Unifi Unifi Lite 10Mbps - v2.0 -, TM illegitimate child hidden in basement

alien3d
post May 22 2017, 10:56 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(MrSpeedy @ May 22 2017, 10:40 PM)
Well looks like I will not joining party with you guys.
My house no fibre yet VDSL too far.

See you guys maybe like 10 years later if even TM care about my taman.

BIG DEPRESS SIGH~
if you see tm FDP port like me infront of the house.. more depress.. hehe sad.gif .Port talak
alien3d
post May 23 2017, 09:20 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ May 23 2017, 09:08 AM)
Pleas go ahead and make complaint.

Tm Contractors are trying to cheat customers by paying extra and a lot extra than usual to TM for the extra work taken.

Must stop their act.
i read it yesterday .. and i do confuse.. if pole to home free. internal installation wire chargeable.
Let said there allready hole for astro.. can it be reused and they will charge also ..?
alien3d
post May 23 2017, 01:04 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(YoungMan @ May 23 2017, 12:58 PM)
TM should have set a standard that all charges are charge in the bill, not paid directly to the installer. That way the installer will claim the charges from TM for each successful installation, and it would be easy to monitor.
aik bukan charge next bill ? need to paid on the spot ? bruce.gif
alien3d
post May 23 2017, 02:18 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ May 23 2017, 02:02 PM)
recent years, it should have no more installation fee on first bill, since tm always gives free installation now.
yeah .. agree.... and about port is the same thing.. so.. and the contract .WTF need 2 years..
Since i know thing about network, computer.. pretty nonsense unless they on purpose waiting a lot of people or quota to install it..

By da way
To be a consumer in malaysia are pretty bad.. We have no luck

E.g in tmnet registration..
They ask us to thumbrint and give information. but forget to ask us to signature for non usable right to third party information .. PDPA ACT
** PDPA act is broken any way.. my issue with maxis been forwarded to skmm to PDPA ... PDPA just said just one no telephone why so fussy ? WTF idiot goverment staff
alien3d
post May 24 2017, 07:32 AM

3,740 posts

1 day before suppose complete olt patching. Zerg rush or not or wait ....
alien3d
post May 24 2017, 07:55 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ May 24 2017, 07:49 AM)
If is not ready then they will still give u the same answer.
Ya. 50 50 .. i have send email back to them back no answer ,,
alien3d
post May 24 2017, 02:25 PM

3,740 posts

E-mail send to tmpoint people getting no respond.. Tomorow will zerg rush.. If not available till this end month.. BYE BYE unifi lite.. i no wait more.
if got i will register with pwlow i prefer no other people more.. i need easy people whom can respond quick smile.gif

This post has been edited by alien3d: May 24 2017, 02:26 PM
alien3d
post May 24 2017, 04:27 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(y561994 @ May 24 2017, 04:20 PM)
I think its because of the free upgrade so you get both Hypptv STB subscription AND Hypptv Everywhere?
hehe.. that why we all been fuc* up .. bandwidth issue. beli android box tv je la. if if i can get unipak lite
alien3d
post May 25 2017, 10:32 AM

3,740 posts

been follow up with tmpoint people this morning

They said tm people (technical sent late reply about not finish yet doing the optical line terminal patching).
I said to them last period of them limit end this month only..If not,i'm not consider any more ..I wouldn't paid 200 just for internet

pwlow

alien3d
post May 25 2017, 10:44 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(monkeybeh @ May 25 2017, 10:38 AM)
today is your moment of truth?
at least they say not finish yet (mean in progress) instead of giving zero f**k.
For Goverment Link Company (GLC) type or Freaking all government agency.. They don't care even loose a customer.. Because they to big and have power .

If like DIGI , if they don't come here..We Malaysia will stick to old age slow internet.. Do remind DIGI don't have license to operate 3G,4G. Their cheap price competition make
the price down..

