Rakuten Trade, A new online trading platform

foxxy
post Jun 4 2019, 04:50 AM

646 posts

QUOTE(l4nc3k @ May 29 2019, 12:47 PM)
Hi guys I've registered with Rakuten 2 years back and have minimal stocks in it.

Now that I'm planning to divert more of my portfolio to dividend stocks, I plan to apply for HLE broking - prefer a direct account vs. nominal.

Do I actually own a CDS account if I only traded with Rakuten before this, and where can I find the CDS account number in Rakuten?

KENANGA NOMINEES (TEMPATAN) SDN BHD FOR RAKUTEN TRADE SDN BHD FOR (Name per NRIC)
073 - 001 - XXXXXXXXX (Stated in the platform right below cash upfront/contra top left corner)

073-001 is fixed for all rakuten account.
foxxy
post Jun 28 2019, 11:27 PM

646 posts

QUOTE(bububang @ Jun 28 2019, 10:06 PM)
what is the buy and sell quote?
foxxy
post Jun 29 2019, 09:03 AM

646 posts

QUOTE(bububang @ Jun 29 2019, 05:53 AM)
level 5? i search only found info till l3
By default, you're given with 3 level.

Need to pay if you wish to subscribe for 5 level bid/ask quote.
foxxy
post Feb 22 2020, 09:59 PM

646 posts

Raku Margin is out. Finally! Habis lah all the other brokers.
foxxy
post Mar 11 2020, 02:38 AM

646 posts

QUOTE(abcn1n @ Mar 11 2020, 01:54 AM)
Was looking at my cash upfront account (in my handphone) which have 3 big rows ie cash, shares and trading limit.

Under the cash row:
--have 2 smaller rows. Don't understand what is the 1st smaller row.
The 2nd smaller row is the cash available to trade .

Can anyone tell me what is the 1st smaller row?
1. Value
2. Withdrawal Availability

0.0168sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:43 AM