QUOTE(totally_skint @ May 24 2017, 06:50 PM)
Adjustable on the resolutions like youtube. but they based on speed not resolution. lolUnifi Unifi Lite 10Mbps - v2.0 -, TM illegitimate child hidden in basement
Unifi Unifi Lite 10Mbps - v2.0 -, TM illegitimate child hidden in basement
Jul 4 2017, 10:40 AM
719 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
Jul 4 2017, 11:04 AM
QUOTE(Nebelung Valesti @ Jul 4 2017, 10:56 AM) zzz.. only can enjoy this new unifi for 2 weeks. today make report no internet. so fast got problem already. no better than my previous streamyx. Your copper outside the house got problem is it? Last time use Streamyx, copper line right, whenever raining got heard thunder will make the modem's DSLR light blinking, cannot online, until keep on calling TM to complaint. Do you having the same case? since this Unifi Lite is using VDSL...copper...lolThis post has been edited by uncle08: Jul 4 2017, 11:06 AM |
Jul 4 2017, 05:03 PM
QUOTE(#Victor @ Jul 4 2017, 04:50 PM) Same to me which using Streamyx now. Whenever first establish / load a page or video, it will take some time to load / buffer before running on full speed, tried changing DNS but seems no different. (p/s: Not using IPv6 though) Is this because it is copper source into the house? |
Jul 4 2017, 05:08 PM
QUOTE(G0046 @ Jul 4 2017, 05:05 PM) Congrats! New modem with new warranty and got two Access Points given, 2.4GHz and 5GHz. Last time old one just one AP and ppl complaint cannot goes into rooms. Now better!RM129 is very worth with only two devices accessing HyppTV Everywhere access on web or mobile android or iOS. Boleh lah~~~ watching local news is better than using celaka Tonton with a lots of advertisement blocking our view. This post has been edited by uncle08: Jul 4 2017, 05:09 PM |
Jul 4 2017, 05:25 PM
QUOTE(elmond @ Jul 4 2017, 05:09 PM) Not yet out...You may check from time to time below linkTM Promotion |
Jul 4 2017, 05:38 PM
Upgrade la....tunggu Pizza Hut ker?
Jul 5 2017, 02:08 PM
QUOTE(dashisiong @ Jul 5 2017, 04:31 AM) When to TMpoint today, ask them why i apply from 22/06 till now no one contacted me, they check for few mins and told me dun know the reason also. Applied at TM Point Sri Petaling (Friday 23th June 2 days before Raya) , came installed on 01JUL(Sat afternoon 2:30pm), activated same day. Highly effective! Very satisfied and reply SMS with 10 star rate.They told me already saw my information in system. Ask me to wait for 2 more weeks....if no one contact me then come back again!!! WTF... This post has been edited by uncle08: Jul 5 2017, 02:09 PM |
Jul 5 2017, 06:13 PM
Confusing....@.@ why must we disable IPV6? more stable? I saw if not mistaken the 1st page of this thread asked to put IPV6 for DNS setting...Why now need to disable it pulak?