I also have talk with some people doing fibre optic from "http://symphonet.com.my/" ..
How they said is so simple suppliying fibre compare to this tmnut

The person never ever said anything said about port.. Just saying.. get supply from fibrecom to your house .. then settle..

This post has been edited by alien3d: May 25 2017, 10:48 AM
alien3d
post May 25 2017, 11:37 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(monkeybeh @ May 25 2017, 11:34 AM)
just wondering any chance agents can bypass TM system to exclude HyppTV?
if voice STD can be excluded, HyppTV should be do-able in certain way too. tongue.gif  tongue.gif
you allready on contract.. nothing you can do about it..
alien3d
post May 25 2017, 12:16 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(Yuuki1218 @ May 25 2017, 12:12 PM)
I asked an agent,u know he told me at least need 50 mbps  mega_shok.gif I fell like I am just considering 30 mbps but 50 somemore haha:flex:Is there significance difference if use 10/ 30 mbps for my usage?
if you using phone .. i think yes.. but this is mode.. no need 10 mbps is enough.. most mamak good what 10 mbps.. a lot of people surfing same time..
whistling.gif
alien3d
post May 25 2017, 12:50 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(totally_skint @ May 25 2017, 12:40 PM)
Wow!
120Mbps only RM148
20Mbps only RM98

Too bad limited availability.

What can you tell us about this company?
The "About Us" is a 404
they started at kelantan. first they doing project for government sector .. then become minor isp in kelantan and kl area i think.. How he explain me and tmnut.. Totally different world.
He said , most bandwidth conquer by http://www.fibrecomm.net.my/?page_id=126

As i remember the board also ex-tmnet rebellion.. .. sweat.gif

alien3d
post May 25 2017, 08:36 PM

3,740 posts

LeonTan think thinking .. i allready knew what the problem was...

They don't want to change the FDP port not the exchange issue.. First i think my taman quota allready full .. but i try to changed to other 100 m lorong and it's available for service.. WTF...
alien3d
post May 26 2017, 05:24 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(LeonTan @ May 26 2017, 05:13 PM)
haha, where got so many oh  cry.gif

Still got many forumers I havent get thumbprint  blush.gif
i know not much.. if old days . instllation 1k.. memang masyuk leonTan hehe flex.gif
if quick 3 day okay.. if like me.. come and go come and go.. in the fdp full they don't want to changed .. WTF
alien3d
post May 26 2017, 05:39 PM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(LeonTan @ May 26 2017, 05:33 PM)
Ya, I remember your case. DP full issue memang have to wait already

Got many forumers cannot install too, DP full cry.gif
yesterday they scout my home "lorong" one by one.. house.. who want unipak. devil.gif ..i think i they can get 3 more.. i 'm good luck .. if not digi je la.. not worth to wait unknown date 3 people more..

My back lorong.. got
my front lorong got
my left lorong got
my right lorong got..
only my lorong no got.
at then i know they try to cheap me with the issue olt patching and so so on.. I bamboo reply to them.. you freakin lazy people .. waste time a lot of people
alien3d
post May 27 2017, 09:45 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(pwlow @ May 26 2017, 06:38 PM)
bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif  only your lorong tak ada
no problem.. The problem was for malaysia GLC and goverment agency..
They didn't give fck you get customer or not..
Here people give respond quick is the most important rather then wait wait being fck from them.

alien3d
post May 29 2017, 10:30 AM

3,740 posts

2 days more.. 31.. if still not complete.. bye bye all... no want more unipak
alien3d
post May 30 2017, 09:55 AM

3,740 posts

1 day left promo............. cepat who have port..
My timeline allready finish..
alien3d
post May 30 2017, 11:35 AM

3,740 posts

QUOTE(pwlow @ May 30 2017, 11:34 AM)
I try to go in portal and register again for u, same ......port full  bangwall.gif
next day last 31.. i want to bammbooo them.. again.. keep delaying.. i see they pasang 1 fdp on empty road with 1 user,.. wtf..

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0706sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:13 PM