> Why did I switch back to my IP7+ after the S8+

SUSVelocity
post May 17 2017, 04:19 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(Zot @ May 17 2017, 10:12 AM)
Oooo I have to wait. My unifi is down and I cannot see the cloud. OK, I just wait  laugh.gif
Ts never go to outskirts kl before like east coast some places to load 100mb file also takes half an hour with the half baked Telco.

Ts also noob dunno that cloud only useful for unlimited data those limited data can go bankrupt just transfer between cloud or syncing hahaha
SUSVelocity
post May 17 2017, 04:21 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(torreto @ May 17 2017, 11:31 AM)
Same. I went from iPhone 7 to S7 Edge only to come back to iPhone 7. niamah in droid phone insta story u took the quality is bad one as compared to iOS. puik.
Android drive also much succkier as compared with Apple CarPlay  bangwall.gif

MooTikPin before u tag me and laugh at me for switching to the S7 Edge i tag myself la har... hahahahaha
I use apple for 1 generation since then regret everything cannot do. To enjoy more space need pay so much for bigger capacity while Android just buy bigger memory card or change
SUSVelocity
post May 17 2017, 04:29 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(SugarBB @ May 17 2017, 10:31 AM)
FYI stupid samsung droid has better spec but yet still lose to iphone when do comparison. why? because stupid samsung + android
Apple keep you in jail. Isn't you falling into that jail consider stupid?

You pay so much to be control by apple.

On my s8+ I got edge screen, curve edge, secret folder protect by Knox, Samsung pay to pay with my phone, install any apps I want without need to buy, transfer my entire music or movie into my memory card, carry 2 SIM in a phone without bringing 2 phones, gesture controls, automated features, widgets and aod. The flexibility and features are endless now HTC U can squeeze while what you get with an iPhone be in jail. That why its call jailbreak hahahahahahahaa. Bodohnya

Ok so will I trade to be in an expensive jail of your position than to be free. Nah freedom is better.

If you heard many artist nude photos all are stolen from iPhone talk about secure hahahahaha.
SUSVelocity
post May 17 2017, 04:38 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(xpole @ May 17 2017, 04:32 PM)
Want to listen music,

Apple music and Spotify

Movie,hello, better watch at cinema. u have so much free time is it to download movies?
Hahaha I like ifag thinking even its shit they find reason its everything else problem even the problem is the shit
SUSVelocity
post May 17 2017, 04:47 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(xpole @ May 17 2017, 04:33 PM)
Everything is wireless.

2017 still use those wire earphone? Eww
Yea 2017 iPhone screen still flat

2017 still no widget
2017 still can't send Bluetooth
2017 still no wireless charging
2017 still not rated ip68
2017 still no iris scanner
2017 still no curve edge screen
2017 bezel thicker than your forehead
2017 still can't use 2 SIM cards
2017 still no micro sd slot
2017 still no fast charging only tortoise charging
2017 iPhone price dropping continuously while other brand price going up
2017 still need plug to itunes
2017 alot more ifags switch to android
2017 still cannot customize home screen beside add folders
2017 still no live wallpaper
2017 still no AOD( Google it if u dunno)
2017 still no wireless payment in Malaysia
2017 screen still so small
2017 to use your older premium earphone 100 to 5k you need to buy a converter or got dumbass tell u that its wireless and throw your old earphones
2017 still need to jailbreak
2017 can't transfer doc to other phone instantly

Don't seems like a very good 2017 for an iphone. Seems like going backwards

Wow the iPhone u worship really.lack of alot of things in 2017 beside smooth

This post has been edited by Velocity: May 17 2017, 04:48 PM
SUSVelocity
post May 17 2017, 04:51 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(SugarBB @ May 17 2017, 04:41 PM)
You must be some idiot just got out from underground tunnel. iphone can do much more than your stupid samsung droid.
Your reply so short know u kantoi already go run back to your iPhone and cry. Hahahaha ifag that how short your iPhone can do
SUSVelocity
post May 20 2017, 05:28 PM

3,188 posts

QUOTE(SugarBB @ May 17 2017, 04:54 PM)
I am lazy to read all your rubbish comments, its better to keep it short and save my time. loser is a loser always.
I agree you give rubbish comment but why do I care? I agree you are a loser with an iPhone but that what we expect from an ifag. They are not so bright like you. I never doubted you when you say you are a loser.

Buddy fake care never expect a phone can turn you into a loser.

0.0213sec    1.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 04:26 AM