Unifi Unifi Lite 10Mbps - v2.0 -, TM illegitimate child hidden in basement

alien3d
post May 22 2017, 10:07 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(pwlow @ May 22 2017, 09:55 AM)
May I know the location ? May be I can try to help you to register again.
have pm.. i assume .. if network port have or prepaid or whatever.. there not such thing as que list.. please get me 129 if available .. if not 179
westlife
post May 22 2017, 10:22 AM

14,259 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ May 22 2017, 09:21 AM)
the word registration couldn't use..

I register at tmpoint.. Got coverage
After 3 days  call.. will callback  lalal
After 7 days  no imformation at all

Go to tmpoint AGAIN

No Service ID -> mean no register
No  Port Full

After 1 Week

OLT patching or so whatever ,complete siap 25/5/2017

After 2 week followup

no news

5 days before 25 followup

no news

25/5/2017
I will zerg rush lah.. vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif

In duration that era,somebody have install unipak in my road line. WTF ranting.gif
wah. how come ur registration takes so long.

but i had similar experience before.

if register with agent, normally they will be super fast. since they want to get commission. they can even arrange for next day installation.
MR_alien
post May 22 2017, 10:44 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(monkeybeh @ May 21 2017, 06:04 PM)
Wow TM is much smarter than I thought,
Pull out many tricks to prevent downgrade shitstorm already
* for new customers only
* cannot downgrade
* cannot 129
* accept migrate from certain low streamyx package only

CCB, insecure as f***
told u guys TM will find a million reason not letting u guys downgrade
regardless got port or not case
they dnt want u to pay less
tzh2001
post May 22 2017, 10:46 AM

Heart warming
385 posts

QUOTE(pwlow @ May 22 2017, 09:53 AM)
Location pls see what we can help you.....I'm cover for following area.
Penang, Kedah [Kulim, Lunas, Padang Serai, Sungai Petani], North Perak [Bandar Baharu, Bagan Serai , Taiping]
82000 Pontian, Johor laugh.gif
our of your coverage edy, but its ok because my parent still require landline to make phone call
TOMEI-R
post May 22 2017, 10:48 AM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(TamiyaOne @ May 21 2017, 09:54 PM)
Installer came this morning... installation fail due to no physical port  but in system show available need tm suport team to check... neighbour previously on unifi but move out since end last year ... hopefully can solve next week
Major flop doh.gif I thought they have already checked there is port in your area before arranging for installation?

QUOTE(pwlow @ May 22 2017, 09:51 AM)
My customer register with me Friday evening, installation completed on Sunday morning. Super fast ~~
Thats is super fast. thumbup.gif
todak
post May 22 2017, 10:48 AM

138 posts

QUOTE(pwlow @ May 22 2017, 09:51 AM)
My customer register with me Friday evening, installation completed on Sunday morning. Super fast ~~
Boss, I'm in Jitra can you help me out to change from Streamyx 4mb to Unilite RM129?.

I can come down to SP to meet you or pay you extra to come here tongue.gif
TSmonkeybeh
post May 22 2017, 10:55 AM

572 posts

QUOTE(todak @ May 22 2017, 10:48 AM)

I can come down to SP to meet you or pay you extra[COLOR=red] to come here  tongue.gif
Fuyoh..
TOMEI-R
post May 22 2017, 11:03 AM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

Boss, I'm in Jitra can you help me out to change from Streamyx 4mb to Unilite RM129?.

I can come down to SP to meet you or pay you extra to come here  tongue.gif
Unifi agents dont need to meet up with you bro. They can do it online. nod.gif
todak
post May 22 2017, 11:04 AM

138 posts

My "local" agent is not very responsive and I rather not go talk to the robots at tmpoint
LeonTan
post May 22 2017, 11:48 AM

**SHINE**
2,160 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ May 22 2017, 11:03 AM)
Unifi agents dont need to meet up with you bro. They can do it online. nod.gif
Actually UNIFI agents need to meet up customers to get thumbprint already.

There will be risk to give photocopy IC which cannot be done lone time ago.

TMpoint and me do no accept photocopy IC anymore.

