thank you to everyone here!

SUSTheHitman47
post May 19 2017, 08:50 PM

Nuke
1,053 posts

got frozen sotong guting, i love sotong gunting.
TSacepilot12
post May 19 2017, 08:53 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(TheHitman47 @ May 19 2017, 08:50 PM)
got frozen sotong guting, i love sotong gunting.
Hahaha wat dat? XD
hightechgadgets8
post May 19 2017, 08:57 PM

\(^o^)/
6,019 posts

passed by yesterday
dewill
post May 19 2017, 09:01 PM

1,720 posts

why la rebut business with the junk food shop?
TSacepilot12
post May 19 2017, 09:03 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(dewill @ May 19 2017, 09:01 PM)
why la rebut business with the junk food shop?
Free rental bro.. masuk dalam 1 day rm230 I can't afford lul
TSacepilot12
post May 19 2017, 09:04 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(hightechgadgets8 @ May 19 2017, 08:57 PM)
passed by yesterday
Come pass by again hahaha see u around!
soul12
post May 19 2017, 11:07 PM

Ah, it is so close. I surely will drop by your booth.
TSacepilot12
post May 19 2017, 11:20 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(soul12 @ May 19 2017, 11:07 PM)
Ah, it is so close. I surely will drop by your booth.
Hehe thank you for your support ! Really appreciate it! Thank you <3
Hollow21
post May 19 2017, 11:38 PM

661 posts

Good luck wei
TSacepilot12
post May 20 2017, 12:13 AM

623 posts

QUOTE(Hollow21 @ May 19 2017, 11:38 PM)
Good luck wei
thank you bro!!! <3
fu'house
post May 20 2017, 02:16 AM

553 posts

Hi. I wanted to say something today, I saw your threads but I had not much time until now:

- How do you compare your chips vs one container of fried nga ku? In pricing and weight. Do you feel you can expand until your bag of chips can replace this container jar in CNY?
- Do you still sell original salted taste? Pringles sour cream might swing people to buy the can instead of your chips or Indian tapioca chips, may be cheaper vs your products.
- Have you seen the Pappadam snack in local stores? Especially in Speedmart99. Are you heading in that way of expansion?

hackinz
post May 20 2017, 09:44 AM

135 posts

All the best bro... will drop by support this weekend
Hollow21
post May 20 2017, 03:58 PM

661 posts

How's business so far especially weekends? NSK Kuchai is like warzone...
TSacepilot12
post May 20 2017, 09:33 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(fu'house @ May 20 2017, 02:16 AM)
Hi. I wanted to say something today, I saw your threads but I had not much time until now:

- How do you compare your chips vs one container of fried nga ku? In pricing and weight. Do you feel you can expand until your bag of chips can replace this container jar in CNY?
- Do you still sell original salted taste? Pringles sour cream might swing people to buy the can instead of your chips or Indian tapioca chips, may be cheaper vs your products.
- Have you seen the Pappadam snack in local stores? Especially in Speedmart99. Are you heading in that way of expansion?
Hey bro thank you for your concern I will answer base on 1 2

1) I've never want to replace the container during cny I will still continue to do the canister one during cny with my packets. The price and weight is 4 packets equal to 1 canister

2) yes custom make I will do. If customer would like to compare my product to tapioca I got no comment. My product is not potato chips or starch like Pringle. It's different thing.. my thing is considered premium and it must be imported. Potato chips can plant anywhere easily and available throughout the year. So customer need to understand we are premium.. we need time to do personal branding.. just like cashew nut.
3) yes I will be going 99 speed mart. Within 1 or 2 years time. Sorry I'm still oversea now will get back to u for more question soon tqtq
TSacepilot12
post May 20 2017, 09:36 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(Hollow21 @ May 20 2017, 03:58 PM)
How's business so far especially weekends?  NSK Kuchai is like warzone...
Haha not bad bro hehe cari makan skit boleh haha
TSacepilot12
post May 20 2017, 09:36 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(hackinz @ May 20 2017, 09:44 AM)
All the best bro... will drop by support this weekend
Thanks bro! Looking forward! Thanks for the support!
SUS2feidei
post May 20 2017, 09:39 PM

Ayam tatau, ayam virgin (c)
3,158 posts

got any special discount or not for ktard? laugh.gif
K.I.T.T
post May 21 2017, 11:39 AM

672 posts

QUOTE(acepilot12 @ May 19 2017, 08:53 PM)
Hahaha wat dat? XD
where is your halal logo?
ChickenWing
post May 21 2017, 12:36 PM

162 posts

i come out from Nsk 10pm ytday u tutup kedai edi bro...

0.0230sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:08 PM