Movie Guessing Game..., Lets get it on!
vertigofoo
Mar 23 2007, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(memento @ Mar 23 2007, 03:37 PM) umm not sure.. must be one of those war movies I presume? ahaha QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Mar 23 2007, 04:07 PM) Don't tell me it's the Taiwanese TV Show starring Cyndi and ZDLiang? Aiyoh don't lar bring in Taiwanese shows ehehe.. Cyndi is damn cute btw. Questions are getting tougher, so heres an easy one. "Astalavista Baybeh"And here's a SLIGHTLY tougher one. "No viruss?"The following 2 are from the same movie. "Why do my eyes hurt?" "You've never used them before" "I know Kung Fu" "Show me"
And here's a much tougher one.. "Do I look 40 to you?" "Yeah, from the neck up".
nexuz
Mar 23 2007, 04:31 PM

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Mar 23 2007, 04:07 PM) Don't tell me it's the Taiwanese TV Show starring Cyndi and ZDLiang?
blackamikaze
Mar 23 2007, 04:36 PM
QUOTE(eusioxn @ Mar 23 2007, 04:25 PM) " i going for a smoke, you wanna smoke, you don't smoke. why you one of the fitness freak, huh ! go f@rk urself " which movie is this? hint*hong kong started this movie 1st before the US. hehe  internal affair? QUOTE(vertigofoo @ Mar 23 2007, 04:27 PM) umm not sure.. must be one of those war movies I presume? ahaha Aiyoh don't lar bring in Taiwanese shows ehehe.. Cyndi is damn cute btw. Questions are getting tougher, so heres an easy one. "Astalavista Baybeh"And here's a SLIGHTLY tougher one. "No viruss?"The following 2 are from the same movie. "Why do my eyes hurt?" "You've never used them before" "I know Kung Fu" "Show me"
And here's a much tougher one.. "Do I look 40 to you?" "Yeah, from the neck up".1. Terminator 2. Dunno what movie 3. The Matrix 4. Ocean 12
jooku1
Mar 23 2007, 04:40 PM
QUOTE(memento @ Mar 23 2007, 03:37 PM) Braveheart lor
prelude23
Mar 23 2007, 04:41 PM
night at the museum
now this:
I think he mean his name is milicent bystander...
jooku1
Mar 23 2007, 05:18 PM
QUOTE(prelude23 @ Mar 23 2007, 04:41 PM) night at the museum now this: I think he mean his name is milicent bystander... flushed away?
prelude23
Mar 23 2007, 05:21 PM
haha ya correct... another...
" Robbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbieeeeeeeeeeeee!!!! "
kobe8byrant
Mar 23 2007, 05:42 PM
QUOTE(prelude23 @ Mar 23 2007, 05:21 PM) haha ya correct... another... " Robbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbieeeeeeeeeeeee!!!! " war of the worlds? try this very easy..just google and know edi One man's terrorist is another man's freedom fighter Added on March 23, 2007, 5:44 pmSex is nice? This post has been edited by kobe8byrant: Mar 23 2007, 05:44 PM
eusioxn
Mar 23 2007, 06:37 PM
[quote=blackamikaze,Mar 23 2007, 04:36 PM] internal affair? yep yep, half right, it's the departed.
QuickFire
Mar 23 2007, 06:46 PM
"F_ck Martha Stewart. Martha's polishing the brass on the Titanic. It's all going down, man. So f_ck off with your sofa units and Strinne green stripe patterns. "
Googling is cheating! But this is an easy one.
wiNd
Mar 23 2007, 08:04 PM
QUOTE(vertigofoo @ Mar 23 2007, 04:27 PM) umm not sure.. must be one of those war movies I presume? ahaha Aiyoh don't lar bring in Taiwanese shows ehehe.. Cyndi is damn cute btw. Questions are getting tougher, so heres an easy one. "No viruss?"The Host
blackamikaze
Mar 23 2007, 09:24 PM
QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Mar 23 2007, 05:42 PM) war of the worlds? try this very easy..just google and know edi One man's terrorist is another man's freedom fighter Added on March 23, 2007, 5:44 pmSex is nice?  die another day QUOTE(QuickFire @ Mar 23 2007, 06:46 PM) "F_ck Martha Stewart. Martha's polishing the brass on the Titanic. It's all going down, man. So f_ck off with your sofa units and Strinne green stripe patterns. " Googling is cheating! But this is an easy one. fight club here easy one "Door number one, you go to prison for a very long time. Door number two, we are going to get back the Declaration of Independence, you help us find it, and you still go to prison for a very long time, but you feel better inside."
Cruiser
Mar 23 2007, 09:33 PM

QUOTE(blackamikaze @ Mar 23 2007, 09:24 PM) die another day fight club here easy one "Door number one, you go to prison for a very long time. Door number two, we are going to get back the Declaration of Independence, you help us find it, and you still go to prison for a very long time, but you feel better inside." National Treasure.
trd088
Mar 23 2007, 09:44 PM

QUOTE(cskeong @ Mar 22 2007, 11:11 AM) i have one q: "earth and water"  Spartan 300
blackamikaze
Mar 23 2007, 09:49 PM
a question here
"We got personality, with a capital Y. Why? Because we're hot! "
night
Mar 24 2007, 01:31 AM
A question here. It's pretty hard though
"On July 2nd, they arrive. On July 3rd, they conquer. On July 4th, we fight back...and the real fireworks begin."
vertigofoo
Mar 24 2007, 01:49 AM
QUOTE(wiNd @ Mar 23 2007, 08:04 PM) ahaha.. I was wondering if ANYONE was gonna get that  Its a MUST SEE show man, for those who haven't yet watched it. South Korea's biggest blockbuster in history. QUOTE(night @ Mar 24 2007, 01:31 AM) A question here. It's pretty hard though "On July 2nd, they arrive. On July 3rd, they conquer. On July 4th, we fight back...and the real fireworks begin." Umm.. I'm only taking a wild guess for this one.. Issit Independence Day? Okay.. adding in one more.. I just watched it just now. Easy as hell to anyone who's seen it. "Now this is real chocolate guy.. No make up!" LOL This post has been edited by vertigofoo: Mar 24 2007, 01:51 AM
QuickFire
Mar 24 2007, 12:26 PM
QUOTE(night @ Mar 24 2007, 01:31 AM) A question here. It's pretty hard though "On July 2nd, they arrive. On July 3rd, they conquer. On July 4th, we fight back...and the real fireworks begin." Corny line eh... must be Independence Day. Choc guy? I dunno... new movie or what? "It was 2 minutes 5 minutes ago"
CrazySinner
Mar 24 2007, 12:48 PM

QUOTE(QuickFire @ Mar 24 2007, 12:26 PM) Corny line eh... must be Independence Day. Choc guy? I dunno... new movie or what? "It was 2 minutes 5 minutes ago" Snatch. my Q. Try this Shit on my d***, or blood on my knife?
memento
Mar 24 2007, 03:06 PM

QUOTE(vertigofoo @ Mar 24 2007, 01:49 AM) "Now this is real chocolate guy.. No make up!" LOL  Haha...My name a BORAT...kick arse funny show  "We got personality, with a capital Y. Why? Because we're hot! " Sumthing gotta do with chicks.... This post has been edited by memento: Mar 24 2007, 03:18 PM