Thats why I need to find some forumers in Melaka and Ipoh to get thumbprints
LeonTan
post May 22 2017, 11:55 AM

**SHINE**
2,160 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ May 22 2017, 10:48 AM)
Major flop doh.gif  I thought they have already checked there is port in your area before arranging for installation?
Thats is super fast. thumbup.gif
Nope, this one is system bugs. I did this registration for him

As I mention before, port full is the worst nightmare for all agents.

In the system, we can process but installer went there, physical port full vmad.gif

This post has been edited by LeonTan: May 22 2017, 11:57 AM
alien3d
post May 22 2017, 12:09 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(LeonTan @ May 22 2017, 11:55 AM)

In the system, we can process but installer went there, physical port full vmad.gif
relak ..

What i see tm people don't give an idea what is the port full mean

PORT FULL?

1. Are it because of Exchange ?
2. Are it because of cabinet switch max ?
3. Are it because of fdp max?
4. Are it they want to wait a lot of people then update 1,2,3 ?

** as you know, they would said .. you not suppose to knew all this.. You just an agent .. Like A doctor whom wouldn't give you diagnosis and just give drug if work.

LeonTan
post May 22 2017, 12:17 PM

**SHINE**
2,160 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ May 22 2017, 12:09 PM)
relak .. 

PORT FULL?

1. Are it because of Exchange  ?
3. Are it because of  fdp max?
4. Are it they want to wait a lot of people then update 1,2,3  ?

** as you know, they would said .. you not suppose to knew all this.. You just an agent ..  Like A doctor whom wouldn't give you diagnosis and just give drug if work.
Mostly on 3, dp full

Sometimes I am quite disappointed on the system cry.gif
I got some customers take leave just for UNIFI installation, mana tau installer arrive check then say port full (which system let us process) cry.gif

Sometimes want flip my table vmad.gif

hahaha
pwlow
post May 22 2017, 12:50 PM

428 posts

QUOTE(alien3d @ May 22 2017, 12:09 PM)
relak .. 

PORT FULL?

1. Are it because of Exchange  ?
3. Are it because of  fdp max?
4. Are it they want to wait a lot of people then update 1,2,3  ?

** as you know, they would said .. you not suppose to knew all this.. You just an agent ..  Like A doctor whom wouldn't give you diagnosis and just give drug if work.
Please check PM, I need full detail to process, for thumbprint will arrange later if success. Thanks.
TOMEI-R
post May 22 2017, 01:11 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(LeonTan @ May 22 2017, 11:48 AM)
Actually UNIFI agents need to meet up customers to get thumbprint already.

There will be risk to give photocopy IC which cannot be done lone time ago.

TMpoint and me do no accept photocopy IC anymore.

Thats why I need to find some forumers in Melaka and Ipoh to get thumbprints
No wonder. Thanks for the explanation.

QUOTE(LeonTan @ May 22 2017, 11:55 AM)

Tm's flop. They should know if the area got port or not before allowing you to register and sending in the installers.
LeonTan
post May 22 2017, 01:13 PM

**SHINE**
2,160 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ May 22 2017, 01:11 PM)
Tm's flop. They should know if the area got port or not before allowing you to register and sending in the installers.
System not that accurate sometimes.

So sometimes I need to pray a lot "PORT FULL" issue cry.gif

By technically, yes, system will show port full but the system not that prefect, sure some will missed cry.gif cry.gif
westlife
post May 22 2017, 01:13 PM

14,259 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ May 22 2017, 01:11 PM)
Yes, normally no port they won't even accept any application.
TOMEI-R
post May 22 2017, 01:17 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

Tm installers are doing installation now. Because they have to wire fibre over the roof back into the living room, they would have to charge Rm200. Are these charges acceptable?
pwlow
post May 22 2017, 01:26 PM

428 posts

I can come down to SP to meet you or pay you extra to come here  tongue.gif
can discuss, PM me pls.
LeonTan
post May 22 2017, 01:30 PM

**SHINE**
2,160 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ May 22 2017, 01:17 PM)
Tm installers are doing installation now. Because they have to wire fibre over the roof back into the living room, they would have to charge Rm200. Are these charges acceptable?

110 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:44 AM