Jul 6 2017, 11:13 AM
QUOTE(kevyeoh @ Jul 6 2017, 08:44 AM) there are reports from users having wifi connection issue and one of the solution in the past is to disable ipv6... if you don't have any problems then don't need to disable ipv6... @kevyeoh, thanks for your explaination. New model of wifi router(in black color silicon shape) currently no such issue and stable. Maybe I just use in the living room(even without use LAN cable). I haven't test connection yet in the rooms.This post has been edited by uncle08: Jul 6 2017, 11:17 AM |
Jul 7 2017, 11:14 AM
QUOTE(kevyeoh @ Jul 6 2017, 09:06 PM) Hi all... which android box... I should buy to ensure smooth running of the hypptv everywhere app? I am quite noob when it comes to android box so need some input from you experts here... no matter what box you use also useless, the best is to use laptop project to TV via HDMI cable....because si bodoh TM that bodoh hypptv belum support lagi tablet version. Meaning...those android box they are all consider as using tablet in their OS. While stupid Hypptv only support mobile phone on iOS and Android only. There are no such tablet version available. Maybe you are lucky can install without block but it will always kick you out whenever you try to sign in. So, save you efforts lah bro.Hopefully I can also use to subscribe to iptv... himedia or something like that.. that is one of the better android box? |
Jul 7 2017, 11:35 AM
QUOTE(elmond @ Jul 7 2017, 11:32 AM) you means this tablet version is actually just rotate from portrait to landscape? in google store only can search phone version that time... I am not sure when they deployed this tablet version. But I did search on my media box cannot search tablet version at all last few days ago. Maybe I try again tonight.[attachmentid=8948958] This post has been edited by uncle08: Jul 7 2017, 11:37 AM |
Jul 7 2017, 01:28 PM
QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Jul 7 2017, 12:04 PM) Im running Hypp TV everywhere app on the orignal TM Huawei STB box. If you have the normal Hypp TV subscribtion, just watch from the STB box. Isn't it much simpler? The thing is....this Unifi Lite doesn't come with Hypp STB. That's why they ask u to access via its stupid app HyppEverywhere...but one thing good is, mobile phone can use to watch lah |
Jul 7 2017, 02:05 PM
QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Jul 7 2017, 01:37 PM) Yup.. thats why Im watching Hypp TV Everywhere with the original STB box by TM but connected through wifi. duh, like that two devices allowed to be connected at the same time. U currently using STB meaning u still got another extra device or 1 device can login only? |
Jul 7 2017, 02:06 PM
Jul 7 2017, 02:20 PM
QUOTE(Xefron @ Jul 7 2017, 02:14 PM) The answers are YES and NO What do you meant by "the STB support apps sideload"YES: If the STB is tied to an active account, you can bring that STB anywhere in UniFi network and will stay connected.But the subscription is based on that particular account. NO: If the STB is tied to an inactive account, you can bring that STB anywhere in UniFi network and will stay disconnected. YES: If the STB is tied to an inactive account, but the STB support apps sideload, you can install HyppTV Everywhere Apps.This way you are using the normal internet connection and not the dedicated VLAN 600.But if you switch to HyppTV natively, it will not works. - Inside STB is there any Google Playstore or does it actually accessing the Hypptv webpage to download HyppEverywhere? How to install? |
Jul 7 2017, 06:06 PM
QUOTE(cho @ Jul 7 2017, 05:48 PM) just got a call from 0326015400. Wow, RM109....you sure?as a user of webe, TM offered me unifi lite for RM109 w/o free call or RM129 with free call... Rm129 free call, does they provide you free phone? I heard the phone need redeem from TMRewards online by login. with 3700 points redeem that lousy RM37 phone so that you can make call. Actually any phone also can use. Just concern RM0.20 / minute call rate...shocking expensive! |
Jul 7 2017, 06:07 PM
QUOTE(monkeybeh @ Jul 7 2017, 05:58 PM) WEBE bad coverage and bad connection if many people using it. Same like P1.They called me to offer me at RM79 unlimited sms/call/data. I attacked them balik never drop price even if Unifi users. Sucks P1! |
Jul 7 2017, 09:08 PM
Jul 7 2017, 09:12 PM
QUOTE(elmond @ Jul 7 2017, 11:32 AM) you means this tablet version is actually just rotate from portrait to landscape? Where or how did you access this page... My android iptv doesn't show this tablet version at all... Just only phone version. Via Google play store.[attachmentid=8948958] This post has been edited by uncle08: Jul 7 2017, 09:16 PM |
Jul 10 2017, 08:04 AM
QUOTE(cho @ Jul 10 2017, 07:48 AM) 1. unifi phone need BTU unit to translate digital signal to analog signal. assuming fibre connection is still available during the outage, you need to use UPS to power the phone and the BTU to be able to use the phone Wah... Nees to plug in power adapter to the phone? I thought just plug in phone cable to the model will do?2. Relocation fee is RM300. However, according to their FAQ, first time relocation is free » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
| Change to: | 0.0772sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:12 AM |