Normally how long it takes for our deposit to be reflected in our trading account? cash upfront account..I made deposit this morning but till not it still not showing in my trading account..
Rakuten Trade, A new online trading platform
Sep 2 2020, 12:52 PM
582 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
Normally how long it takes for our deposit to be reflected in our trading account? cash upfront account..I made deposit this morning but till not it still not showing in my trading account..
Sep 2 2020, 02:00 PM
QUOTE(doomx @ Sep 2 2020, 12:56 PM) first deposit? all my deposit is instant. Did u deposit using the bank acc u register under them? same name instant yes, first deposit. yes, i deposit using the bank acc that I registered with them. I also give the same bank statement to them. first deposit is also instant? |
Sep 2 2020, 02:09 PM
QUOTE(doomx @ Sep 2 2020, 02:08 PM) yeah bro my first deposit also instant. up till now all my deposit instanly reflected. i usually deposit using the app straight bank in and once completed Thanks bro for the info..my rakuten will have the money inside d I deposit using website...not sure why still pending..I already drop an email to them..hopefully can be resolved by today... |
Sep 2 2020, 02:32 PM
QUOTE(doomx @ Sep 2 2020, 02:20 PM) maybe next time u use the app see how. i seldom open the website all use app altho the app isnt the best la lol managed to speak with their CS...they said that they are having issue with their CIMB Bank Account..so for people who made a deposit from 6PM yesterday will having this issue...unfortunately...CIMB still having issue right now...don't know what happen to this bank.. This post has been edited by Blues03: Sep 2 2020, 02:53 PM |
Sep 3 2020, 09:44 AM
my deposit still not reflected in my account till now..tried to call them but line keep busy..email still no reply...is there any other way I can contact them?
Sep 4 2020, 10:59 AM
QUOTE(Rakuten Trade @ Sep 3 2020, 10:38 AM) Due to a service interruption, FPX-CIMB Clicks has been disabled. During this period, you will not be able to select CIMB Clicks to perform cash deposit. Cash deposit reflections will also be delayed. Transactions will be processed once services resumes. Thank you. My deposit still not reflected in my trading account. Deposit was made on 2th September. Is the issue still not be solved? |
Sep 8 2020, 02:28 PM
QUOTE(mujinkun @ Sep 8 2020, 12:59 PM) Sifus, it's a standard question..part of KYC screening and AMLI am new to investment, when I tried to open the account with Rakuten due to we have a BOOST promo, I have been asked about Politically Exposed Person. Why on Earth they wanna know about this? And Nope, I doesnt have any relatives what so ever. Reguards |
Sep 8 2020, 02:29 PM
QUOTE(Burningsunz @ Sep 7 2020, 02:01 PM) damn, my account got blocked because i forgot password and i tried to call helpline but then tell me waiting time is talk to their staff is 1 and half hour lol thats damn long to wait weh. i try forgot password but then keep saying my username is incorrect when they only ask for my full name. they said 1 and half hour..but actually no..I talked with them several times due to deposit issue last week..and my call being answered by their staff within 2-4 waiting time only... |
| Change to: | 0.0451sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:44 PM |